FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

VHNX Reviews and Comments

Great trading software. I even have an economic calendar to see some upcoming events that might affect trades. These are good things to help me succeed on my trades.
  18 Aug 2022  
One of the good brokers available for online trading. Signals are reliable and profitable. Good services, overall.
  16 Aug 2022  
Been trading with them for a few months now. I have made several deposits and requested several withdrawals as well. All processes are smoothly done.
  11 Aug 2022  
Smooth transaction. I have never encountered any stress or trouble on any of their transactions. Great company.
  8 Aug 2022  
It takes one great broker to help a trader succeed. This is my broker for a few months now and they've got competitive services and a whole of lot of good opportunities to earn. Will surely recommend it.
  4 Aug 2022  
Reliable broker service. I have no regrets about choosing them to be my trading broker. They have been responsible and professional. I get daily market forecasts with high accuracy.
  3 Aug 2022  
Thanks to this broker. They've been good to me from day 1 to these days. Been using their services for six months and I am satisfied.
  1 Aug 2022  
This broker is really amazing. They always go beyond expectations. Professional, friendly, and best of all delivers great results all the time.
  25 Jul 2022  
I am fully satisfied with all of their services including profit. They are professional in all transactions and has genuine respect for clients like me. Software is confusing but the rest of the services are good.
  21 Jul 2022  
Convenient to trade with. I can use my phone and trade anywhere I am. They are also responsive online.
  18 Jul 2022  
This broker is new in the forex market. Little did I know, they are good in market research and signals are effective. The moment I tried the services, I am so much impressed.
  14 Jul 2022  
Fast and easy withdrawals. They never gave me hard time. I get my money even earlier than expected.
  12 Jul 2022  
Commendable customer service. They always think out of the box. I get good support and skilled brokers to deal with.
  7 Jul 2022  
Overall broker performance is good. They attend to all of my queries promptly. Provides sound trading advise and useful trading tools.
  5 Jul 2022  
Happy to leave a short review for the services. Been trading with them for over a year and I got good profit. It is easy to withdraw profit and customer support always guides me promptly.
  27 Jun 2022  
Good customer service. They are efficient, every time I need help I never had to wait long. They attend to my trading needs promptly.
  23 Jun 2022  
Good trading services and accurate signals. I get good percent profit on a monthly basis and sometimes it is even higher. Very impressive.
  20 Jun 2022  
It is really the best option to invest in. They have helped me grow my money. I have started with just the minimum deposit but right now I am earning a good profit.
  14 Jun 2022  
The software is ideal for multiple trades. I can easily manage them at the same time. I am also happy with the signals, I gain profit from it.
  10 Jun 2022  
Worth my money and time. I spend more time doing research and money buying lots. I get good returns though. They are a good trading partner.
  7 Jun 2022  
Proactively discuss all earning opportunities from the biggest to even the smallest opportunity. They are patient in attending to my trading needs and are dedicated in providing great trading results. Definitely recommended!
  2 Jun 2022  
I can trade at a lower cost. Affordable initial deposit and trading instruments. Reliable signals, too.
  30 May 2022  
Smooth withdrawals, a great choice of trading instruments, affordable pricing, and great services. I've got no complaints at all for the past six months. They're truly amazing.
  26 May 2022  
Exemplary service from brokers and customer support. Tools and services works well for me. I am pleased with their customer services and happy with my profit.
  23 May 2022  
I am currently trading with this broker and I always feel that I am valued. I can feel sincerity and concern for me as their customer in all transactions. I am pleased with all their services.
  20 May 2022  
Been trading over a year with them and never had an issue with withdrawals. Signals, services, withdrawals and brokers are all amazing. Will surely keep them as my trading partner.
  19 May 2022  
Attentive brokers and customer service. I get the prompt and efficient support that I need to succeed in trading. All transactions are smooth and that includes withdrawals. No runaround and no dealing desk, too. A good trading company to deal with.
  18 May 2022  
Glad to have them as my trading broker. Signals are always accurate and brokers are professional all the time. There as instance that as a newbie I had hard time with the tools but they have patiently helped me.
  13 May 2022  
I appreciate how this broker taught me everything about forex trading. They help me grow my money by trading properly. Customer service and brokers are both patient and skilled in forex.
  12 May 2022  
A genuine forex broker. They deliver really great services and trading results. Response time is quick and withdrawal is on time.
  11 May 2022  

VHNX is an online broker owned by VHNX Ltd. based in Stoney Ground Road, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. This digital trading platform focuses on granting investors and traders access to the global markets (i.e., currencies, stocks, commodities, and cryptocurrencies) in an easier and quicker manner...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.