HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

tixee Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  11 Jul 2023
Excellent execution, stable platform, good spread, withdrawal within half a day on webmoney, the broker is FSA and SCA licensed, there is negative balance protection, the deposit is insured and a lot of other advantages. Good broker providing quality service. If you don’t know how to trade, then you don’t need to blame the broker for depot drain. I have never been drained or put a spoke in the wheel. I withdraw periodically both two-digit and three-digit amounts. Never had any problems.
  29 Dec 2022
tixee helped me to realize that trading may look otherwise. it plays a big role in my development and I barely worship this company for providing me with such brilliant conditions that leave mark in my soul.
Hi Gamani,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our team!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   29 December 2022
  28 Dec 2022
It�s too early to make a conclusion about the broker because I trade here for less than a week. I didn�t try to make a withdrawal, but I already traded what I usually trade with other brokers. The execution seems trouble-free. I don�t see any freezes. I hope I won�t change my mind about it.
Hello Trevor

Thank you for leave this review. Our mission is to become the leading online CFD trading platform that will provide core financial products and elevated education for traders of all backgrounds, we are glad that you are satisfied with our services. Wishing you all the best!!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   10 January 2023
  21 Dec 2022
They have been investing lots of time and resources to become a center of information and education with interactive media for its traders. They are equipping themselves with great features that make them more than a trading platform.
Hi Brock,

We love seeing your review and we are so happy you are part of our community!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   28 December 2022
  15 Dec 2022
I am not a big fan of mobile trading, that's why I don't use these apps that broker provides. On the other hand, comapny also offers a choice of many desktop platforms.
Hi Chelsey,

Thank you very much for your feedback! It's a pleasure for us to see that you are enjoying our desktop platforms!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   28 December 2022
  10 Dec 2022
I am not an expert in trading, but even I understand that this broker has everything you need to trade with no problems and be profitable.
Hi Dolbahrin,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our team!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   28 December 2022
  8 Dec 2022
Tixee broker made me realize that it�s not about trading conditions or trading platforms. It�s more about the team of professionals that can create an incredible product in a very short period of time. As you can see how it develops and think that this company will definitely excel in the future with this kind of attitude.
Hi Hendri,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

Trade safe!
tixee Team
tixee (Official)   28 December 2022
  3 Dec 2022
I carefully reviewed all the trading conditions here. I�m about to open a Raw account. I want to ask. What�s the point in becoming a VIP? I don�t see any advantage over the Raw account.
Hey Dolkid,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a comment here on Forex Ratings. Even though the tixee RAW account is the most popular one, with our VIP account the commissions per lot are 5 rather than 7 of the RAW account hence this means you can open more lots. Also, with the tixee VIP account, you get for free a trading strategies course from our specialists to sharpen your knowledge around the markets! If you have any further questions, feel free to contact our customer support via email at support@tixee.com or through our live chat on our website. Happy to help!

Trade Safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   7 December 2022
  1 Dec 2022
I like this platform a lot. I started trading here and I trade almost every instrument there is, and there are many. I am also interested in copy trading and social trading but I do not know whether they are complex or not. Do I have to open several accounts for every trading type I do? Or can I do my trades and do social trades from the same account on this platform?
Hi Nicholas,

Thank you very much for your high rate! 😃 It's a pleasure for us to see that you are enjoying our platform!

To answer your questions, Tixee provides the option of being a strategy provider, or a follower. If you want to share your success with others, you can earn up to 20% in performance fees! Conversely, followers will have a chance to grow their wealth by copying the trading activity of verifiable experts.

Please note that with time Social Trading, you can be both a Provider and a Subscriber. One MT5 Trading Account can be used for only one Social Trading Strategy. If you would like to create several strategies, you must have the corresponding number of Tixee MT5 Trading Accounts.

With our platform, you have 3 options: provider, follower, and simple trader. Kindly be informed that for every option you should use a separate MT5 account.

Let us use an example:
You can use your MT5 000001 account and create your own strategy or, you can use MT5 000002 and follow your favorite provider, moreover your MT5 000003 account can be used for simple trading.

Hope this solves your doubts and if you have more questions please reach support at support@tixee.com.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.🚀
tixee (Official)   13 January 2023
  1 Dec 2022
I am not a big fan of mobile trading, because I think there is a lack of information on the screen. But on the other hand tixee provides many other platforms that have a desktop versions.
Hi Akarsana,

Thank you for sharing your tixee experience here on Forex Ratings!

Your feedback is very important to us. We are constantly improving our platform and app - and comments like yours keep us alert on our purpose. Good thing is that more updates on our Mobile App are coming up very soon! Hopefully, this time you like Mobile Trading as much as you do with a screen.

Trade safe!
tixee Team
tixee (Official)   2 December 2022
  24 Nov 2022
This company is okay not only for layman but also for experienced traders. It knows how to provide clients with contempporary solution.
Hi Gabriel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   28 November 2022
  22 Nov 2022
It�s great to see some new faces in the forex industry. especially if it�s a broker with a robust team of professionals that know how to handle this market. I�m sure that the company will succeed in the future, and we will as well.
Hi Neerendra,

Wow! That really is a great review! Thanks so much for the kind words. We hope we can continue to reliably provide you with our services for many years to come. We are on a mission to become the leading online CFD trading platform that will provide core financial products and elevated education for traders of all backgrounds. Glad to have you onboard!

Trade safe!
tixee Team
tixee (Official)   24 November 2022
  20 Nov 2022
I do not have much experience with this broker since they are relatively new, but during my past weeks I have traded, it has been a fine and pleasant process for me. Their contribution to my trading capabilities has been very useful and supportive. They also have a very decent news and reports section.
Hi Dinesh,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We wish you all the best in your trading journey with tixee.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   22 November 2022
  17 Nov 2022
I�m hooked on the tixee broker Youtube channel with all those useful videos. It�s kinda cool that they make videos not only of educational content, but also different overview of the current events. It is helpful for understanding the market and the logic behind the price movements.
Hi Andrew,

Thank you so much for leaving this review here on Forex-Ratings! It's a pleasure for us to see that you are enjoying our YouTube videos. Our clients' education, safety and overall satisfaction are our top priority here at tixee. We are on a mission to become the leading online CFD trading platform that will provide core financial products and elevated education for traders of all backgrounds. Glad to have you onboard!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   18 November 2022
  16 Nov 2022
Big variety of trading platforms is a real treasure for me as I have something to choose from. There is a success environment, you know? it feels like you can reach peaks within a short period, but remember that you guys have to do a lot in order to reach success.
Hi Khoo,

Really appreciate the positive feedback! We hope we can continue to reliably provide you with our services for many years to come.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   18 November 2022
  14 Nov 2022
The broker is brilliant. For me it has two advantages. First, it�s reliable. I can say this because I was testing it for two months and nothing illegal was detected. Secondly, their web platform is well-thought and also ensures instant access to analytics and educational materials.
Hey Lalit,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review here on Forex-Ratings! We are on a mission to become the leading online CFD trading platform that will provide core financial products and elevated education for traders of all backgrounds. Glad to have you onboard!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   16 November 2022
  4 Nov 2022
Impressive registration and verification time. Surely, a show of how good and professional the client support is. However, do they work on the weekends or are they multi-lingual?
Hi Salloum,

Delighted to hear you found us quick and friendly! We couldn't ask for a better recommendation than that.
Regarding your question, please note that our Support Team is available in 8 languages: English, Chinese, Sinhala, Spanish, French, Hindi, Malay, and Tamil, but unfortunately not on weekends. We will, however, offer 24/7 customer service very soon!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.

tixee (Official)   11 November 2022
Actually they don't work on weekends, as far as I know, but yeah, they are multilingual. That's why trading here is pretty attractive, you can ask for a help using your native language. I don't remember what is the exact number of supported languages, but I am convinced that those, that are spread worldwide, are certainly supported.
Cloudman   5 Dec 2022
Hi Cloudman,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! Our vision is to provide a safe, accessible, and user-friendly environment for all tiers of traders around the world despite the language they speak. We wish you all the best in your trading journey with tixee!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   10 Jan 2023
  3 Nov 2022
tixee's brokerage services is really on another level. I appreciate company provides variety of trading platforms. I have an experience working with Metatrader trading platforms, but now I need to trade from different spots, so I guess it would be nice to have browser-based platform. And does anyone know if company provides web version of MT?
Hello Mohamed,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're glad you found the experience with tixee smooth and easy. And regarding your question, yes, the MT is available in our web version. Our customer support team is always available at support@tixee.com if you have any issues.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.🚀
tixee (Official)   13 January 2023
That is a yes, tixee does offer the browser-based webtrader, and let me tell you, it is good. It still has a lot of multiple chart layouts, a whole lot of technical indicators market updates, notifications and it executes orders as smooth as cla/ssic MT4 infrastructure. You definitely should try and get access to it anywhere you might be.
Chimango   9 Nov 2022
Hey Mohamed & Chimango,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our Forex-Ratings profile! As Chimango mentioned, yes, we do provide to our clients web version of MT. We hope we can continue to reliably provide you with our services for many years to come.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   11 Nov 2022
I cannot really say much about the tixee MT4 web version but from deduction, it is safe to say that they do because there is a PC version available. However, I use the simple trader and it is really awesome. There is also a webtrader version that might be of interest.
Thandeka   19 Dec 2022
Hi Thandeka,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to inform your tixee expert of any issues you may have.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   28 Dec 2022
  30 Oct 2022
No problems here. Secure and convenient broker. Very easy to withdraw money. I like it very much.
Hey Alex,

Thank you for sharing your tixee experience!

Trade safe!
tixee team.
tixee (Official)   1 November 2022

tixee is a multi-licensed and regulated broker offering a bespoke range of trading instruments, including CFDs on FX, indices, stocks, commodities and more on a wide range of platforms. While still a relative newcomer to the online trading industry, tixee has already made its mark with over 155K registered clients in more than 115+ countries and was the proud recipient of Best Newcomer Broker and Best IB Programme at the prestigious Ultimate FinTech Awards 2022. tixee is your...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.