FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

ROinvesting Reviews and Comments – Page 2

I can definitely recommend this company, it's a great broker with a user-friendly website and platform, friendly customer service, and reasonable spreads.
  18 Feb 2021  
Awesome broker, it's been a pleasure trading with them. Customer service is absolutely outstanding!
  16 Feb 2021  
I took a lot of time to try out a demo account and then trade on a minimal deposit, the broker seemed like a good one so I kept trading. It never disappointed me, it's a great place for traders.
  15 Feb 2021  
ROinvesting is top online broker for tarding on Forex. The leverage is helpful on the platform. I've been trading on ROinvesting platform for 7 month now and everything is good here for me.
  15 Feb 2021  
ROinvesting has a really convenient trading platform, flexible spreads and safe trading conditions. I've been with the broker for 9 months already.
  12 Feb 2021  
ROinvesting is a very safe platform, where I do not lose my funds. I invest it and perform transactions. Some of them are successful, some are not. But most important, ROinvesting gives me opportunities and tools to trade and have income. It is so great, that I can apple numerous tools that broker offers. I use CFDs, spreads, leverage, and one-click trading. Highly recommend!
  11 Feb 2021  
Quite a typical platform and trading conditions but really amazing customer service. Highly recommend!
  11 Feb 2021  
Decent company for new traders, there's a lot of useful content on the website, the managers are really polite and helpful.
  10 Feb 2021  
In my experience, ROinvesting is one of the best brokers to work with. The process of trading goes smoothly
  2 Feb 2021  
ROInvesting is really good for beginners like me. I've noticed that there are almost no slippages, no hidden charges or manipulations. Everything is transparent.
  1 Feb 2021  
I got recommended ROinvesting 2 years ago and at first I've made quite a few mistakes that led me to losses. But after some time I've learned a lot and my trades have become much more successful ever since. Withdrawals always went through smoothly.
  29 Jan 2021  
I've been actively trading for almost 5 years, so I've worked with plenty of different brokers and ROinvesting is definitely one of the best companies to work with. Highly recommend it, especially for trading CFDs.
  29 Jan 2021  
I've been actively trading for almost 5 years, so I've worked with plenty of different brokers and ROinvesting is definitely one of the best companies to work with. Highly recommend it, especially for trading CFDs.
  28 Jan 2021  
I've found ROInvesting to be really trustworthy over the past year I've been trading with it. What is important, withdrawals are being processed fast. Also, I have a great customer support, which has already solved several of my issues.
  26 Jan 2021  
I didn't expect to have such good results after only 6 months of trading. After a little adjustment period, it's been going really well. I've made quite a few hefty withdrawals.
  21 Jan 2021  
This is my favourite trading platform. The broker is user-friendly and provides professional customer support. I can recommend ROinvesting for everyone who wants to get a positive trading experience.
  20 Jan 2021  
Very nice customer support and friendly managers. Depositing and withdrawing is simple, which is very convenient.
  6 Jan 2021  
ROinvesting's trading offers and conditions are outstanding indeed. The broker'a spreads, leverage and variety of markets provided are very good.
  4 Jan 2021  
Fast executions, easy funding and withdrawing. I think ROInvesting is a great option both for newbies and advanced traders.
  31 Dec 2020  
Fantastic broker with intuitive platform, fast execution, and reasonable spreads. Customer support is excellent too.
  29 Dec 2020  
ROInvesting is really worth trading with. I'm convinced that its conditions are designed to make the trading results more effective and gainful.
  28 Dec 2020  
I'm impressed by how fast is the withdrawal process in this company. For almost 9 months there were no delays or issues with getting funds.
  24 Dec 2020  
Love this broker. They are reliable and trustworthy and withdraw money when required.
  22 Dec 2020  
Really easy and nice to work with, I'm really happy with the quality of services.
  22 Dec 2020  
My trading results became more productive after I started trading with ROinvesting. The platform works with no problems and allows to apply my preferred strategies.
  21 Dec 2020  
Really responsible broker, completely transparent and trustworthy. Everything works well, withdrawals are quick.
  21 Dec 2020  
ROinvesting offers the lowest spread rates and has an excellent support. Highly recommend.
  18 Dec 2020  
This broker really earned my trust with its smooth withdrawals with no hidden charges, good trading conditions and high quality customer service. Fully satisfied with my experience.
  18 Dec 2020  
ROinvesting is awesome in providing multiple trading tools. I've greatly diversified my portfolio du to the opportunity to trade different products.
  17 Dec 2020  
I'm really glad that I started working with ROinvesting because it allowed me to start making some extra money. It's not easy to trade but definitely worth it!
  17 Dec 2020  

ROinvesting is a global online broker established in 2017, regulated by CySec, that puts at its clients' disposal multiple trading instruments that comprise forex, CFDs stock indexes, such as as FTSE Futures and DAX Futures, and commodities such as oil on WebTrader,...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.