FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

STOCK.com Reviews and Comments

If you still consider to transfer to another broker so it’s the best time! My story is a good example of how stock.com works. It took me actually to catch them on eating pips and playing against my positions 4 months. Too bad experience but it is what it is. Broker doesn’t’ keep promises. There are many eye catching commercials and banners you can see on internet but it’s just words. There are many good companies that have less ads but provide much better conditions for trading FX. In addition, just try to open small size account and make comparison of trades with another broker. Certainly, you will be surprised
  22 Jul 2017  
This conversation is about stock. In addition to these comments, I can tell from what I've heard- that they're ok, my friend is trading with them. FxPro don't know. I was trading with alpari but I guess I need to look for another broker now.
  19 Jan 2015  
Hi Guys, are we talking about here about FxPro or stock.com as I can see Stock.com is a new UK company and wana be sure they are legimate and no issues with the withdrawals before i make a deposit. Can someone recommend a good broker who dont make problems wit the withdrawals
  8 Jan 2015  
I like this broker for one reason: They always answer to all my questions and always seem to do it with a smile. I talk to them few times a week, cause as a new trader I want to be 100% sure of everything. Before this broker I was trading for few months with Easy Forex. Didn't like their support at all.
  23 Dec 2014  
Very reliable broker. I recommended them to my friends so it's safe to say I trust them.
  21 Dec 2014  
Great broker! really good support team. when wanted to withdraw the money for the first time - I was surprised how quick it was. I recommend them.
  16 Dec 2014  
Started trading with them about a month ago and so far so good. no special comments.
  11 Dec 2014  
STOCK.com

Share:

STOCK.com is a brokerage house licensed and regulated by CySec, compliant with the MiFID (EU) and registered with the regulatory bodies of all EU member states, including but not limited to FCA (United Kingdom), AMF (France) and BaFin (Germany). We follow very strict guidelines with regards...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.