FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

VHNX Reviews and Comments

Attentive brokers and customer service. I get the prompt and efficient support that I need to succeed in trading. All transactions are smooth and that includes withdrawals. No runaround and no dealing desk, too. A good trading company to deal with.
  18 May 2022  
Glad to have them as my trading broker. Signals are always accurate and brokers are professional all the time. There as instance that as a newbie I had hard time with the tools but they have patiently helped me.
  13 May 2022  
I appreciate how this broker taught me everything about forex trading. They help me grow my money by trading properly. Customer service and brokers are both patient and skilled in forex.
  12 May 2022  
A genuine forex broker. They deliver really great services and trading results. Response time is quick and withdrawal is on time.
  11 May 2022  
The moment I traded with this broker, I am happy with the trading profit. They've been my forex broker for over a year now and I will definitely vouch for their excellence.
  9 May 2022  
This broker do proper technical and fundamental research. I can trust their forecast and use it as an effective guide towards trading. Withdrawal is quick and easy, too.
  5 May 2022  
I have join this broker service with zero forex trading experience. I get to read a few articles about trading but did not really understand. I am glad I came in to the right broker, they did not only helped me gain profit but also, have taught me everything from basic to the most advance lessons of forex trading. Good one to deal with.
  2 May 2022  
It is really the best option to invest. They have helped me grow my money. I have started with just the minimum deposit but right now I am earning good profit.
  29 Apr 2022  
The support of this broker is good and commendable. They are helpful in guiding my trading experienced and that is the reason why I feel excited trading with them. Excellent customer service, I should say.
  26 Apr 2022  
Good trading company. I am fully satisfied with both signals and services.I get real good offers and I was ale to gain profit from the offers.
  22 Apr 2022  
They are providing a really great service. I gain good profit in just a matter of few months. Thumbs up for this broker company.
  20 Apr 2022  
Only this broker can give me decent profit. I have traded on my own in the past but end up losing more. With this broker I consistently get approximately 10 percent profit monthly. Their services is really a great help to me.
  18 Apr 2022  
They attend to my request promptly. Support has been amazing and so are the brokers. They are skilled in what they do and I am getting good results so far.
  15 Apr 2022  
Quick withdraw and excellent services. I have been trading with them for a year and got no complaints. Awesome trading broker.
  13 Apr 2022  
Amazing trading software. It has so many opportunities to make money. Easy to use s well.
  11 Apr 2022  
Commendable customer service. I wouldn't have to wait long on the phone queue, they are prompt. Even on emails and chats, they are responsive.
  8 Apr 2022  
Customer service are always fast and available. Brokers never fail to give good trading advise. I find this forex broker services impressive.
  7 Apr 2022  
Seamless trading transactions and fast withdrawals. They are friendly and approachable. I can simply call anytime I need help. I get good profit and services so far.
  5 Apr 2022  
I am currently trading with this broker and so far I am fully satisfied with the services. Fast withdrawals and helpful customer service. Excellent signals and services. Good broker to trade with.
  4 Apr 2022  
A trading software and service I can truly trust. They are transparent on all transactions and explain everything clearly.I never had fear and O am confident in trading with them.
  31 Mar 2022  
They are good in providing trading advise. I get really good profit. If you are looking for source of income, this one is my recommended. Worth my time.
  30 Mar 2022  
Good and honest broker. What I like about this broker is that they are transparent and explains everything clearly. Overall performance is good also, based on my profits.
  28 Mar 2022  
Trade execution has been seamless and withdrawal is extremely fast. Good customer service and great brokers. The terms are good and signals are effective.
  25 Mar 2022  
This broker's performance so far is excellent. I have gained awesome profit trading with them. I never had trading issues along the way, all processes are smooth.
  24 Mar 2022  
Good trading company. I am pleased with customer service and brokers who have been professional in dealing with me. I gain good profit and experience no trouble on withdrawals.
  23 Mar 2022  
A great choice for forex brokers. They have super fast and easy withdrawals and are excellent in providing profitable signals. Minimal slippage and tight spreads.
  21 Mar 2022  
Overall broker performance is good. They attend to all of my queries promptly. Provides sound trading signals and useful trading tools.
  18 Mar 2022  
Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. It is my 3rd month now and so far I am satisfied.
  17 Mar 2022  
I never had any withdrawal or services issues. They are always efficient and my trading results are always good. This is a company that I can truly trust.
  16 Mar 2022  
Outstanding broker signals and good trading software. They've made trading easier and more productive for me. Highly recommended broker for online trading.
  14 Mar 2022  

Share:

VHNX is an online broker owned by VHNX Ltd. based in Stoney Ground Road, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. This digital trading platform focuses on granting investors and traders access to the global markets (i.e., currencies, stocks, commodities, and cryptocurrencies) in an easier and quicker manner...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.