FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

tixee Reviews and Comments

This company is okay not only for layman but also for experienced traders. It knows how to provide clients with contempporary solution.
  24 Nov 2022  
Hi Gabriel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   28 November 2022
It�s great to see some new faces in the forex industry. especially if it�s a broker with a robust team of professionals that know how to handle this market. I�m sure that the company will succeed in the future, and we will as well.
  22 Nov 2022  
Hi Neerendra,

Wow! That really is a great review! Thanks so much for the kind words. We hope we can continue to reliably provide you with our services for many years to come. We are on a mission to become the leading online CFD trading platform that will provide core financial products and elevated education for traders of all backgrounds. Glad to have you onboard!

Trade safe!
tixee Team
tixee (Official)   24 November 2022
I do not have much experience with this broker since they are relatively new, but during my past weeks I have traded, it has been a fine and pleasant process for me. Their contribution to my trading capabilities has been very useful and supportive. They also have a very decent news and reports section.
  20 Nov 2022  
Hi Dinesh,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We wish you all the best in your trading journey with tixee.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   22 November 2022
I�m hooked on the tixee broker Youtube channel with all those useful videos. It�s kinda cool that they make videos not only of educational content, but also different overview of the current events. It is helpful for understanding the market and the logic behind the price movements.
  17 Nov 2022  
Hi Andrew,

Thank you so much for leaving this review here on Forex-Ratings! It's a pleasure for us to see that you are enjoying our YouTube videos. Our clients' education, safety and overall satisfaction are our top priority here at tixee. We are on a mission to become the leading online CFD trading platform that will provide core financial products and elevated education for traders of all backgrounds. Glad to have you onboard!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   18 November 2022
Big variety of trading platforms is a real treasure for me as I have something to choose from. There is a success environment, you know? it feels like you can reach peaks within a short period, but remember that you guys have to do a lot in order to reach success.
  16 Nov 2022  
Hi Khoo,

Really appreciate the positive feedback! We hope we can continue to reliably provide you with our services for many years to come.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   18 November 2022
The broker is brilliant. For me it has two advantages. First, it�s reliable. I can say this because I was testing it for two months and nothing illegal was detected. Secondly, their web platform is well-thought and also ensures instant access to analytics and educational materials.
  14 Nov 2022  
Hey Lalit,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review here on Forex-Ratings! We are on a mission to become the leading online CFD trading platform that will provide core financial products and elevated education for traders of all backgrounds. Glad to have you onboard!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   16 November 2022
Impressive registration and verification time. Surely, a show of how good and professional the client support is. However, do they work on the weekends or are they multi-lingual?
  4 Nov 2022  
Hi Salloum,

Delighted to hear you found us quick and friendly! We couldn't ask for a better recommendation than that.
Regarding your question, please note that our Support Team is available in 8 languages: English, Chinese, Sinhala, Spanish, French, Hindi, Malay, and Tamil, but unfortunately not on weekends. We will, however, offer 24/7 customer service very soon!

Trade safe!
tixee Team.

tixee (Official)   11 November 2022
tixee's brokerage services is really on another level. I appreciate company provides variety of trading platforms. I have an experience working with Metatrader trading platforms, but now I need to trade from different spots, so I guess it would be nice to have browser-based platform. And does anyone know if company provides web version of MT?
  3 Nov 2022  
That is a yes, tixee does offer the browser-based webtrader, and let me tell you, it is good. It still has a lot of multiple chart layouts, a whole lot of technical indicators market updates, notifications and it executes orders as smooth as cla/ssic MT4 infrastructure. You definitely should try and get access to it anywhere you might be.
Chimango   9 Nov 2022
Hey Mohamed & Chimango,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our Forex-Ratings profile! As Chimango mentioned, yes, we do provide to our clients web version of MT. We hope we can continue to reliably provide you with our services for many years to come.

Trade safe!
tixee Team.
tixee (Official)   11 Nov 2022
No problems here. Secure and convenient broker. Very easy to withdraw money. I like it very much.
  30 Oct 2022  
Hey Alex,

Thank you for sharing your tixee experience!

Trade safe!
tixee team.
tixee (Official)   1 November 2022

tixee is a multi-licensed and regulated broker offering a bespoke range of trading instruments, including CFDs on FX, indices, stocks, commodities and more on a wide range of platforms. While still a relative newcomer to the online trading industry, tixee has already made its mark with over 155K...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.