FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1735
BTC/USD
43 348.81
GBP/USD
1.3661
USD/JPY
109.6255
USD/CHF
0.9228
USD/CAD
1.2733
EUR/JPY
128.6435

Tradeview Markets Reviews for 22 September 2021

Please don't invest with these people. This is a total scam. They don't care about their investor just how much money they can take from you. Please don't loose your money.
Edgar   10 Sep 2021  
Scam broker! I made an investment of $5000 in the beginning of 2020. A few months later, they said they lost the money and that they would give it back, but nothing happened. I tried contacting them and nobody answered. I do not recommend.
Kyle   31 Jan 2021  
Scam broker! Regulated in the Cayman Islands? What regulation? No deposit compensation scheme if they go bankrupt, no arbitration if you want to claim? A decent broker would apply for a license with a tier-1 regulator like the FCA or CySEC, not CIMA!
Kudosman   16 Sep 2020  
Tradeview is a complete scammer broker, it's easy to demo with them getting very low spread, this is all about the scam to make you deposit your funds, once you make a deposit that is the end of your money, I can guarantee you that you will never get the money and the profit you make by taking time to trade . I opened a live account, funds the account trade for some time and the make withdrawal request and that was the end till now I have not been able to get back my money. Please stay away from this broker if you are not a victim already.
Joe   10 Apr 2020  
Hi, this broker Tradeview is a scam. I registered an account, paid 100 euros, made a profit and claimed 60 euros, nothing happened, I repeat the request for the whole amount 20.02.2020. nothing happened. Agent explains that the request has been sent to the Back Office. I tried to call - answered that the Agent will contact me. Nothing happened. The conclusion - fraudsters! Any positive feedback - fake, one team.
Thomas Lutz   24 Feb 2020  
I made just the same experience. Since Dezember 2019 I lost over 80.000. I fear they never had the intention to do a good trading, but put all the money in their own pocket.
Bahlmann   1 Mar 2020
To date, there is a comment about Tradeview?, I am investing a high amount with them, and I want to know opinions.
Mono   20 Aug 2018  
By definition, I would never ever again to trade with Tradeview! There is nothing honest and serious about this broker. They are small and provide very poor customer service. Yes, I can withdraw funds but it is the only thing I can do. The list of bad features I found here: Limited number of currencies to trade, no indices and cfd’s on stocks; No way to resolve any kind of conflict situations; No appropriate platforms for mobile users; Wide spreads due to lack of good liquidity providers; No educational resources, so you have to find some useful information outside.
AdamSmithe   8 Aug 2017  
I would beg to differ here, spreads are tighter than large brokers, Indices commodities, stocks on cfds, educational material spanning 5 years from what I saw on their rhino reports and a 24 hour customer service. Are you sure you looked into these guys enough as I'm hearing great things
Sammy   6 Dec 2018
Not bad for junior traders. Signed up for access to carrenex. I like that my funds are held in Wells Fargo Bank in UK. All I care about that broker is regulated only by CIMA. This regulator is from Cayman Islands. This is not CFTC or FCA. I've done some research on this company and found nothing suspicious. Traders leave relatively positive comments and I'm one of those people. My little trading account still exists and I think it is time to migrate from X Leverage account to "Innovate" with zero spread. Commissions per side just $2.5. I wanna ask people on this forum if there are any pitfalls I haven't faced yet?
Roney   3 Aug 2016  
I place and close smoothly. For a trader like me, that is the most important thing to choose. furthermore, tight spread is very good. Great!
Kian   18 Jan 2013  
I have practiced with my demo for two months and it s worked out great, I haven’t had any problems like others have which I read in post and for this I am very happy.
santos   23 Oct 2008  
I got my demo there 2 months ago and ever since I have received a lot of information by e-mail of their latest news. They really have been very helpful in my beginning process. Two thumbs up!
terry   9 Oct 2008  
Tradeview Markets

Share:

Services: Tradeview Forex was founded on a very simple principle: No Compromises. Tradeview Forex provides top level service with top quality trading platforms. broker tradeview forex believes in providing the absolute best service in the industry, which means 24 hour trade support and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.