FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

XForex Reviews for 28 October 2021

It's a fact that if you open account with xforex, you'll lose your money with high chances. Don't even chat with them because you will be under aggressive marketing attack immediately. I had a question about depositing funds. Despite this, I had conversation where sales manager was trying to persuade me to make one more deposit. Instead of figuring out my real problem. Now I can't even go to their website without spam warnings. That's not a place for fair trading and high returns.
  30 Jul 2016  
The platform lacks some good features like trailing stop and spread is minimum 3pip even for eurusd.
  4 May 2010  
I just registered an account with Xforex and made a initial deposit. A tragedy strike my family and i had to withdraw the deposit. The CS staff told me that they need some documents, copies of ID, credit card and telco bills to verify my identify and prevent antimoney laundering activities. I hope they will get back to me asap..<br />
Reply With Quote

  21 Dec 2009  
Agree! Scam!!!!! Get out them from rating!
  25 Nov 2009  
The very bad broker, I am waiting for 10 weeks for money withdraw. The client is very slow, sending me reqoutes all the time. They don&#39;t pay!
  24 Nov 2009  
Hehe, what else were you expecting? The guy has to close you, that&#39;s the only way he&#39;s gonna feed his family. You wait and see how patient he is, will he wait whilst you learn or push you to &quot;fund now, and then feel comfortable in the knowledge that it is there waiting for you&quot;
  10 Nov 2009  
Wo.. Anyone had any experience good or bad usng Xforex as their trading platform ladies and gentlemen? I finding out reviews.<br />
Although I must say, their customer service support is amazing! My representative make sure that He can contact me and explain to me about Forex and how to use their system and answer a lot of my questions. I must admit my ears warmed up talking to him on the phone that long. =) Starting soon, but anyone who had experience with Xforex? Your views?

  7 Nov 2009  
XForex

Share:

XForex is an innovative company which has developed a robust and unique web trading platform for foreign currency trading. XForex – where technology meets the world of finance; where technology meets foreign currency. Our platform was developed by traders who understand the needs of a...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.