FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Realtime Forex Reviews for 25 October 2021

Acceptable conditions for trading exotic currencies. In addition, margin requirements are optimal. I use their technical analysis and forecasts and they have a high rate of winning forecasts. Order handling faster than millisecond in terms of speed. Broker offers complex infrastructure for automated trading. I use EA's in trading so I can download tick and 1 min data for backtesting for free. One disadvantage is there are no binary options for trading. I think the broker is a serious partner in trading. However, I won't look for another broker in the near future
  21 Jul 2017  
Probably the most useful online platform of market analysis and insights. I get lots of information of fundamental factors on the markets. Latest news and deep technical analysis. However, all I really appreciate for is market tips. There is a full description of specific market situations. Charts with target zones, market entries and exits. All this stuff is free. I choose a period that is most comfortable for my trading style. But you can find something more specific for you like weekly forecasts on metals or daily reviews on major crosses.
  27 Jul 2016  
I tried it and agree with Nate, impossible to make money there...
  6 May 2007  
Good Platforme and easy to use
  1 May 2007  
I traded with realtime its all the time requotes and requotes on stop limits, bucketshop.
  17 Apr 2007  
Realtime Forex

Share:

RTFX Limited was established in March 2009 when Realtime Forex SA decided to split its activities in two entities following changes in Switzerland's banking regulations. RTFX Ltd holds a broker/dealer license and is regulated by the MFSA since April 2009. Realtime Forex SA was itself created...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.