FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1712
BTC/USD
44 254.29
GBP/USD
1.3655
USD/JPY
109.9680
USD/CHF
0.9259
USD/CAD
1.2684
EUR/JPY
128.7945

WestCapFX Reviews for 23 September 2021

You have nothing to worry about because services are not available anymore. WestCap FX became a part of much better known company as FXPro. Actually, it was only one way to succeed for broker. Another company also became a part of consolidation. The reason was to connect two strong sides of each company and get more chances to stay on fx market. So they did it. However, WestCap Fx had no chances to survive that time.
Haffs_1991   29 Jul 2016  
Hello friends! I am from Russia!!! Greatings from Russia!! Westcap is a russian broker registered in switzerland. MT4 - platform is a platform produced in the russian city of Kazan. This broker conceals that they have russian roots, why??? because when many russian firms get enough deposits they usually disappear. I am laughing loudly at positive comments above!!! don't belive them. I am from ekaterinburg, Russia. ANd i know who this broker is. It is Russian fraud machine, with hired western employees who posted positive feed back here. I would never deposit a cent there as I know they a russians and hide it
Gekut   18 Nov 2007  
Great broker, seems to be well regulated by Swiss laws, excellent execution, will trade with them
Diana   13 Jun 2007  
Their customer service is excellent! And MT4 of course with nice conditions.. recommend
Patrick   13 Jun 2007  
Who said so? lol
Danke   7 May 2007  
This broker is a total scam, beware of money losses due to incompetent system !! rip off !!
rofl   6 May 2007  
What a joke of a comment! Judging one of the most interesting and fully regulated companies like that. Make research before commenting!
Danke   1 May 2007  
What a joke of a company. Nobody even heard about them, eh eh
I give them 1/2 year until they are disappear from the map!!
LOL.
Philip Johnson   19 Apr 2007  
I always open account with minimum required to deposit, and test brokerage on slippage/execution etc. This one passed its exams. Recommend.
Roberto   12 Jan 2007  
Their execution is very fast. I feel safe with them! Really good.
Andrea   20 Nov 2006  
Solid respectfull brokerage, regulated by all Swiss laws. No other comments are needed.
Pierr Johnson   31 Oct 2006  
i would just like to say that i think WestCapFx is the best forex broker i have ever come across. They are a solid company with alot of great advantages.
jennifer   30 Oct 2006  
WestCapFX

Share:

Western Capital Forex WestCapFx offers trading technology and a forex dealing platform for beginners or industry professionals. The Western Capital Forex WestCapFx trading platform allows Forex beginners to learn Forex live with minimal investment! Western Capital Forex WestCapFx may offer a...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.