HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Trade12 Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  17 Jan 2022
Never trust & trade with their broker who call you promise you that they are professional trader who can help provide you advice what you can buy or sell. They promise you beautifully & want you to invest more, make you short of margin and ask you to put more money again. Then, they will change another broker for you and promise you this new one is a very good one and can help you recover your losses. I have very bad experience with Trade12. My advise is find a regulated broker house, and learn to trade yourself.
  18 Sep 2020
don't trade here. I have made a profit and I am not allowed to make a $1100 withdrawal. on the grounds that scalping is not allowed. in the early talks free trade was permitted.
  14 Dec 2018
Trade 12 has no shame they lie to lure you in .then disappear you don't get any promises they make or your money
  9 Jun 2018
TRADE 12 big scammer be aware, I invested 10000$ with drawal 11447$ when I ask my money they did not give me back they started not to answer my email also. Actually trade12 play good and bad police. Good police trade12 and bad police broker. My broker name nikolay prokhnevsky he is professional scammer. Ladies and gentlemen be aware please don't invest your money. I lost my money I don't want another people also loose their money. Because not easy collect and save money.
I have a similar problem. Phone not working, all e-mail contacts don`t exist, when I have been using them for months. It`s as if they have shut down. can anyone let me know what the situation is. Got no idea how to get a call to or from them. I want my money.
Rick   11 Jun 2018
I have a similar situation and I lost 70000 USD, there is no way to bring it back.
Ahed   2 Dec 2021
Yes, their brokers don't use real name. They are truly scammer. I experienced the same.
Liew   17 Jan 2022
  28 May 2018
Do not to cooperate with Trade12. I started working with them in August 2017. A representative of their company, allegedly from Germany, called me on my mobile. In my naivety, they still persuaded me to work with them. I won't tell you for a long time but for 6 months I invested $10000 in this company. I traded not myself, but with the help of their trader. Everything was good, we allegedly even "earned" $4000 profit, I really could not get enough, began to make plans as I will spend these money at the end of January 2018, their trader opens with me 2 transactions on oil, which go sharply to minus about $2500. In tears, trying to contact an trader, because the connection they have one-way, they can call you and you can not! he said was the movement of the market, nothing, we will wait, everything will go up, I know and bla bla bla... in General, minus went to 5000, then again to 2500, the trader puts them in the "lock", but I suspect that and close all transactions in the negative on the same 4000, that we earned, it turns out the account only money that was made by me. Later I learned that this "kitchen" and not the company, do not bring the transaction to the real market, I demanded the money back. Only $ 2,000 was withdrawn. The rest of the money is naturally not withdrawn under various pretexts. Already 3 months do not withdraw money and stopped responding. You decide whether to risk working with this office or not.... But I think they're stealing deposits. If they were a normal company, they'd withdraw the money. Their purpose is your Deposit.. I know a lot of the victims at their hands! No one will earn you 20 % of the Deposit monthly, as they promise, do not believe . Now explain why trade 12 Scam. 1. Trade12 does not have a license and does not have a regulator that a real broker company must have. 2. Trade 12 was on Marshall Islands. What it means?, and the fact that this is an offshore zone and the funds from there is impossible to withdraw, and accordingly all disputes between you and the company will be subject to the laws of the Marshall Islands. In your country, no one can protect you. 3. Trade12 has one-way communication, you can never reach them. German, Canadian and other numbers, it is nothing but a miracle of modern technology - IP telephony, that is, they call you from Ukraine, and you break through the number of Canada for example. 4. Trade12 do not withdraw money. 5 The company that owns and operates the Trade12 website is a subsidiary of Exo Capital Markets Limited, Global Fin Services Limited, which misleads the working address of Estonia, does not have a license to provide investment services in Estonia and therefore does not have the authority to provide it.
  12 Mar 2018
I'm verry disapointed. I opened my account MT4 # 1065486188 last year and my broker Luis Martin helped me a lot. I have mised 5.250US and I have withdrawal money for 3 times. I received 4.000US. After the last withdrawal, I'm not able to joint him since December and he is never online on Skype. He didn't make trades since begin December. I have trader alone and I have earned money. On 2 January I requested a withdrawal and after 25 days my asked was in initial check yet. After some emails to my trader, I received an answer to cancel my request on January and to make an other request on February. I did that and until now I don't have my money, my request is until in initial check. I have requested another trader to help me. They say always the same think. ''We have sent a follow up request to the relevant department in regards with your concern. We will immediately update you once we receive confirmation from them.'' In January I waited for 25 days and in Februeary I have waited since 2nd February and I don't have a concrete answer yet. trade12, what is really going on? I'm verry frustrated. 3 weeks ago, my trader sent me an email to say that the problem was that I wasn't enough volume and told me to do 300 volumes to each 2000$ withdrawal. It is ridiculus. It's a big risk. But I did that. Today I will close all my open trades and ask 2.000$ to check. I hope this is not riguht to request volume to withdrawal. Each volume give them 10$. So they request 300 volumes (3.000$) to give me 2k? I would like an answer shortly. Angelo.
Hello Angelo, We believe you have already spoken to the relevant department regarding your concern. If you need further support, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you. Regards, Trade12 Team
Trade12   21 Mar 2018
  7 Mar 2018
i was a victim of binary option scam, traded with bank de binary and a couple more and was able to start with a 200 pounds investment on each and then i emptied my credit and debit card all in hopes of getting better return. After a while I decided to withdraw some funds from my trading account i could tell something was wrong, unfortunately my request sat pending for weeks, no one was picking my phone calls anymore, response to my emails was lesser and at a point stopped, I had to try charge back which didn’t work out, I paid a law firm in Israel but they couldn’t be of help, another money lost on that. Finally i stumbled across ..., they did what i never believed in, firstly i had doubts on how they were going to get my investment back but trust me i got about 80% back.
Hello Kathleen, As much as we would like to provide you support, we would to clarify that Trade12 is not a binary company. Unfortunately, we think there has been a confusion, and that you are pertaining to a different company. If you have further questions, please let us know. Thank you. Regards, Lorie
Trade12 Representative   13 Mar 2018
  23 Feb 2018
Never trade with trade12. it is a huge scam. I deposited US $25k last July, never traded, and cannot make a withdrawal. I have sent countless emails, made phone calls, used website live chat, to no avail.
  20 Feb 2018
I've been investing with Trade12 for a couple of years already. I've seen both negative and positive comments about them. Fortunately, I didn't experience any of the common complaints except for the occasional withdrawal delays and busy support lines. I only experienced the delays during the first few months. My broker advised me to sign a contract for automatic withdrawal for every 15th of the month, since I knew I was going to be trading for a long term. That fixed the issue in my case. Hopefully sharing this method would work for others who are having the same problem. Aside from these, I’m very satisfied with my experience.
  16 Feb 2018
I'm verry disapointed. I opened my account las year and my broker Luis Martin helped me a lot. I have mised 5.250US and I have withdrawal money for 3 times. I received 4.000US. After the last withdrawal, I'm not able to contact him since December and he is never on line on Skype. He didn't make trades since begin December. I have trader alone and I have earned money. On 2 January I requested a withdrawal and after 25 days my asked was in initial check yet. After some emails to my trader, I had an answer to cancel my request on January and to make an other request on February. I did that and until now I don't have my money, my request is until in initial check. I have requested another trader to help me. They say always the same think. ''We have sent a follow up request to the relevant department in regards with your concern. We will immediately update you once we receive confirmation from them.'' In January I waited for 25 days and in Februeary I have waited since 2nd February and I don't have a concrete answer yet. trade12, what is really going on? I'm verry frustrated. I would like an answer shortly. Angelo.
Hi Angelo, I'm a representative from Trade12, and as I understand, you are having difficulties with your withdrawal request. I would like to further help you with this and have the respective department check your account. Kindly provide your MT4 ID or email us at ... so we can look into this matter. Your prompt response is highly appreciated. Thank you. Regards, Lorie
Trade12 Representative   22 Feb 2018
  14 Dec 2017
Doing a lot of research on this broker, I found very mixed reviews. I eventually tried it myself to test it out. So I created an account, submitted all documents and signed various agreements. T&Cs were clear, which I carefully read. I was also offered a good bonus but I have to follow the rule of certain trade lots before I could withdraw. Makes sense because nobody would actually give me free money right? MT4 platform is mediocre, however I was really blown by my broker. I was actually given a lady broker. Annisia was very helpful and even give me signals on certain trades. Before I even started I asked to enter a contractual agreement that once I reach a certain profit milestone I would automatically withdraw the amount. We settled at 10,000GBP. The following was a series of wins and losses, till I was able to gain control and reach my milestone. All of which took me more than a month. As agreed, I was able to withdraw my funds, but I still need to either deposit a certain amount or leave some of my profits because of my margin. Looking back from researching to the process itself, the broker seems legit. There may be some times that support is unreachable, or I am given a rude one. But nonetheless they were able to give me the service I paid for and I still got my money in the end.
  24 Oct 2017
I had been a loyal client of trade12 for the past 2 years. During that time, I was only in college and I started with a beginner account. I wasn't a working student but I needed something to make money from. Mind you, I started at about their lowest which is 250. Still at 2015, I made roughly about 3000. That was not too much but for a college student it was a great achievement. I also got some help because my parents were also experienced traders plus the help of the broker. I continued the trade and by 2016 I got about 10000 already. Still, I did not touch the money on my account and upgraded my account to get the lower spread benefit. I also transitioned from going long to short. I made small profits each day but it was a fast progress and I learned a lot while doing it. With the lower spreads, I paid less for the broker and earned more. I graduated that year and I am proud to say I was able to purchase my first car with my own hard-earned money. Being a computer geek also helped me because I was able to do constant research and monitor my trades most of the time. I am now working towards creating a bot to transition into automatic trading.
Hey, have you already tried automatic trading with this broker? I'm also their client but I also interested to do AI trading. Do they allow it? I could send you my email if you are willing to share your experience about it
Harlow   10 Nov 2017
  13 Oct 2017
Stay Away. They keep on asking to deposit with the promis that I can withdraw at anytime, when I needed the money as in urgent they came up with excuses not to pay. currently my biggest loss is depositing money into there account in the first place. The also lied to me saying that they are registered and regulated, the are not. Do not use them. The signals I recieved was minimal, when I asked for a demo account to practise they refused, when I asked them how to calculate margins the refused to teach me. The guy I am working with is just reading everything from a script.
Hi there Johan! My name is Lorie from Trade12, and I can see that you’re having a hard time with your withdrawal. As you may know, we do not tolerate this kind of behavior in regards to our Finance Department’s service. Kindly leave us your MT4 number here in order for us to send your concern right away to the respective departments. Looking forward to you response! You can also email us at ... and/or ... Warm Regards, Lorie.

Lorie   13 Oct 2017
  4 Oct 2017
Heard about this broker from a good friend. He said his experience was good but ironically all I see is bad reviews. Since they have 250 minimum I tried their service. I went to the site for a call back and they called me immediately within an hour. Fastest registration lol. I thought they are just eager to get new clients and make money. But after I registered they went teacher mode on how to help me become a good trader with educational materials, tips, etc. I was amazed. I was directed to a broker named Mike. Really good man. He helped me throughout and I never regret my decision to try them. It's been a few months now and I already upgraded my account. Withdrawals are no problem for me because I availed for contracts that automatically withdraws my profits every 2 weeks.
  21 Sep 2017
I ignored the broker's offer of signals for more than a month because I was cheated by my previous broker whose signals were nowhere accurate. When I nearly lost all 10k in my account, I promptly gave trade12's signal a chance. My first try was with eur/usd. I earned a +18% within a few hours. I should have held it as the market is still going up but I was scared it's just spiked momentum. After several proven results of their signals I was able to nearly double half of my capital. Although sometimes it is raally annoying to have someone calling you every few hours. I asked for email signals instead and they complied. Also on their site they give yoiu access once you create an account so you can check for yourself. If only they have a notification option so I wouldn't have to refresh every now and then
  7 Sep 2017
I'm just starting with this broker. So far I'm getting good impressions from them. Setting up an account has been a breeze. I wasn't familiar with forex before but luckily they have a very useful video tutorial on their site. I was also able to contact their support and they helped me register. It only took less than a day to process my papers and I was able to make my first deposit right then. I'll probably update for more after a few weeks or so
  15 Aug 2017
I've always seen negative comments about this broker regarding withdrawal. I also experienced some delays every now and then, but instead of just randomly ranting about their service, I discussed the issue with my broker. I had always requested for withdrawal before the week ends, thinking that the money would be transferred over the weekend. But I always experienced delays so I usually get the money the following week. He suggested that I make withdrawal requests during Mondays so the money would be transferred to my account within the week. I realized that brokers are really strict about processing during business days. Anyway, I followed his suggestion and since then I never had a problem wherein the money would be transferred on the other week after I made the request. Nowadays I get the money probably 2-4 days after my request which is just enough before the week ends. I suggest everyone who have problems about withdrawal to follow this pattern or maybe simply talk to the broker about a solution to your problem. They are really open to such things and are willing to help those who need aid.
  12 Aug 2017
Trade 12 is total scam. They never allow any withdrawal. Please be away from them.
  4 Aug 2017
Broker get liquidity from other bigger brokers that's why there is no reason to stay here. All looks perfect, website, ads on internet and social media,… Company’s online presence is great. However, I can guaranty that the more capital you trade the worse prices you get. Broker decreased leverage level when I started trading with 5 lots per contract. Now I have maximum 1:25 leverage and it’s not working for me because I get no advantage using small TP and SL. My strategy simply stopped working because of that. Maybe, I said maybe it’s a good place for $100 bucks accounts but definitely not for $10K.
Hello Jack, this is Lorie of Trade12. In behalf of the company, I would like to ask for your MT4 ID, full name and phone number so that the Risk Department could check your account since the leverage also depends on the symbols you were trading. If you are worried that the leverage might have changed, we would you to understand that as far as we are concerned, we cannot just change the leverage ourselves. It will always depend on the instruments you were trading. You might have been trading with stocks. Moreover, there could be other reasons than leverage, and this might be due to swaps. It would be a pleasure to help you resolve your concern since leverage is one of the focal features of the company. If you would like to learn how leverage works for specific symbols, we would be very happy to help you. Talk to you soon.
Lorie   9 Aug 2017
  28 Jul 2017
What i like about this broker is their customer service. Overall they offer the usual services but their difference is how they are easily reachable for help. They also have a lot of funding options although the first time i requested for a withdrawal it got delayed for a few days due to a system problem. Still got the money though and i am trading with them till now. Im actually contemplating to open an ecn account after i saw great reviews about it
  5 Jul 2017
I feel like a real trader now and this thanks to the patience of my account manager and the whole trade12 team. This has been a great experience for me but now because of some work commitments I have to stop trading and go abroad. Maybe when I return I'll start again with them. I've earned a lot from the account managers advices and we have become good friends. He has given me advices how to trade and even how to
  25 Jun 2017
Trade12.com is a total scam. Kindly stay away from them. If you deposit big amount they will never let you withdraw.
Yes, they will block any withdrawal request
Steven   1 Jul 2017
  21 Jun 2017
I'm very happy to have chosen them for the moment. The platform is fast and it helps open/close operations in real time. The spreads are pretty low and this helps me because I open a high amount of operations. The account manager is to informed and has always helped me gain something extra and always tries to help me if I have any issues.
  14 Jun 2017
I am very satisfied with trade12. They convinced me to leave my previous broker offering low spreads and good conditions. At first, I was not sure whether to change my broker or not but since the last period I wasn’t earning much I decided to change. From the beginning my consultant was very helpful in explaining the platform and helping me with the operations. He explained the possible profits and losses and the strategies to follow in each operation. I'm glad I decided to go with this broker because the earnings also increased.
  6 Jun 2017
Have experienced almost everything in trading because it's been 6 years trading. 2 years ago I decided to leave my previous broker because their platform was a little slow and stucked. It wasn't easy to find a new broker but after reading in some forums I decided to join trade12. I thought it would be difficult but they managed to make me feel good from the start. They explained me the platform because it was something new for me and then we began making some demo operations. The platform is way better than the previous one and the staff seems more helpful. Let's wait and see.
  27 May 2017
Hello Esteban! Thank you for your answer. I have been operating with the demo account because so I was advised by my account manager before starting the real trading. I have come to know the platform well and I think that next week I will start trading for real. They have been really polite and helpful with me so I think that what you are saying for the people’s comments is real. I hope that I will be able to write the same comment as you for this broker after some months.
It's been 'some months' Pearl, So what's your verdict?
Hoggy   30 Nov 2017
  23 May 2017
Hello Pearl! For me trade12 is the broker I've always looked for. They have helped me a lot and continue to do so even now after 7 months, anytime I have difficulties. As for the comments on several websites I have read them too and as in all the sites there are people who write well for a company and even those who on the first problem they face they leave a negative review but if the problem is solved they do not even think of changing their review. In my opinion, you didn’t make a mistake to open the account, as a matter of fact you will see that you will be more than happy after the first month.
  19 May 2017
I received a call yesterday from a trade12’s consultant who offered me to start trading. I don’t have much experience because I have only worked on fictitious platforms but I wanted to start the real thing so I opened an account. Reading some comments on several forums I’ve seen that they are generally positive but I don’t know to believe them or not. I was attracted by their conditions but it didn’t cross my mind to get informed before opening the account. Is there anyone who can tell me if trade12 is a reliable broker?
  12 May 2017
I’m trying to be independent in trading and open operations on my own but every operation I make turns to be a negative one without his help. So, I asked him what should I do to start operating alone. He told me that I should control my emotions and for a beginner this is a bit difficult. I have to thank him not only for the operations he gives me but also for his friendly advices on how to survive in the world of trading. I wrote this comment only because they deserve it for having been so patient with me. Writing this comment, I saw that other people have had the same treatment and are also satisfied by this broker. The platform is user friendly and it's another advantage of this broker. A helpful broker, good platform and convenient conditions are what one should seek from a broker.
  5 May 2017
I had previously traded but without the help of any broker. I started because I was curious how this market worked. I started with a small sum as I had no experience but lost a considerable amount by feeding the account several times. I operated for several months but then I stopped because I was not gaining anything. Shortly thereafter I got called by a broker who was trade12 who proposed me to re-start trading, this time not alone but with the help of an account manager. I was not sure if I wanted to start again because I didn’t want to lose more money but in the end I decided and opened the account with them depositing only 100 euros. After a few months, I saw that the account had risen to 500 euros, which was not bad considering the amount invested. I came to recover what I had lost working alone and there I realized that trading is a complicated thing and you can’t operate alone without someone who can help you.
  21 Apr 2017
I started trading because I had spare time in the afternoon so I needed something to pas the time and why not to earn something extra apart the usual monthly salary. I had only basic knowledge of the economy but I didn’t know how to interpret the charts. This thing was taught by my broker trade12. They were a new broker when I started. I thought as I was new too in the trading world, then I could start the growth path with them. And so it was. They taught me so much and they made me earn as well. At first I did not make risky operations because my account manager advised me not to do so. Now I do almost all kinds of operations because I'm already used to it and I know the 'strategies' of my consultant. I am more than happy with the service they have offered and they continue to offer me.
  5 Apr 2017
I started trading with non-real platforms using different apps and financial websites that allow you to operate with real prices in the market. After a few months as I had figured out how markets worked, I wanted to start operating making real investments. I opened the account with a market maker broker but after two months I lost everything. After this I understood the risk of working with a market maker broker, they gain from your losses. Nobody told me this thing and unfortunately, I learned this the hard way but still wanted to try again but this time with an ECN broker. I opened the account with trade12 but I started with a small amount so I wouldn’t risk having other surprises. Fortunately, nothing bad happened and I've gained a lot from this relationship. I still operate with them because they knew how to treat me.
  30 Mar 2017
trade12 is scam company. they know only to cheat people. please be aware they are not regulated to the said regulations. they change the confirmed order prices and not only that they also manipulate mt4. why do they do that first of all. this companies should be banned from trading.
  27 Mar 2017
I'm the type of person who likes new experiences and started this new experience as an adventure thinking that it would be a brief one. My lack of information on economy and finance made me think that I wouldn't have stayed for long in the world of trading. It's been a year now and I find myself with a good profit and I have to thank my account manager for this. He has guided me in the right path making me have monthly profits. The beginning wasn't easy and several times I lost interest but after operating with my account manager's signals and advices I noted that it's really possible making money from trading. I've made a withdrawal and I'm looking forward to raise my deposit and have the possibility to gain more.
Is it true Trade12 really can be trust? About withdrawal is it easily to go transfer?
Alex   30 Mar 2017
wait they wont leave u aswell they know only to cheat people. did u check the quotes in their software and other software. they manipulate it. and not only that once they handle the account without permission. u add more and burn ur hands its ur call.
raju   30 Mar 2017
  27 Mar 2017
Do not fall for the Scam. Stay away.
  26 Mar 2017
This company is not real and is not regulated. All they do is steal the money you deposit. They don't allow for any withdrawals. Beware!
  24 Mar 2017
trade12 is a scam company dont fall for their bonus offers. they are very good at the time of account opening calling everyday but their tricks started after i requested for withdrawal. first they kept it pending for one month and when reminded them about it. they just traded my account with huge volume without my permission . and the worst part is the trade they did quotes never quoted till now., the trade happened 120 pips away from actual market. and not only that issue. one order i took in morning by evening order price got changed. never seen such thing from any broker before. dont fall for their bonus offers. and if you get into trouble their is nothing we can do about it. coz this company is using different country licneses and runs business somewhere else. so no one to even check the issue.
  24 Mar 2017
I've been in the world of trading for a while now and I've changed some brokers in this period. At first I wasn't informed and opened the account with the first broker that crossed my way. I wasn't wary about the importance the broker has in a traders progress. The first experiences weren't pleasant and I have thought in giving up on trading but I like this method so I decided to give myself a last possibility and try with trade12. In that moment I started noticing the differences between brokers. Trade12 not being a market maker was one of the most important things for me. At least you know that your broker isn't trading against you. It's been a year trading with them and I haven't had any problems. They have made me understand a lot of things I didn't know before.
  1 Mar 2017
Trade12 Review - Realm of Success. Investment possibilities through forex trading have never been this great with Trade12. Traders couldn’t just get enough with the return of profit with unlimited options offered on a daily basis. Take control of your now and prepare for your future through Trade12. Inside Trade12. Interested brokers should definitely give Trade12 a try. Trade12 offers valuable market information useful not only for professional traders, but comprehensive for novice traders as well. In this case, no trader should take a step back from trading forex. Aside from educational and basic trading blogs, Trade12 provides daily market news with market charts as well. Its Education center gets even better with video tutorials made available at your fingertips. Trade12 means easy trading. To start an account, you only have to fill up the registration and begin with $250 as your minimum investment. There’s a wide range of tradable resources, including commodities, stocks and indices. You only need to make a wise prediction whether a stock will go up or go down within 60 seconds and then you can have payouts as high as 80 percent. Once you get the profit on your investments, you may continue to trade without any worries at all. The platform is protected by seamless and advanced technology to make the safety of your account. Your safety is the highest priority of the company, in line with this, the make company utilizes SSL encryption system to ensure the security of client’s personal and financial information. How about that?! Isn’t amazing? Anytime, Anywhere, Any device. Trade12 has built a robust partnership with trusted payment systems. You can fund your account through Visa, Mastercard, Wire transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Ali Pay and a lot more! You better check the website for this. The currencies accepted, and deposit limit and time are listed, making it terribly easy for anyone to fund. The customer support of the company accurately runs 24 hours a day for five business days. Any questions or concerns are properly addressed and it also welcomes comprehensive feedback for the betterment of its services. It caters international support lines, thus, you don’t need to worry whether you are from the west or from the east. Are you a traditional trader who uses a PC? Or are you part of the Millenials who do everything on mobile? Just sit back and relax. The platform can be downloaded on Google play and the App Store. You get endless access of your account, even if you are in the deepest sea, of course you should have stable internet connection with you. At the end of the day, Trade12 does not only grant your financial goals, but it also enhances your trading skills and strategies applicable in and out of the platform. Discipline is well implemented as it engages its clients with the proper sequence and systems to be followed. It is also strict when it comes to its terms and conditions for the benefit of current and future clients. Trading with Trade12 is not only about feelings or guts; it relies on facts and armored with experience to help traders achieve your dreams. Don’t get this wrong, but Trade12 is unquestionably a great forex broker! Start with a live account now and join the party of successful traders.
  18 Nov 2016
When it comes to gaining money my account manager is always ready to take the opportunity. He has called me several times when there were important operations to make. For the moment Im trading in small amounts because I dont want to risk all my money.
  24 Oct 2016
One of the best Forex brokers I've dealt with. Awesome direct support and easily withdrawn earnings. Thumbs up on my side!
I am replying to your reviews on withdrawals. I have been trading for 2 months now and would like to know if withdrawals are efficient and effective - hope there are no problems. Can you please advise me?
CliveR   11 Jun 2017
  18 Oct 2016
I am feeling good trade12 broker and have nothing to complain about their service. They inform me whenever there is something to know and send the signals in my mailbox. The platform is very fast, but the spreads are low, the account manager is capable and never had any difficulty with their support. The money withdrawal system is very fast maximum in 5 days if received my money.
  27 Sep 2016
I think that one of the most important thing to do for being successful in trading is choosing the right broker, because the signals, charts and the account manager is 50-70 % of the work. I made the right choice with Trade12, they proved to be the right broker since the beginning. They allowed me to trade as i like it, slow and safe. I never gambled, the operations were always studied and not huge amounts, that's why I am sure that every month I have a second income without risking to lose all my investments.
  27 Jul 2016
Trade12 has been a great help to me. I dont't have too much time to study the market and read all the necessary information to make operations. They save me a lot of time and for me is easier to understand my account manager than read the info without his interpretation. The gain with them is good because the bonuses and the leverage have always been a great help.
Great review. Yes Trade12 has been known for being dedicated in providing the best services to their customers. I'm glad you too had a great experience with Trade12 forex broker.
albertjohnson039   10 Mar 2017
  6 Jun 2016
I think that Trade12 is the only broker that treated me the same since the beginning when I invested only 500$ and it is the same( maybe something better) now that I invest higher amounts. That's why i would give 5/5 stars!!!
  23 May 2016
Working with this society i have found the wright place. I can choose where to invest, forex or binary options. They offer the possibility to make binary options with options12. The platform is very easy and a good one. The signals help me to make the wright decision.
  18 May 2016
This was a great day! The account manager advice me yesterday of the big movements of today. After seeing the data I opened a short position EUR/USD at 14.31 and 16.32. The gain it's great, just great. I have to thank my account manager and Trade12!
  12 May 2016
When I created the account Trade12 gave me 100% bonus on my deposit. Then after some operations i understood how it works so i increased my investment and even if it wasn't my first deposit they gave me 100% bonus again so after some operations i had made enough gain to make the withdraw and there was no problem on it. So for me Trade12 is the best.
  6 May 2016
The most important thing is the money and the guys of Trade12 knows well how the money can be done. I'm not going to tell you stories about services, spreads or other things (we all already know that the broker to, need to gain something on our spreads or else). Now I'm sure that this guys knows how to guide me, knows exactly where and when to move. Their advice helped me so much, they are just geniuses.
  29 Apr 2016
As all over the world, in Italy they are a lot of brokers so the choice is not easy. I am working with Trade12 because of their welcome bonus, they gave to me 100% bonus at my first deposit so we started working together since 2015. For the first operations, the account manager advice was to make the first movements with little amounts so i could understand how the markets works. I like the fact that their leverage is flexible ( up to 1: 400 ) so on the next movements i increased the amount to gain even more on the market. The spreads are lower then other brokers could offer so it is fine. My account manager is always informed on the market calendar so he anticipates the movements and calls me on time so i can make the right decision. I am not a lover of the social trading honestly even if i used it sometimes just to see if it would be a system that i could use for the future so it is positive that they offer that service and i am still considering it. The website Trade12.com ( in Italian obviously ) keeps me updated with a lot of information. So generally i am really happy of my choice because i think Trade12 is a great broker and i will work with them because i trust them even more after getting the gaining they promised at the first calls. Good luck to everyone and keep trading because who knows what destiny brings.
  22 Apr 2016
Trade12 is the best broker which i worked with in these 4 years that i'm trading. Great support by the account manager, great bonus, good spreads and leverage. I'm glad to work with them.
  14 Apr 2016
They were very useful at the beginning when i wasn't able to understand all signals and charts that i tried to study. I did not loose too much time on the demo account because it is not useful as it let's you make a wrong idea. So i began to trade under the suggestion of my broker (Trade12). It was easy because they have the 5 transaction free risk, it helped a lot. Now i don't do any operation without a call with my account manager even if it is just some hundred Euros it is better not taking to much risks. Their support team is very good. Even if MetaTrader 4 is not too complicated i needed some advices and it was a very polite and nice young woman who guided me through. On the webpage anyway they put a lot of information in my language(italian) so it is easier for me. Even if i understand English it is complicated to understand all market informations if not in Italian so Trade12 so far is going very well and i suggest anyone to try them. Going to call them now because i feel lucky today.
  5 Apr 2016
I started working with them a few months ago. I was called by one of their guys who convinced me to try initially with a Demo account. After two weeks i decided to open a real account and invest a few hundred dollars. I already have done some operations (supported by the guy) and yesterday i made my first withdrawal. As a beginner i'm very excited.
  7 Mar 2016
I like working and to be independent, thats why i chose forex. I had changed several brokers before i started cooperating with trade12 and one of the reason i chose trade12 is because of their good services unlike before i dont get the same level of service from my former forex broker. I have been working with this broker for some time and i make much money. This broker provides perfect trading conditions, withdrawals and deposits. There was no hasle adding or removing funds. I had no problems with the trading platform and i appreciate it a lot!
  4 Mar 2016
Their leverage is up to 1:400 and plenty of markets to choose from forex, cfd's shares, indices you may try it yourself in live account with a small amount and they have good rates , reasonable margins , and their support team is excellent ! well organized and always available to help customers 24/7. The mt4 platform is very easy to use. Signals and updated sl/tp are delivered daily at exactly same time. I've been testing the service only a couple of weeks , so i cant say much about profit.
  1 Mar 2016
I was looking for something i could do at home to supplement my income because due to health problems i had to retire. I have found this broker while surfing the internet. Initially i was skeptical about this company I dont trust most internet sites and specially when it comes to my money. But i decided to try, i started with a demo account, moved into a real trading and found great success ! I use their daily market news which are very good and very helpful tools which gives me a profitable trading signal and with this broker i can rely on fair business at forex. I have a way to make money now.
Trade12

Trade12 is an international brokerage brand owned and operated by Exo Capital Markets Ltd, a company incorporated in the Marshall Islands with Registration Number 68798, processing services provided by Global Fin Services Ltd, 1 Straits Parade, Bristol, England, BS16 2LA. This reliable company, headed by a team of exceptional individuals with decades of experience in the field, is rigorously in compliance with the meticulous standards of financial stability, as well as proper management and...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.