FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Swissquote Bank Reviews for 25 October 2021

I have been working with Swissquote Bank for the past 2 years, and I am very satisfied from execution time, spreads and withdrawal options and ease. I had no issue so far, so I am really satisfied and recommend them.
  25 Nov 2019  
i v been client at swissquote since several years. one of my stock has been bought by another companie with a high premium. i was happy but swissquote told me my stock are valued at 0! i had to fight several months and threaten them before they admit (without any excuse) that my stocks were valued at 6 each. no excuse. their fees are not that low, i'll move to interactive brokers or saxo.
  2 Apr 2019  
I am a victim of a binary option scam. After receiving constant calls from this broker to put in more money I went ahead because it was growing. I tried to withdrawal and my request was pending for a while I was also locked out of my account. I had to hire a refund professional to get my funds back.
  18 Oct 2017  
I trust to Swiss banks that is why I am with this broker. And no regrets. I like its policy in everything even in that fact that there are no bonuses here. I trade on advanced account with deposit $50.000 (do not understand why it is not available for traders of Swissquote Bank Europe – the subsidiary). OK. Have chosen its platform Advanced Trader also and satisfied with its features. Here recording is progressive. The platform can be customized. I apply scalping while trading and that is rather successful within this platform.

  13 Jun 2016  
This broker offers financial information in real time and provides the access to the world’s financial markets. It promises to make things with forex clear and it keeps to its promise! There are a range of solutions for various needs here. Its 5 trading accounts are with rather high initial deposits. I can trade with MT4, web platform, mobile apps. More than 60 currency pairs are available here and also other assets, which I am not interested in. And there are no any withdrawal limits. Unfortunately, it is not an ECN broker.
  4 Jun 2016  
I am trading with him for 6 month. Everything is ok. Spread is medium. Can share my experience in trading with this broker. As for me, i am satisfied, cause i am sure that my trades are executed on real market
  16 Nov 2015  
Do not real trade with them as its 100% scam and you will loose all deposit soon, and avoid to contact Silvia at help desk!
  29 Jun 2015  
How to open an account from Russia? The only introducing broker I see is americanclearing.ru/forex.php
What about their platforms?

  3 Apr 2014  
Swissquote has Russian speaking peoplle to help you to open an accouunt. Call the them or send an email
Johann   10 May 2014
They are my favorite broker last year because of their spreads but now they keep freezing my platform for unknown reason. I decided to minimize dealing with this broker because of that.
  23 Feb 2014  
Their support is very good at fixing technical issues. Contac them with your problem and they will find a solution
Johann   10 May 2014
Before opening a real account in Swissquote I tried their $100000 demo account first. I was really impressed with the result. I didn't want taking risk to open an account with $2000 right in the beginning but it turned out fine eventually. The trading with Swissquote is very transparent and safe.
  9 Jun 2013  
I have been a Swissquote client trading for 4 year. A few month back I start the forex with ACM and have liked the selection of the currencies, the pretty good spreads on majors and especially the important execution matter, I find no latency so far even the other day when I traded for first time the US NFP..
  3 Jun 2013  
To be frank with you, I've been more and more disappointed with my Dukascopy Metatrader, now I hear that theys's getting rid of it. This is good news I read about ACM, they have always been a top ranked broker going by the awards but was waiting for them to get a licence, now they got it I'm gonna give them a try, and this Swissquote gives me the chance to look at equities an all.
  4 Feb 2013  
Everyone has their own bank account which is not like in saxo, dukascopy or mig which you only have margin accounts.
  9 Jan 2013  
I've been an ACM client for close on 4 years. The acquisition by Swissquote bank has not had no negative impact on either the trading conditions or service to me.
  29 Nov 2012  

Share:

Swissquote Bank is a Switzerland forex broker and a major European bank . The company provides online currency trading to private traders and institutional investing companies. Besides trading currency pairs the broker provides other trading services and financial instruments like stocks, energies...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.