HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Tickmill Reviews and Comments – Page 2

Please login to start commenting.

I've trading with Tickmill for 4 months and what i can say, They are honest broker. trade with their no commisions account and satisfied with their spreads, 1.2 pips for EURUSD is perfect spreads for trading either scalping or intraday. however it is variable spreads, so sometimes i got 2.0 pips. but it is normal if we trade with variable spreads broker. Their Customer Service is good, professional and polite when answering my questions. But i will love them more if they are add more trading platform like Ctrader. Overall as a happy clients , so far, they are doing a great job and i hope they can maintain and stick with their quality in future. sorry if i have error in grammar since english is not my mother language
  8 Jan 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

move to Tickmill from my old broker. and i am satisfied with tickmill trading conditions. my old broker compare with tickmill ?my old brokers charge 5 pips spread and $50 commisions, so i am very satisfied with Tickmill
And different with my old broker, their platform never freeze in high impact news. Fast withdrawal. what i can expect more?

  21 Nov 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

As a white label partner, you can offer your clients the same award-winning technology and broad product range enjoyed by thousands clients worldwide, under your own brand.
malenchelon   24 Dec 2015
my trading style is to put all of my balance in one trading. that is why i only deposit as low as possible and take profit as much as possible. and market only need move 50.0-100.0 pips against my open trade before i got stop out
other broker ban my trading style. i do not know why. and some of other let me do my style and delete my profit after that. which is unfair. In my tickmill ECN account, i can trading using my style without any problem. they accept my style.and have no problem withdrawing my profit

  27 Oct 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

one of best broker for arbitgeur trader, Open an ECN account to test my Arbitrage EA with small deposit and i am notice My Arbitrage EA working smooth here smooth execution for my EA transaction cost is not expensive i will see how my portofolio grow here.
  18 Aug 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

is it problem to trade with tickmill and use the bank which is their liquidity providers ( Barclays? or it can affect some how?
Gabriel   16 Mar 2019
I click close the newly appear lossing trade but this time it update immediately as a loss. Their explanation was you have a cache problem!!
  10 Aug 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

Tickmill is an award-winning global ECN broker, authorised and regulated in the UK by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the FSA of Seychelles. Tickmill offers its retail and institutional clients various trading services with a prime focus on Forex, Stock Indices, Commodities, CFDs and...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.