FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1738
BTC/USD
43 233.73
GBP/USD
1.3659
USD/JPY
109.5855
USD/CHF
0.9223
USD/CAD
1.2726
EUR/JPY
128.6328

T1Markets Reviews for 22 September 2021

This company is a charlatan. I got called by the account manager to invest money that I would make a lot of profit opening trades in Oil and Moderna. I ended up losing a lot of money. The manager even called me to ask me way and we discussed because he called me looser. Take your money out of this company and run away.
Ricardo Novais de Andrade   9 Sep 2021  
I like working with T1Markets, it's a credible company that treats its client really well.
James   13 May 2021  
Great broker with a good trading platform, reasonable trading conditions, and friendly customer support. Highly recommend.
Jake   11 May 2021  
Really trustworthy and efficient broker, all the services work smoothly.
Joseph   7 May 2021  
Highly recommend T1Markets, it has really high quality of services and quick execution.
James   6 May 2021  
I've very positive experience with this company, they work transparently and provide nice trading conditions.
Ralph   5 May 2021  
I've discovered T1Markets quite recently and it's been going really well so far. I've received my money quite quickly and in the full amount, customer support has been friendly.
Joseph   30 Apr 2021  
Everything is fine with broker services. The trading terminal works well, quotes are real-time. Spreads and commissions can be customized, which is also good.
Lucas   29 Apr 2021  
Trading with T1Markets is safe, as they got a special license. Besides, the b broker provides very profitable signals, tight and fixed spreads.
Daniel   16 Apr 2021  
A good broker with excellent conditions. I've been working with him for half a year and I'm happy with everything. I trade for several hours a day and get about $ 300-350 a month, which is a good additional income.
Jeremy   5 Apr 2021  

Share:

T1Markets is a CySEC regulated CFD trading company, established in 2019, working to offer investment products and services, including CFDs on Cryptocurrency, Spot metals, Currency Pairs, Shares, Commodities, Indices and FOREX at low prices on MobileApp, WebTrader,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.