FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

XPro Markets Reviews and Comments – Page 2

Not only there are many CFD options, they have good fees and a really nice platform for their customers.
  19 Sep 2022  
Dear Tony,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to hear from you again soon.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   20 September 2022
Free material provided has helped me a lot, as a beginner I also relied on my account managers advice and I've come a long way!
  12 Sep 2022  
Dear Irfan,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to hear from you again soon.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   13 September 2022
Their team behind is very pleasant and I feel confident to trade with this kind of platform which offers great describe and smart customer service.

  10 Sep 2022  
Dear Sojoy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy that your XPro Markets experience has been positive! Client satisfaction is our number one priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the online trading experience you deserve!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   13 September 2022
Very convenient conditions for forex trading and it is easy to use indicators.
  10 Sep 2022  
Dear Sebastian,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   13 September 2022
No one had contacted still. Looking to take this matter to higher authority.
  5 Sep 2022  
Dear Upendra,

We have tried to contact you numerous times via phone and email, without success. So we would kindly ask you to check your spam inbox.

To make communication easier, we are kindly asking you to reply to our emails or please contact our Complaints department directly.

Once again, we would like to assure you that we are doing everything we can to expedite your request and resolve the matter.
We remain at your disposal.

We appreciate your cooperation!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 October 2022
I've traded crypto a lot here and I can confidently recommend them to anyone who values an awesome platform.

  3 Sep 2022  
Dear Lusy,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and cannot wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   5 September 2022
No one had contacted still. Looking to take this matter to higher authority.
  2 Sep 2022  
Dear Upendra,

We have tried to contact you numerous times via phone and email, without success. So we would kindly ask you to check your spam inbox.

To make communication easier, we are kindly asking you to reply to our emails or please contact our Complaints department directly.

Once again, we would like to assure you that we are doing everything we can to expedite your request and resolve the matter.
We remain at your disposal.

We appreciate your cooperation!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   2 September 2022
I do not want to continue and has been sent multiple tickets but none of your team had contacted me till yet. It's been more than a month. Should I take the matter to higher authority. Contract and make me withdraw my funds.
  31 Aug 2022  
Dear Upendra,

We have tried to contact you numerous times via phone and email, without success. So we would kindly ask you to check your spam inbox.

To make communication easier, we are kindly asking you to reply to our emails or please contact our Complaints department directly.

Once again, we would like to assure you that we are doing everything we can to expedite your request and resolve the matter.
We remain at your disposal.

We appreciate your cooperation!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   31 August 2022
I have great experience trading at XPro.
  30 Aug 2022  
Dear Benedikt,

Your time to leave this review is greatly appreciated.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   31 August 2022
Trading here is simple and clear and most importantly quick with all transactions that you need.
  30 Aug 2022  
Dear Hery,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We are glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to hear from you again soon.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   31 August 2022
I am satisfied with conditions that are offered here especially with their attention given to an educational material.
  26 Aug 2022  
Dear Laura,

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   31 August 2022
It is transparent platform where trading is not complicated and the environment they provide is perfect for all traders.
  25 Aug 2022  
Dear George,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 August 2022
Xpro has such an amazing team at customer service, I contacted them numerous times and they were always attentive and very responsive!

  21 Aug 2022  
Dear Poland,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   23 August 2022
I've been able to form strong strategies thanks to their e-books section! Good Job!
  20 Aug 2022  
Dear Mattep,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   23 August 2022
Really appreciate the simplicity of xpro's platform. Very easy to navigate and find helpful info quickly. Means a lot when decisions are time sensitive. Love them!
  17 Aug 2022  
Dear Suban,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   19 August 2022
I joined Xpromarkets and my first deposit was $250 on 16/06/22, followed by forced deposits by my so called finance manager and my investment reached $64,750 - he has been trying to deposit as much as he could from my account even with zero balance and wanted to see what was in my account through zoom - this can be witnessed by rejection in the system due to lack of funds and was asking me where i had hidden my money. I told him that's all have and wanted me to borrow from friends in order to deposit which i rejected. Later on received a low margin call as he had purposely traded big volumes in order to destroy my account and eventually all the money disappeared. what I want from xpromarkets is my money back, my account is 70109593. They don't follow their own procedures such as terms and conditions and they may not be regulated.
  15 Aug 2022  
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with XPro Markets has not met your expectations.

Please note that we are currently investigating the matter and we will get back to you the soonest.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   16 August 2022
I am very happy with educational material that they have online since i am new it was very helpful.
  12 Aug 2022  
Dear Brain,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   16 August 2022
It feels amazing when you can receive your funds without having to go through hell (as I did with another company I traded at before). Xpro Markets is genuine and honest in their dealings and I warmly recommend them to everyone!
  12 Aug 2022  
Dear Poland,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We are glad we made your experience with us a great one.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   16 August 2022
I'm happy with their account options, I opted for the silver account and I've no complaints.
  12 Aug 2022  
Dear Arvid,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   16 August 2022
I've been trading for years and I am very surprised with how well educated account managers are its so convenient in trade to come across so professional broker.
  11 Aug 2022  
Dear Ernst,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and cannot wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   11 August 2022
It's a bliss trading here, their execution time is super.
  10 Aug 2022  
Dear Wanlop,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   11 August 2022
I highly recommend their ebooks and courses, it helped me a great deal to break the ice as a newbie.
  9 Aug 2022  
Dear Amelia,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   10 August 2022
Be careful, Amelia, initially they are very friendly and supportive, I just lost about U$ 65K in less than 2 months of investment due to forced deposits.
guest   10 Aug 2022
Today I paid, but after payment not received any call.
  8 Aug 2022  
Dear Ali,

Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately. Thank you!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   9 August 2022
I was stumbling a lot because I wasn't sure what to trade - their staff was so brilliant in advising me and helping me figure out what I actually want, I now trade crypto and am really glad I managed!
  8 Aug 2022  
Dear Hussein,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our support team has assisted you in the best way. We wish you a great trading experience with XPro Markets! If you have any further questions, please feel free to visit our Help Center or contact our support team.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   9 August 2022
Do not trust this fake company, they are liars! They won't let you withdraw your money, and will keep on calling you hundreds of times if you don't listen to them!
  5 Aug 2022  
Dear Zuran,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets. Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   5 August 2022
I am very satisfied with how their customer support handled my login problem. They were quick and nice - cheers.
  4 Aug 2022  
Dear Ishan,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our support team has assisted you in the best way. We wish you a great trading experience with XPro Markets! If you have any further questions, please feel free to visit our Help Center or contact our support team.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   4 August 2022
Wrong place to invest our money. Withdrawal of money is not at all happening. I have done so many request for withdrawing money. But no response. They cheat by forcing to invest 1000 dollars and above. Do not believe them and be aware of this. Fake business. I strongly recommend not to do trade with Xpromarkets.
  3 Aug 2022  
Dear Hari,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets. Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   4 August 2022
Unfortunately some scammers are infiltrating xpromarket's system.
Allan   23 Aug 2022
I highly recommend the educational stuff they have online to newbie's, it was very helpful to me!
  2 Aug 2022  
Dear Pollard,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   2 August 2022
They are thorough and efficient, I like investing with a firm which is conscience - Nicely done!
  2 Aug 2022  
Dear Marwan,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   2 August 2022
I greatly recommend trading central, I love it as it has a lot of tools and helpful solutions that I think are helpful to all traders!
  31 Jul 2022  
Dear Kevin,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and cannot wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   2 August 2022
Xpro Market is surely scamer. These people will keep disturbing you to explain this and that and finally I was decided not to be a member of Xpromarket and asked them if I can withdraw my balance. Their answer is No.
Roger   2 Aug 2022
Dear Roger,

We are truly sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets. Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets

XPro Markets (Official)   2 Aug 2022

At XPro Markets you have the opportunity to discover over 160 top-trending CFDs in Stocks, Forex, Indices, Commodities, and Cryptocurrency Futures. Established in 2022, XPro Markets aspires to empower traders with highly educational resources and latest-technology tools, so they can enhance their...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.