FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1718
BTC/USD
41 016.69
GBP/USD
1.3656
USD/JPY
109.2850
USD/CHF
0.9243
USD/CAD
1.2821
EUR/JPY
128.0651

TradexFx Reviews for 22 September 2021

Don't do it I've lost a lot of money a guy calls himself Steward Braven. completely conned me and I fell for it. Kept asking for more and more money no payment was paid to me ever. A complete grub. By the way he is Nigerian and a scammer, his name is not really Steward Braven
Silvio01   28 Aug 2021  
I have no idea why so many people here cannot leave detailed review about this company. From my review, I would say that it's a broker with advanced software. They offer order book, access to liquidity etc. Please, let me know if I'm wrong but it looks much better firm with advanced trading solutions than any other retail broker does.
Chris   28 Jul 2016  
This company is out of business now. They are in bankruptcy proceedings.
risky trader   6 Mar 2008  
I taught i was the only one who had the worst experince with Tradexfx, I had one position open for 2 days last april and all the sudden was closed, I called them to find out why after making sure that it wasn't margin call, guess what?
They told me is the end of the month and they have to clodse all the open positions. I agree with stephan stay away
Jim   23 Jun 2007  
they offer a structured product on their website. does anyone know anything about it?
jack   22 Jun 2007  
Total Scam this guys.. Keeps on emailing you.. They are not like broker, they are just greedy ppl, giving wrong advices.. and not interested to put money with them..
Kathy   15 Jun 2007  
This company stay away from.
Stephan   14 Jun 2007  
TradexFx

Share:

tradefx is a leading market provider for International Payments and Currency Exchange. Our services comprise of International Payments, Bank Drafts, Currency Risk Management (forward contracts), Standing Orders and Currency Exchange. If you are a private client looking to invest abroad, buy a...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.