FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1727
BTC/USD
43 287.80
GBP/USD
1.3662
USD/JPY
109.4055
USD/CHF
0.9280
USD/CAD
1.2812
EUR/JPY
128.2965

PrimeXBT Reviews for 21 September 2021

I never traded before and since I heard the best for PrimeXBT, I wanted to try and see if they were as good as their reputation. I am very happy with my trading account and I am starting to get a quite good understanding of the basics of trading. I have also started with a demo account which is a great way to begin if you have not done this before. 5 out of 5 for sure.
Derek   31 Jul 2020  
I've been a crypto trader for years, but the lack of Bitcoin volatility drove me to find a platform that offers traditional assets. PrimeXBT was one of the only platforms that offered access to the legacy markets while also offered leverage, a clean UI, and great tools.
Crypto_Bro   27 Jul 2020  
I'm a frequent trader, so I require a platform that is reliable, intuitive, and feature-rich. After testing just about every platform available, I finally settled on PrimeXBT. The platform is updated frequently and only gets better as time goes on. I highly recommend Prime!
Shantanio   22 Jul 2020  
There's really no platform comparable to PrimeXBT. It offers great tools, leverage, tons of market, and has unique features like the Covesting Module and PXTurbo. I've been using it for a few weeks and love it! They also have really fair fees and plenty of opportunities to get discounts and bonuses.
Emma   19 Jul 2020  
I had a really bad experience on a major crypto trading platform, so I left in search of a more trustworthy and reliable trading venue. I found PrimeXBT and have been super happy ever since. Great features, great functionality, and amazing for new and experienced traders alike.
TooSmart   15 Jul 2020  
PrimeXBT is the perfect place to turn volatility into profits because it offers so many different markets and so many tools. I've run into minor bugs but they always fix them fast.
John   8 Jul 2020  
I've become really into trading the traditional markets, and there aren't many platforms that offer as many assets as PrimeXBT. It's got a nice interface, good trading tools. I'd recommend trying this platform for anyone who wants to have access to crypto and traditional markets all in one place.
Cheila   2 Jul 2020  
If you're looking for an all-in one trading platform, PrimeXBT is the place for you. When I want to have some fun trading in a fast-paced environment I use PXTurbo, and for long-term growth I plan on using the Covesting Module where I can copy trade profitable users. Can't wait for the Covesting Module to move out of beta!
Carlit0oo   29 Jun 2020  
I've been trading on PrimeXBT for a couple of months. I was drawn to the platform by news of the Covesting Module. I plan on using my skills to build a fund that can start earning me extra revenue. Unique features like this make the platform special. I highly recommend you try it out for yourself!
Armin   23 Jun 2020  
I've always been a Forex trader but started growing interested in crypto a few months ago. After testing a few competing platforms, I determined that the experience on Prime was by far the best. Because of Prime, I'm able to use leverage to trade cryptocurrencies and Forex pairs!
NeoBeum   17 Jun 2020  
I love PrimeXBT. The platform is great, there's no denying that, but what really stands out to me is the support team. It's super easy to contact them at any time of the day and they're very kind and supportive. They have helped me multiple times.
Ann   11 Jun 2020  
PrimeXBT is a really great platform and has all the tools needed to be a successful trader. I love the charts and tools they offer, including a custom trading dashboard. Five stars!
Raj   4 Jun 2020  
Part of being a trader is knowing what is going on with various currencies at the time as well as knowing all economic events that will take place and how they can shift the market. This information is not always the easiest to find but PrimeXBT wrapped it all up and hand it to their clients with their Forex Price chart.
Sam   1 Jun 2020  
I don't trade too much, but I'm really excited to start using the Covesting Module once it is released to the public. This way, I can just find a trader with a consistent track record and copy their performance.
Lloyd   28 May 2020  
I'm a big fan of Prime. Great platform to trade crypto but what really makes them stand out is their offering of traditional assets like stocks, commodities, and forex. They also have a world-class support staff! Definitely worth trying out.
BinaryMan   21 May 2020  
I've been trading on PrimeXBT for a while now and it's been fun watching the platform grow and expand. The asset offering is stellar, the the functionality is fantastic.
Know1tAll   12 May 2020  
I've been using PrimeXBT since they first launched, so it has been an interesting journey watching the platform develop at such a rapid pace. I've overall been impressed. A lot of other users and reviewers have spoken about this, but the access to traditional markets from a Bitcoin-settled account is incredible.
Johny Coleman   5 May 2020  
PrimeXBT

Share:

PrimeXBT is a Bitcoin-based margin trading platform which offers a new way to trade over 50+ synthetic instruments including Crypto (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, EOS), Forex, Commodities (Metals, Oil, Gas), and Indices from a single account. To provide highest level of liquidity and instant...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.