FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Tickmill Reviews for 20 October 2021

I trade under Tickmill welcome account but guess what the withdrawal of welcome account is a scam. They ask you to fund the wallet first before can withdraw profit from welcome account but them boom they told you opened welcome account several times and without further investigation, they block my account and did not listening to whatever i clarify on my behalf. The funds? Not gotten any! Be careful or just find another broker. It's a scam.
Iqb   7 Sep 2021  
After reading all the wreck comments about this broker, I had a very hard believing that Tickmill is a Legit Broker. I went ahead and researched about their location, which they had told me that they're HeadOffice is in Seychelles (as on their website). I went online and did some digging, the location on their website is shopping mall. I went further on with my search and fortunate enough, the mall had a webpage with every shop number plus a name listed on there. I did not find Tickmill. I called the Eden Plaza (Name of the mall) and they told me something funny, Tickmill is NOT a Broker, they are just milking people's money for free, If you trade with them, you are screwed on your funds.
Junior   22 Jul 2021  
I requested a withdrawal in January and was told I would have to wait till May. I am still waiting. Tickmill is a scam, you will not get your money back.
Max   25 May 2021  
I have been finding it difficult to withdraw my money. I placed a withdraw do over 2 weeks and the money is yet to reflected in my account.
Queen   8 May 2021  
This is one of the best broker ever. I have been trading with Tickmill for more than two years now, but everything is running well especially trading with the PRO ACC. The only problem is, lack of transparency in IB program, you can never see any information about your IB link.
Leslie Haule   1 Apr 2021  
Tickmill is scam broker they don't give your money back. be careful & don't waste your time.
K. Sudesh Ranga   16 Apr 2020  
I chose Tickmill through a referal from a Forex Education Centre and It totally disappointed me. The online team is not 24 hours and they can barely do anything when you talk to them. Even after they arrange for a call back, it does not happen on many occasions. On top of them, they do not exercise margin calls like most brokers. My positions got wiped out just like that. And even after they liquidated some of my positions, my margin continues to be negative though my positions are in positive. Till date, this had not been resolved as they are always slow in replies. Recommend all to avoid this broker at all cost!
Vincent Lim   15 Apr 2020  
I chose Tickmill accidentally, when I didn't understand anything in Forex, but I was lucky that I didn't run into a rogue, but got into a good company, although all the chances were against me. First I opened there a demo account, then a real one, and soon decided to withdraw some money - on trial, would they not deceive you. Brought out. Then I began to quietly trade, and since then two more times I have withdrawn relatively small amounts - two times $ 300 each. There were no obstacles, only at the very first withdrawal it was a little long, scans of documents were required, but the next time they were no longer required.
Malcolm   25 Jul 2019  
I usually do not write reviews, but here the situation is different, Tickmill is a relatively young broker. I've been trading here for a month, and managed to withdraw, and I could bargain with the manager, I can confirm that I had a good deal of trying to make my debut. For a couple of weeks you will not make an objective conclusion about the company, but judging by what has already happened, and if there is something that will force me to stop working with the company, then it’s logical that I will not be silent, like everyone here, but as long as the stones do not fly towards the broker, then there are few newcomers here, they usually choose monopolists in the market, and this is a young broker, only those who are looking for it will find it, and the reason why there is not enough negative for you broker to maintain the level of service, after all, they are interesting for now.
Antony   18 Jul 2019  
I work with three forex brokers companies simultaneously, including Tickmill. I use different trading strategies with different brokers, so I can't guarantee 100% comparison accuracy, but it feels more comfortable with Tickmill. First of all, I speak about situations when the price is going up and down and does not catch your stop, although the candle crossed it. But it can be a matter of strategy and selected tools, I can't vouch for it. But in principle I can advise with a clear conscience, a good broker, only maybe not for beginners.
Claud   18 Jun 2019  
I do not like to praise people or companies for nothing. But I am going over the facts on the experience of working with Tickmill. This is quite a powerful STP broker from experienced major companies. The interbank market access is an highly important moment for me since there is no conflict of interest with the broker. This is seen immediately both in execution and real spreads that you observe in the terminal. As to spread without additional commissions, it is very adequate for them, the broker does not pull three skins from the client. With this, the spreads in their specifications correspond to those in real trading. They are not moving apart too much, even with extra volatility, as a pound has been observed recently. Just recently, the week on dollar/yena started with a gap and I was standing up for sale. The price opened at 40 points with a gap and immediately closed the deal. I planned to take 50 pips off the taka and took more than 90 off. Fact! I appreciate them for their honesty towards their clients.
Sergio   27 May 2019  
Not bad broker, but Kridex offers better spread, lower commissions, higher leverage nad faster execution
Sav   21 May 2019  
I love tickimil and they the best broker, but I am not sure why the withdrawals comes in half half. This is a good broker ever
Belinda   4 May 2019  
Very good. Problem is leverage. Too small!
Sam   14 May 2019
I have a serious problem with the bonus you provide us with.you're saying that "we can withdraw any profit we make"but why is it difficult to withdraw our profit.even the log in details doesn't go through...what's wrong.i need help
Sharl   31 Jan 2019  
Are serious about what you saying cos I was also asked to do the same but I haven't. Not sure if I should go ahead or just drop everything.
David   28 Aug 2019
Tickmill trading bonus is a scum. made 700usd and after they told mi to fund account so that I can withdraw then I did so nd since that day I'm still waiting to receive my profit so be careful guys
Thabo   12 Nov 2018  
I've been trading for a couple of years now and have tried out many brokers, but Tickmill has really made a difference for me. Really reliable broker, with great execution. Plus, I've never had any issues with withdrawals.
Steph   31 May 2018  
Fraud Company. One of their representative name - Sumit Lakeshri in India took 12,000 INR from me to deposit funds in Tickmill & now since last 20 days his number is switch off. Fraud company & fraud executive. Don't attend Call from Tickmill.
Sagar   10 Jul 2017  
Have you tried any methods to recover your investment? I hired a refund solution professonial to retrieve my funds.
christie   2 Aug 2017
Compared platform trading conditions with other brokers, it's just better.
jozefntou1   14 Mar 2017  
**Wanted to add 5 stars!! but website put 1 star?
jozefntou1   14 Mar 2017
For sure this broker can be recommended. Trading is profitable here. The orders are executed instantly. I prefer forex trading with advantage on its ECN pro account with minimum deposit $ 25. ECN spreads are fluctuating but great widening is not observed. I like to trade Chinese Yuan against USA Dollar. The environment allows the yuan to trade freely and forecast the movements of it taking advantage of the exchange rate fluctuation. The broker even credits positive slippage to my account… sometimes there is a negative one during news release – get used to it trading with other brokers. do not think it is possible to avoid it completely.

Ingmar   21 Jun 2016  
Excellent broker. One of the best. Good prices. Competitive.
timay10   13 Aug 2016
Don’t like it at all. Though, I heard many good things about Tickmill. But I lost my money several times here because of slippage. In reviews they say that there is no slippage (I’ve read). “You got me all misty-eyed,” - as my favorite character says. The price moves up and down regardless of what is requested. The connection with the platform is often interrupted. I faced the problems with closing of positions and execution of the orders. Moreover, usually fast withdrawals suddenly just stopped. I could not get my money immediately already twice waiting for withdrawals during a week. Wouldn’t recommend this broker. I’m leaving.
Andy   31 May 2016  
I have been trading with Tickmill nearly around 7 months with their clas sic account. I have gone through some profits and losess in my trading account. I can say they are really have good spreads start from 1.2pips for EURUSD in their clas sic account. I think their trading platform for offshore broker are really awesome, and I noticed in 7months I trade with Tickmill, I never has disconnecting problem, or freezing chart problem. Customer services are polite. Wide range payment methods, including famous e-payment methods in my country. I hope in near future they will have more regulations and offer swap free account.

Arsen   2 Feb 2016  
Opened an ECN account with them and deposit small amount , $100 to test their executions. my plan was do news trade with this broker,because they claimed as ECN. To be honest, my news trade was executed perfectly. their spreads when news were litlle bit high , around 1.2-2 pips when news, but no problem,. as long as my trade executed fairly. made some profits and some losses, got 40% profits, and decide to withdraw my profits, and recieved it fast in my skrill account. Good broker with good services. they are fair and not mess with your account with you made some profits.

MahesaRoni   26 Jan 2016  
I have a ECN account with them. The execution is fast and the spread is very good, Never had an issue with trading , like delayed trades, freezing chart , or any other problems that usually happen with another brokers, if you are a news trader, you need to adjust your stoploss with their widening spreads. depositing money in any brokers are always smooth ,however Tickmill withdrawing process is fast. A good forex broker with good attitude so far.
Ardian   15 Jan 2016  
I've trading with Tickmill for 4 months and what i can say, They are honest broker. trade with their no commisions account and satisfied with their spreads, 1.2 pips for EURUSD is perfect spreads for trading either scalping or intraday. however it is variable spreads, so sometimes i got 2.0 pips. but it is normal if we trade with variable spreads broker. Their Customer Service is good, professional and polite when answering my questions. But i will love them more if they are add more trading platform like Ctrader. Overall as a happy clients , so far, they are doing a great job and i hope they can maintain and stick with their quality in future. sorry if i have error in grammar since english is not my mother language
Verry2114   8 Jan 2016  
move to Tickmill from my old broker. and i am satisfied with tickmill trading conditions. my old broker compare with tickmill ?my old brokers charge 5 pips spread and $50 commisions, so i am very satisfied with Tickmill
And different with my old broker, their platform never freeze in high impact news. Fast withdrawal. what i can expect more?
daftar2ijak   21 Nov 2015  
As a white label partner, you can offer your clients the same award-winning technology and broad product range enjoyed by thousands clients worldwide, under your own brand.
malenchelon   24 Dec 2015
my trading style is to put all of my balance in one trading. that is why i only deposit as low as possible and take profit as much as possible. and market only need move 50.0-100.0 pips against my open trade before i got stop out
other broker ban my trading style. i do not know why. and some of other let me do my style and delete my profit after that. which is unfair. In my tickmill ECN account, i can trading using my style without any problem. they accept my style.and have no problem withdrawing my profit
daftar2ijak   27 Oct 2015  
one of best broker for arbitgeur trader, Open an ECN account to test my Arbitrage EA with small deposit and i am notice My Arbitrage EA working smooth here smooth execution for my EA transaction cost is not expensive i will see how my portofolio grow here.
Riza   18 Aug 2015  
is it problem to trade with tickmill and use the bank which is their liquidity providers ( Barclays? or it can affect some how?
Gabriel   16 Mar 2019
I click close the newly appear lossing trade but this time it update immediately as a loss. Their explanation was you have a cache problem!!
Ben Dunn   10 Aug 2015  

Share:

Tickmill is an award-winning global ECN broker, authorised and regulated in the UK by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the FSA of Seychelles. Tickmill offers its retail and institutional clients various trading services with a prime focus on Forex, Stock Indices, Commodities, CFDs and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.