FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

ROinvesting Reviews and Comments – Page 3

ROInvesting has many qualities, that a reliable broker should have. It works transparently, does not interfere in my operations, allows to use any instrument I need. ROInvesting is a great choice for online work on Forex.
  16 Dec 2020  
ROinvesting has a great reputation in my eyes. From the perspective of my practice, broker works transparently and provides me with cool instruments for productive online trading.
  10 Dec 2020  
I love this broker for its stable trading environment and competitive, low spreads and fast responding customer support.
  8 Dec 2020  
I think Roinvesting is an excellent platform for online trading. It allows me to work on any device, so I can trade during my job-hours and get extra money. I earned for vacation leaving, and also could get income on other part of the Earth. My favorite broker!
  3 Dec 2020  
ROInvesting is exactly what I've been searching for, as it has various trading tools good leverage and helpful customer support.
  3 Dec 2020  
ROInvesting is a super trading platform, thanks to which I am able to get income online. I opened a Gold account and received many useful functions here got profitable results.
  2 Dec 2020  
Let me start from the deposit amount, which is relatively low and that makes the broker's services accessible. Trading terms are also good, especially the spreads. Customer support is always friendly and helpful, and respond on all options for contacting.
  30 Nov 2020  
Cool broker with fast withdrawals. I've already made several withdrawals without any problems. The trading terminal also works awesome and is convenient to use.
  20 Nov 2020  
Broker opened many opportunities in the market. It gave wide array of instruments, great support service, and powerful leverage.
  18 Nov 2020  
ROinvesting is one of the best brokers in Europe. They have a good spreads, fast withdrawals, trully great mobile app, and best support service. This is why I am choose this broker.
  10 Nov 2020  
I like Roinvesting's services because they make my trading experience simpler. There are no issues with depositing or withdrawing money. Everything is clear and quite simple.
  6 Oct 2020  
ROinvesting is a great broker. For a year of work, I did not have any problems at all. I do not earn much - $ 100-150 per month, but this is a pretty good increase in salary, considering that I spend no more than a couple of hours a day on trading.
  13 Aug 2020  
So far I have positive results from trading with ROinvesting. I tested trading with different tools and concentrated now on commodity trading. Also, the educational materials of the broker turned out to be very useful.
  13 Aug 2020  
I'm really happy with Roinvesting's quality of service. I've worked with two other brokers before and they were nowhere near that good. Customer support is really friendly, and the trading conditions are really profitable. Highly recommend!
  12 Aug 2020  
Trading tools, technical team's work, educational resources. all these are at a high level. Trading with ROinvesting was my best decision ever.
  6 Aug 2020  
On ROinvesting platform I found plenty of opportunities and tools to trade and gain. Credible broker, I'm glad to deal with.
  5 Aug 2020  
This broker offers very good conditions: strong leverage, quick withdrawals, a minimum deposit is quite decent. I really like all this at ROinvesting.
  7 Jul 2020  
It is a reliable broker. The platform is so easy in use, that this hobby brings me joy. But not only it, but I also earn. I invested 350$ at first, and withdraw my profit regularly.
  3 Jul 2020  
Great mobile app! Before the pandemic, I regularly traded with a smartphone. Very comfortably. Now when the opportunity to travel is back, I plan to return to the usual activity - trading and traveling in Europe. If you already have experience in trading, I recommend this broker.
  24 Jun 2020  
ROinvesting offers high leverage which is positively impacting my trading results. Finally, I got a chance to trade effectively with a decent broker with high quality trading conditions.
  23 Jun 2020  
I'm having my best trading experience with this broker. ROinvesting has high-quality services and decent trading conditions.
  17 Jun 2020  
I'm glad that I'm able to realize my ambitions and express my trading intentions. The platform is worked out to apply skills. Roinvesting fits me perfectly.
  12 Jun 2020  
Due to leverage that Roinvesting offers me, my deposit is increasing more resolutely. I like trading with this broker, because my gains are more than losses.
  5 Jun 2020  
ROinvesting is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I got a chance to expand my portfolio as well as to learn the features of trading. It's a wide experience for me because now I feel very confident about my trading skills.
  13 May 2020  
ROinvesting managed to create all the best conditions for traders. I'm an experienced investor and I've worked with various brokers. After all, I can say for sure that this broker is one of the best ones. I like its trading conditions, customer care, and the fact that it gives big opportunities for expanding trader portfolio.
  6 May 2020  
I was surprised how large a set of trading tools ROinvesting offers. It is a pleasure to work with them. A large amount of useful information on the site, reliable leverage, quick withdrawals, good support service. Here is what this broker offers. I recommend it both for beginners and experienced traders.
  5 May 2020  
Cool broker with extremely responsible customer support service. ROinvesting provided me with trading products like crypto and shares. It is my fav. Now I try to learn how to gain on other instruments. The broker has many tutorial that are very helpful.
  4 May 2020  

ROinvesting is a global online broker established in 2017, regulated by CySec, that puts at its clients' disposal multiple trading instruments that comprise forex, CFDs stock indexes, such as as FTSE Futures and DAX Futures, and commodities such as oil on WebTrader,...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.