HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

TeleTrade Reviews and Comments

Please login to start commenting.

This broker has been around for a very long time and that is why I registered an account three years ago. During this time I have become so accustomed to it that I do not want to change anything. Actually, they have only one drawback, they withdraw money slowly. It seems that they promised to solve this issue, but so far nothing has changed. The work of the trading platforms is well established. Analytics help me earn. Managers left me alone a long time ago.
  14 Jun 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

I would like to hope that the quality of services from this broker will not deteriorate. So far, I'm happy with almost everything. A bad impression was left only from the bonus promotion. But this is not particularly important. The platform works great. The withdrawal of funds works - I agree that it is slow. Support is normal.
  9 Apr 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

In terms of service TeleTrade, the company is very cool. I have never known problems with a conclusion in the terminal, and this I think is the most important thing. Everything else is trivia.
  16 Jul 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

I like the TeleTrade service. For many years now, the company has been consistently holding its brand. Spreads are not high, the return of commissions, the savings system is in force and changes only for the better. Well done TeleTrade!
  8 Jul 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

Teletrade is an excellent broker. I trade with them for more than three years, everything has always worked like a clock, I am pleased to be their trader.
  24 Jun 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

In our country Teletrade stands alone, many people remember them even by the presence of offices in almost every city, and we have been trading with them since then, and the services are not bad for them, you can trade.

  13 Jun 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

From the positive sides, I can add more analytics in my account, the quality of forecasts is overwhelming, there is much to learn in search of ideas for deals.
  5 Jun 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

Pleased with their technical support. Really quickly answer questions, do not have to wait for an answer for three or four days, like others. Commissions for withdrawal such as indicated on the site, which is also nice and you know what to expect, without surprises.

  31 May 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

There are many useful chips in teletrade and they are free. I can highlight the analytics, subscribed in lx and have no regrets, the reviews are always of high quality and work out well, they really help me.
  26 May 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

Before getting into teletrade I traded with other brokers, I was confused by the terms of trade in teletrade, and then I found out that the spreads were lowered, the choice of leverage was added and the entrance threshold was made less, I registered with them in Lux and started trading with them, now I earn and I am pleased .
  22 May 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

Teletrade is a fairly reliable company, I have been trading with them for more than a year, I can't say anything bad. Separately, I can single out the training, teach them well, but still you should always have your head on your shoulders and adhere to the rules of trading.
  19 May 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

I have long been a client of TeleTrade. I am writing about them for the first time since I already have something to share during the collaboration. I started the summer before last, went to study with them and learned trading. The courses give really good ones, of course, a lot depends on us, but in terms of knowledge and information for starting it is more than enough. Then I began to trade, I decided to try it myself first, I thought what would happen, several times I squandered the account by 80%, I didn't even think about money management, all the same excitement and thirst to recoup quickly makes my own, I was just in long Australia. she dangled up and down, so I told myself there and immediately thought of returning everything, thank God the manager at the office stopped me and recommended a rest, otherwise all my trading would turn into a casino and I would drain the entire deposit. It's a long story to tell the whole story, but I'll say that later I reviewed my attitude to trading and realized that it's not just a game, but a whole thing. which should be taken seriously and I began to trade less, but for the medium term, I managed to get out of the drawdown. I really had to replenish the account, but not without the help of managers in the office, I still managed to get out. Now I trade cautiously and have even managed to withdraw profits several times, so I am pleased that I turned to them, they are helping in this regard. Thank.
  16 May 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

I heard some negative comments about it. Other forums like FX peace army have many disappointing info regarding teletrade. From another point of view, I trade paper account and it seems like no big difference. I know that live account is more important than demo but as a newbie trader, I see no signs of scammers. Who knows how this company works? Any personal trading experience is welcome.
  2 Aug 2017  

Please login to start commenting.

Forex spreads are the tightest I've ever seen. Execution has been good since my first trade. The only problem is with stop orders. Almost in all cases, there is a delay between the time of triggering any order and its execution. It might cost me money and time but I still love to trade with them.
  9 Jan 2017  

Please login to start commenting.

They contacted me a while ago about a game where you were supposed to answer economics related questions and you could win real $4000. I scored fourth so I didn't get any prize, however, they seem very professional. I opened a demo account to have a try and see how everything goes and have nothing wrong to say whatsover. They offered me tutorials both on the internet and in their office. I am very pleased with the service provided by them. After spending some time on the demo acc I moved to the real one because they offer some highly competetive spreads and their support is priceless.

Definitely would recommend this brokers because I've had some pretty shitty experience with other brokers and eventually found a good one.

  16 May 2014  

Please login to start commenting.

Since its inception in 1994, the Teletrade Group has developed a truly global brand. We are a leading provider of Forex-related services in Asia and Europe which are backed by an international network of over 200 affiliates.Thanks to our unique affiliate network, we are always close at hand. We...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.