FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
91%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
EUR/USD
1.2084
GBP/USD
1.407
USD/JPY
109.5559
USD/CHF
0.9083
USD/CAD
1.2111
EUR/JPY
132.3867

TeleTrade Reviews for 13 May 2021

In terms of service TeleTrade, the company is very cool. I have never known problems with a conclusion in the terminal, and this I think is the most important thing. Everything else is trivia.
ashley   16 Jul 2019  
I like the TeleTrade service. For many years now, the company has been consistently holding its brand. Spreads are not high, the return of commissions, the savings system is in force and changes only for the better. Well done TeleTrade!
Jane   8 Jul 2019  
Teletrade is an excellent broker. I trade with them for more than three years, everything has always worked like a clock, I am pleased to be their trader.
Pit   24 Jun 2019  
In our country Teletrade stands alone, many people remember them even by the presence of offices in almost every city, and we have been trading with them since then, and the services are not bad for them, you can trade.

Dace   13 Jun 2019  
From the positive sides, I can add more analytics in my account, the quality of forecasts is overwhelming, there is much to learn in search of ideas for deals.
Fred   5 Jun 2019  
Pleased with their technical support. Really quickly answer questions, do not have to wait for an answer for three or four days, like others. Commissions for withdrawal such as indicated on the site, which is also nice and you know what to expect, without surprises.

Sybill   31 May 2019  
There are many useful chips in teletrade and they are free. I can highlight the analytics, subscribed in lx and have no regrets, the reviews are always of high quality and work out well, they really help me.
Cook   26 May 2019  
Before getting into teletrade I traded with other brokers, I was confused by the terms of trade in teletrade, and then I found out that the spreads were lowered, the choice of leverage was added and the entrance threshold was made less, I registered with them in Lux and started trading with them, now I earn and I am pleased .
David   22 May 2019  
Teletrade is a fairly reliable company, I have been trading with them for more than a year, I can't say anything bad. Separately, I can single out the training, teach them well, but still you should always have your head on your shoulders and adhere to the rules of trading.
John   19 May 2019  
I have long been a client of TeleTrade. I am writing about them for the first time since I already have something to share during the collaboration. I started the summer before last, went to study with them and learned trading. The courses give really good ones, of course, a lot depends on us, but in terms of knowledge and information for starting it is more than enough. Then I began to trade, I decided to try it myself first, I thought what would happen, several times I squandered the account by 80%, I didn't even think about money management, all the same excitement and thirst to recoup quickly makes my own, I was just in long Australia. she dangled up and down, so I told myself there and immediately thought of returning everything, thank God the manager at the office stopped me and recommended a rest, otherwise all my trading would turn into a casino and I would drain the entire deposit. It's a long story to tell the whole story, but I'll say that later I reviewed my attitude to trading and realized that it's not just a game, but a whole thing. which should be taken seriously and I began to trade less, but for the medium term, I managed to get out of the drawdown. I really had to replenish the account, but not without the help of managers in the office, I still managed to get out. Now I trade cautiously and have even managed to withdraw profits several times, so I am pleased that I turned to them, they are helping in this regard. Thank.
James   16 May 2019  
I heard some negative comments about it. Other forums like FX peace army have many disappointing info regarding teletrade. From another point of view, I trade paper account and it seems like no big difference. I know that live account is more important than demo but as a newbie trader, I see no signs of scammers. Who knows how this company works? Any personal trading experience is welcome.
Desert Rat   2 Aug 2017  
Forex spreads are the tightest I've ever seen. Execution has been good since my first trade. The only problem is with stop orders. Almost in all cases, there is a delay between the time of triggering any order and its execution. It might cost me money and time but I still love to trade with them.
Dominick   9 Jan 2017  
They contacted me a while ago about a game where you were supposed to answer economics related questions and you could win real $4000. I scored fourth so I didn't get any prize, however, they seem very professional. I opened a demo account to have a try and see how everything goes and have nothing wrong to say whatsover. They offered me tutorials both on the internet and in their office. I am very pleased with the service provided by them. After spending some time on the demo acc I moved to the real one because they offer some highly competetive spreads and their support is priceless.

Definitely would recommend this brokers because I've had some pretty shitty experience with other brokers and eventually found a good one.
David   16 May 2014  

TeleTRADE D.J. is one of the leading financial companies in Eastern Europe and CIS countries.TeleTRADE has more than 80 offices located in more than 13 countries of the world modernly equipped for trading and education. Since 1994, Teletrade D.J. offers its clients an extensive range of...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.