FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
91%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
EUR/USD
1.2021
GBP/USD
1.391
USD/JPY
109.332
USD/CHF
0.9132
USD/CAD
1.2287
EUR/JPY
131.4312

STIFX Reviews for 5 May 2021

I was looking for a broker with metatrader 4 platform. stifx was one of them, so i applied for an account, submitted all the documents they required. There was no confirmation after two and half weeks. Since that, i have been trading with another broker. As I remember, they answered me saying that it was technical issue. I found later that broker had lots of issues. Complains were about aggressive marketing through their coaching and education services. It's out of business by now.
Mitch   28 Jul 2016  
Since they said , the company is regulated with NFA,has anyone can confirm that is to be true..provide me the NFA member ID as well...thanks ..
Joemill   11 Aug 2007  
A company to go with. i give STIFX 4 out of 5 (no one in the industry can get 5 out of 5). Great company to be with, understands you always and ready to help.
Dana Roobi   5 Jul 2007  
STIFX has tremendously provided me bestservices. And i am glad i am trading with this Company
Marik Piton   5 Jul 2007  
Superb Service.
Dankor Vost   27 Jun 2007  
Opened Account with them last week. I made already $300+ Wow. I am happy.
STIFX support and team is amazing.
I recommend this broker for sure.
Bashir   26 Jun 2007  
this company is very good.
i like this broker very much.
Ting la chen   26 Jun 2007  
i opened account with them recently. positive service. very good execution.
I am pleased with this broker. I like the very quick deposit and withdraw method. amazing
Stephen   23 Jun 2007  
WOW!! This company is really one of the top.
A Service which was always wanted. ROCK STIFX!! :)
Nicky   22 Jun 2007  
very polite customer support ready to help always
harold - usa   21 Jun 2007  
rock on stifx. absolutely fantastic. MT4 platform is superb.
Jane   20 Jun 2007  
I processed my account on January 15th with STIFX i am very happy by this company. whenever i have problem there support team is ready to help me. spread is very good. good fills. i am from pakistan.
fahim   18 Jun 2007  
Superb Customer Support even on Sunday. 2 Thumbs Up !!!!
Rudu   17 Jun 2007  
i opened live account with them i am very pleased with there services. i recommend this broker for sure.
Larid - from uk   17 Jun 2007  
great people in this company. always there to support you.
i get good support, good services, good execution, good platforms. security of my funds.
very quick deposit and withdraw facilities, i always wanted this.
Stacy   17 Jun 2007  
started trading with them recently...very quick exection. 2 pip spread in majors. awesome support. i can trade many products with them. love it guys.
george   17 Jun 2007  
Quick customer Support!!!
Best Broker..
Masood   17 Jun 2007  
I have used STIFX for 5 months now. What i can say is there customer support is very quick, very supportive. I am trading currencies with them, the execution level is one of the top. I trade in news mostly and the best i like is the spread dont get widen. They dont cheat. I like this Broker. Keep it Up guys.
Jean Claude   15 Jun 2007  
STIFX

STIFX, forex trading broker provides forex trading (fx trading) along with currency, foreign exchange, equities trading, money transfer & exchange, CFD, stock and commodities gold silver trading, oil trading with same forex trading platform (Meta Trader 4). Also provides updated Forex coaching...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.