FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

TradedWell Reviews and Comments – Page 3

TradedWell's mobile app is a real find for such an active person like me. It works great and allows to trade from anywhere.
  11 Jun 2021  
I enjoy my experience with TradedWell, the process of withdrawals and deposits is quick and transparent. Good customer service.
  11 Jun 2021  
I have good experience with the broker. It provides me with mobile forex trading. The p[latform has a neat interface and a wide choice of instruments to trade.
  11 Jun 2021  
Cool broker for crypto trading. The spreads are great, the withdrawals are fast. Lots of useful materials about cryptocurrencies.
  10 Jun 2021  
TradedWell is the company I can recommend. The process of trading is really well-organized. Customer support is friendly and responds quickly.
  10 Jun 2021  
I work with Tradedwell for 6 months, and the app works perfectly. Spreads are good for almost all products.
  9 Jun 2021  
excellent service and offers, the broker's site is a great source of information for novice traders like me
  7 Jun 2021  
Very decent and reliable broker especially considering that it's relatively new on the market. The trading offers are perfect.
  4 Jun 2021  
Really pleasant experience working with TradedWell. Transparent and efficient broker.
  3 Jun 2021  
Great trading platform, which works effectively. There are no slippages, no scam.
  3 Jun 2021  
I have been working with this broker for six months now. I really like the site with a lot of training materials. In addition, the leverage is secure and withdrawals are fast.
  28 Apr 2021  
Great broker to work with, deposits and withdrawals go through smoothy, spreads and leverage are decent.
  20 Apr 2021  
Tradedwell is a perfect broker to me. No complaints, all services are good. Customer support is v very friendly and helpful.
  16 Apr 2021  
I've had a really positive experience with TradedWell. The company does its job really well. It's a perfect place for newbies.
  16 Apr 2021  
TradedWell has been nice to work with. The company seems really trustworthy.
  15 Apr 2021  
I love working with TradedWell because this broker offers good spreads and fairly fast withdrawals. Despite the fact that this broker is quite new, I am very pleased with the quality of the services, besides, everything is in order with the license, so it is safe.
  14 Apr 2021  
It's a highly transparent broker. Trading costs are relatively low, and there are no hidden fees, scam and other kinds of manipulations. The broker is overall good.
  13 Apr 2021  

Share:

TradedWell is operated by iTrade Global (CY) Ltd., which is authorised and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number (298/16). It is regulated and trusted broker offering vast trading opportunities for traders. Various types of trading instruments are...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.