HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

TeleTrade Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  14 Jun 2023
This broker has been around for a very long time and that is why I registered an account three years ago. During this time I have become so accustomed to it that I do not want to change anything. Actually, they have only one drawback, they withdraw money slowly. It seems that they promised to solve this issue, but so far nothing has changed. The work of the trading platforms is well established. Analytics help me earn. Managers left me alone a long time ago.
  9 Apr 2023
I would like to hope that the quality of services from this broker will not deteriorate. So far, I'm happy with almost everything. A bad impression was left only from the bonus promotion. But this is not particularly important. The platform works great. The withdrawal of funds works - I agree that it is slow. Support is normal.
  16 Jul 2019
In terms of service TeleTrade, the company is very cool. I have never known problems with a conclusion in the terminal, and this I think is the most important thing. Everything else is trivia.
  8 Jul 2019
I like the TeleTrade service. For many years now, the company has been consistently holding its brand. Spreads are not high, the return of commissions, the savings system is in force and changes only for the better. Well done TeleTrade!
  24 Jun 2019
Teletrade is an excellent broker. I trade with them for more than three years, everything has always worked like a clock, I am pleased to be their trader.
  13 Jun 2019
In our country Teletrade stands alone, many people remember them even by the presence of offices in almost every city, and we have been trading with them since then, and the services are not bad for them, you can trade.
  5 Jun 2019
From the positive sides, I can add more analytics in my account, the quality of forecasts is overwhelming, there is much to learn in search of ideas for deals.
  31 May 2019
Pleased with their technical support. Really quickly answer questions, do not have to wait for an answer for three or four days, like others. Commissions for withdrawal such as indicated on the site, which is also nice and you know what to expect, without surprises.
  26 May 2019
There are many useful chips in teletrade and they are free. I can highlight the analytics, subscribed in lx and have no regrets, the reviews are always of high quality and work out well, they really help me.
  22 May 2019
Before getting into teletrade I traded with other brokers, I was confused by the terms of trade in teletrade, and then I found out that the spreads were lowered, the choice of leverage was added and the entrance threshold was made less, I registered with them in Lux and started trading with them, now I earn and I am pleased .
  19 May 2019
Teletrade is a fairly reliable company, I have been trading with them for more than a year, I can't say anything bad. Separately, I can single out the training, teach them well, but still you should always have your head on your shoulders and adhere to the rules of trading.
  16 May 2019
I have long been a client of TeleTrade. I am writing about them for the first time since I already have something to share during the collaboration. I started the summer before last, went to study with them and learned trading. The courses give really good ones, of course, a lot depends on us, but in terms of knowledge and information for starting it is more than enough. Then I began to trade, I decided to try it myself first, I thought what would happen, several times I squandered the account by 80%, I didn't even think about money management, all the same excitement and thirst to recoup quickly makes my own, I was just in long Australia. she dangled up and down, so I told myself there and immediately thought of returning everything, thank God the manager at the office stopped me and recommended a rest, otherwise all my trading would turn into a casino and I would drain the entire deposit. It's a long story to tell the whole story, but I'll say that later I reviewed my attitude to trading and realized that it's not just a game, but a whole thing. which should be taken seriously and I began to trade less, but for the medium term, I managed to get out of the drawdown. I really had to replenish the account, but not without the help of managers in the office, I still managed to get out. Now I trade cautiously and have even managed to withdraw profits several times, so I am pleased that I turned to them, they are helping in this regard. Thank.
  2 Aug 2017
I heard some negative comments about it. Other forums like FX peace army have many disappointing info regarding teletrade. From another point of view, I trade paper account and it seems like no big difference. I know that live account is more important than demo but as a newbie trader, I see no signs of scammers. Who knows how this company works? Any personal trading experience is welcome.
  9 Jan 2017
Forex spreads are the tightest I've ever seen. Execution has been good since my first trade. The only problem is with stop orders. Almost in all cases, there is a delay between the time of triggering any order and its execution. It might cost me money and time but I still love to trade with them.
  16 May 2014
They contacted me a while ago about a game where you were supposed to answer economics related questions and you could win real $4000. I scored fourth so I didn't get any prize, however, they seem very professional. I opened a demo account to have a try and see how everything goes and have nothing wrong to say whatsover. They offered me tutorials both on the internet and in their office. I am very pleased with the service provided by them. After spending some time on the demo acc I moved to the real one because they offer some highly competetive spreads and their support is priceless.

Definitely would recommend this brokers because I've had some pretty shitty experience with other brokers and eventually found a good one.

Since its inception in 1994, the Teletrade Group has developed a truly global brand. We are a leading provider of Forex-related services in Asia and Europe which are backed by an international network of over 200 affiliates.Thanks to our unique affiliate network, we are always close at hand. We give our clients the opportunity to trade Forex, CFDs, Metals and Futures with services meeting the highest standards - MetaTrader 4 or the MetaTrader 5 platform. To make the first steps in the...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.