FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

VHNX Reviews and Comments – Page 2

I am currently trading with this broker and so far I am fully satisfied with the services. Fast withdrawals and helpful customer service. Excellent signals and services. Good broker to trade with.
  4 Apr 2022  
A trading software and service I can truly trust. They are transparent on all transactions and explain everything clearly.I never had fear and O am confident in trading with them.
  31 Mar 2022  
They are good in providing trading advise. I get really good profit. If you are looking for source of income, this one is my recommended. Worth my time.
  30 Mar 2022  
Good and honest broker. What I like about this broker is that they are transparent and explains everything clearly. Overall performance is good also, based on my profits.
  28 Mar 2022  
Trade execution has been seamless and withdrawal is extremely fast. Good customer service and great brokers. The terms are good and signals are effective.
  25 Mar 2022  
This broker's performance so far is excellent. I have gained awesome profit trading with them. I never had trading issues along the way, all processes are smooth.
  24 Mar 2022  
Good trading company. I am pleased with customer service and brokers who have been professional in dealing with me. I gain good profit and experience no trouble on withdrawals.
  23 Mar 2022  
A great choice for forex brokers. They have super fast and easy withdrawals and are excellent in providing profitable signals. Minimal slippage and tight spreads.
  21 Mar 2022  
Overall broker performance is good. They attend to all of my queries promptly. Provides sound trading signals and useful trading tools.
  18 Mar 2022  
Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. It is my 3rd month now and so far I am satisfied.
  17 Mar 2022  
I never had any withdrawal or services issues. They are always efficient and my trading results are always good. This is a company that I can truly trust.
  16 Mar 2022  
Outstanding broker signals and good trading software. They've made trading easier and more productive for me. Highly recommended broker for online trading.
  14 Mar 2022  
Good company. They have been responsible and have shown me dedication in helping me make money online. Will continue to trade with them and would surely recommend it.
  11 Mar 2022  
A decent trading company to deal with. All transactions are smooth and easy. I get a good profit from my trades and it had greatly helped me and my family.
  10 Mar 2022  
I started trading with this broker last month. From account opening up to my first withdrawal, everything runs smoothly. I am hoping that services will be consistently good.
  9 Mar 2022  
Attend to trading needs promptly anytime of the day or even at night. I get round-the-clock customer service. No delays on responses and are knowledgeable in helping me in all of my trading needs. As to trading profit, I get a decent one in my first month which for me is fair enough.
  8 Mar 2022  
They support me all the way and help me gain good profit. Fundamental and technical studies have high accuracy. Highly commendable broker services.
  7 Mar 2022  
The spreads and order execution works flawlessly. Deposit and withdrawal also go smoothly, too. It's a bit expensive to trade but all worth it.
  3 Mar 2022  
They are excellent when it comes to customer service. Signals are profitable, too. I would keep their services and will surely recommend them.
  2 Mar 2022  
Although some people complain about slow withdrawals, poor customer services, trading tools, etc. I've never noticed anything like this with this broker. For over six months, I am fully satisfied and happy.
  1 Mar 2022  
Attentive brokers and good customer service. I get the prompt and efficient support that I need to succeed in trading. All transactions are worry-free and that includes withdrawals which are processed quickly.
  28 Feb 2022  
Among the rest of the brokers I have dealt with, this one is the finest. I get really great services. I trade currencies here which are very volatile but I am getting the most returns.
  25 Feb 2022  
I am using the best trading software and tools. They have great features making trading more productive. I also get sound trading advice and wonderful services.
  24 Feb 2022  
Fast and easy withdrawal process. I don't have to wait long for the money to hit my bank account, always get it on time. Good customer service, too. They answer promptly.
  23 Feb 2022  
What I like the most about this forex broker is that they process withdrawals swiftly. I never encounter any problem with all of my withdrawals. In terms of pricing, it's just fair. And deals are profitable.
  21 Feb 2022  

Share:

VHNX is an online broker owned by VHNX Ltd. based in Stoney Ground Road, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. This digital trading platform focuses on granting investors and traders access to the global markets (i.e., currencies, stocks, commodities, and cryptocurrencies) in an easier and quicker manner...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.