FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

Xpoken Reviews and Comments

Excellent broker, the signals are accurate and profitable. Great customer service, too. Both are professional in guiding me to succeed in trading. I notice slippage but it's minimal.
  20 Jan 2022  
They've been very honest and good to me. I am satisfied with my profit. Sure to recommend them.
  14 Jan 2022  
Brokers and customer service are very warm and helpful. The deals are really good and the brokers are nice. Fair terms and good spreads.
  11 Jan 2022  
Easy and fast withdrawals process. I never had any issues or delays in my withdrawals for over 6 months of trading with this broker. I will surely keep the services, fast withdrawal is very important to me.
  5 Jan 2022  
Tight spreads, minimal slippage, and good leverage. I am happy with my trading experience. Commendable services.
  23 Dec 2021  
Brokers and customer service are both professional. They are good at what they do and are very patient in dealing with me. I am getting roughly 8 to 9 percent monthly profit.
  22 Dec 2021  
Competitive trading brokers. The advice is deemed effective and so are the services. I had fun trading with this broker and I gain good profit.
  14 Dec 2021  
Fast in all aspects. Every time I need help or have any concerns, they attended to me promptly and withdrawals are also fast. I am keeping them as my trading partner.
  8 Dec 2021  
My reasons for keeping this broker service are good profit and fast withdrawals. I came here to gain money. For the past few months, I am happy with my profit and so I am keeping the services.
  3 Dec 2021  
Minimal slippage and tight spreads. I am earning good from currency pairing and I am satisfied with the services. Good broker company.
  29 Nov 2021  
Skilled brokers with good tools. I am using this broker service for about a year and I am keeping them to be my trading partner. Satisfied with the services so far.
  25 Nov 2021  
Worth my money and time. I am happy with my profit and will surely keep the services. Good trading experience, overall.
  16 Nov 2021  
I am lucky to have them as my trading broker. They have been responsible for helping me gain good profit. I get market news daily which is a really good help in guiding me to choose a good trade.
  8 Nov 2021  
I am fully satisfied with the services. Been using their services for almost a year now and they are truly amazing. I never have any regret dealing with this broker.
  25 Oct 2021  
Commendable trading services and tools. I am pleased with everything about this company. I am confident and sure that I can trust them. Been using the services for only a few months but I can see a good profit.
  18 Oct 2021  
Always deliver good trading services and good results. Will keep the services and definitely recommend them. Tools are of high quality and withdrawal is fast.
  13 Oct 2021  
They offer a good trading platform for traders. Friendly and prompt customer service and excellent trading signals from brokers. Terms are fine and withdrawal is quick.
  11 Oct 2021  
Minimal slippage and really good tools for trading. They are using the most advanced technology and I find it easier to trade using their software.
  6 Oct 2021  
Tools and services are effective. I am getting a decent profit monthly.
  4 Oct 2021  
This is the only broker I am confident trusting my money with. They are transparent and honest in all transactions.
  30 Sep 2021  
Commendable customer service. I felt their sincerity and enthusiasm in helping me win on my trades.
  27 Sep 2021  
No doubt, this is a good broker service. All transactions here are transparent and smooth including withdrawals. Good trading tools too. I am happy to recommend this broker service.
  23 Sep 2021  
I am currently trading with this broker and so far I am fully satisfied with the services. Fast withdrawals and helpful customer service. Good broker to trade with.
  20 Sep 2021  
Enthusiastic brokers and customer service. They always work with fun. Easy to deal with and best of all, they never fail to deliver good result.
  14 Sep 2021  
Trading with this broker is profitable. Advise are reliable, tools are good and support attends to my needs promptly.
  13 Sep 2021  
They process withdrawals swiftly. People are easy to deal with. No dealing desk and transactions are smooth.
  8 Sep 2021  
I observe very minimal slippage, fast withdrawals, and good customer service for the past few months of trading with them. Highly recommended.
  7 Sep 2021  
Excellent trading services. I am so impressed with this broker's performance. Aside from gaining good profit, they also serve as a good trading mentor to me. They have taught me everything I need to know about trading.
  2 Sep 2021  
Tight spreads and good trading conditions. Services are amazing and people I dealt with are professional.
  31 Aug 2021  
They offered me so many great opportunities to make money online. The signals are really amazing and services are great.
  27 Aug 2021  

Share:

Xpoken is a broker from the island country of Saint Vincent and Grenadines in the eastern Caribbean. It is one of the freshest brokers in the market, but it indeed has what it takes to help brokers come home with nothing but hefty profits. Xpoken offers a variety of assets, but it specializes in...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.