FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

XPro Markets Reviews and Comments – Page 3

Do not trust this company. Stay away from them. They will always ask you to add more funds. The fund manager gets commission from your deposits while the company gets the swap charges when a trade is not closed within 24 hours. You will still lose all your funds with just one unclosed trade, it will eat up your profits and eventually your capital. At first they will be very friendly, but if you will not add capital and swipe your credit card, they will get mad, special mention to you, David T, who told me I'm wasting his time because I do not want to add funds. You are the worst senior fund manager for your information. No concern for your client at all. So to all reading reviews here, just trying to help, avoid them at all cost.
  30 Jul 2022  
Dear Ado,

We are truly sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading.

Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets

XPro Markets (Official)   2 August 2022
Now I know, thanks for the info.

Thuc Kha   11 Aug 2022
Thank you for your kind information and honesty. I review before I invest. And I am not going to invest. Thank you for saving me.
Fernanda   29 Aug 2022
I was pleasantly surprised that they made the whole process of trade super simple and transparent, I'm glad I trade here and will remain their faithful client!
  29 Jul 2022  
Dear Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy that your XPro Markets experience has been positive! Client satisfaction is our number one priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the online trading experience you deserve!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   2 August 2022
I was pleasantly surprised that they made the whole process of trade super simple and transparent, I'm glad I trade here and will remain their faithful client!
  29 Jul 2022  
Dear Mathijs,

Your time to leave this review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   29 July 2022
Having traded at numerous companies in the past, I expected that the withdrawal process would be complicated but surprisingly it was all smooth.
  28 Jul 2022  
Dear Gunnar,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and cannot wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   29 July 2022
First of all customer support treated me with respect and they are helpful and fast in resolving any issue so I highly recommend them.
  27 Jul 2022  
Dear Vishal,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our support team has assisted you in the best way. We wish you a great trading experience with XPro Markets! If you have any further questions, please feel free to visit our Help Center or contact our support team.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   28 July 2022
They are not allowing to withdraw money from the deposit a/c. They told I can withdraw money if I want. Later they were not allowed to withdraw money. This is cheating.
Lost Money   29 Jul 2022
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with XPro Markets has not met your expectations. At XPro Markets, we pride ourselves on our high level of service and commitment to you and your investments. Our goal is to help you increase your knowledge and keep you up to date with all the latest market events that might be of benefit to you. Additionally, we aim to enhance the relationship between us and our clients to its fullest extent, always with the best interests of our clients in mind.

Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   2 Aug 2022
Cheater in no doubt. Wish you luck if you still using them.
  25 Jul 2022  
Dear Zubarb,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets. Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 July 2022
It's really easy to withdraw, they've made it a simple process without any unnecessary stalling other than their required timeframe. Keep it up.
  22 Jul 2022  
Dear Musab,

Your time to leave this review is greatly appreciated.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   25 July 2022
Seems this message is posted intentional to dupe more customers.
Lost Money   29 Jul 2022
Lightning speed execution time on their platform, I've never lost money due to glitches.
  21 Jul 2022  
Dear Jun,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   22 July 2022
My acc manager always makes me feel at ease and encourages me to ask questions, thanks a lot!
  20 Jul 2022  
Dear Aalim,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our support team has assisted you in the best way. We wish you a great trading experience with XPro Markets! If you have any further questions, please feel free to visit our Help Center or contact our support team.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   21 July 2022
Xpro Markets is definitely the most secure broker out there, they abide by regulations and are transparent.
  19 Jul 2022  
Dear Ivan,

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   20 July 2022
I believe I have learned more from their education resources than in all of my years trading, their material enabled me to level up my skills and avoid losing money, thumbs up for Xpro Markets!
  18 Jul 2022  
Dear Eva Anna,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and cannot wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   19 July 2022
Since I am not computer savvy I (not surprisingly) couldn't log in and their team responded within minutes, got me up and running all while being polite, they deserve 10 stars!

  16 Jul 2022  
Dear George,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our support team has assisted you in the best way. We wish you a great trading experience with XPro Markets! If you have any further questions, please feel free to visit our Help Center or contact our support team.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   19 July 2022
I have now reached out to XPro at almost all hours and always got a response quicker than my wifi! Thank you!

  14 Jul 2022  
Dear Mohammad,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review. Thank you!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   14 July 2022
My account manager is very kind, genuine and delightful to work with! Well done!
  10 Jul 2022  
Dear Laura,

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   11 July 2022
Their staff always treats me politely and are very helpful, cant say the same for the other company I traded at before, will remain their loyal client!

  9 Jul 2022  
Dear Jim,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We are glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to hear from you again soon.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   11 July 2022
I've executed numerous withdrawals at XPRO and never had any problem, thanks!

  7 Jul 2022  
Dear Lilly,

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   7 July 2022
I would like to withdraw from my wallet but it seems there is no option for wire transfer. Have anybody here tried withdrawing and is successful?
  5 Jul 2022  
Dear Noriel,

Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   5 July 2022
They are really on top of their game, I'm very happy with their high level of financial competence, they are worth contacting.
  3 Jul 2022  
Dear Brandon,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   4 July 2022
These guys provide fantastic insights into CFD Resources specifications, I found their info super helpful, nice one.

  1 Jul 2022  
Dear David,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   4 July 2022
It is amazingly good platform and up until now everything this platform offers is good and i am very happy trading here.
  25 Jun 2022  
Dear Jalal,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We are glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to hear from you again soon.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   27 June 2022
Have you tried withdrawing from your account?
En Vi   5 Jul 2022
I have been trading with xpro for more than 2 months and it is all easy since they are offering great conditions for trade.
  24 Jun 2022  
Dear Richardson,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and cannot wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   27 June 2022
After few months trading here I choose to stay with Xpro Markets because it is a very convenient platform offering so good conditions for trade making all transparent.

  24 Jun 2022  
Dear Juan,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   27 June 2022
It has been all good. They provide so many easy deposit methods and customer support available at whichever time.
  22 Jun 2022  
Dear Delis,

Your time to leave this review is greatly appreciated!!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   23 June 2022
This broker is on a very high level when it comes to described as well as trading conditions so when I close the trade its all executed fast and it is transparent.
  21 Jun 2022  
Dear Nourin,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   22 June 2022
Agent was very kind and committed to explain everything about my log in trouble.
  18 Jun 2022  
Dear Yuki,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and cannot wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   20 June 2022
Yes, agent was very kind and attractive to cheat public funds. they first trap you in attractive money package. after that they cheat your full fund. don't trust.
Ravi Shankar Kumar   21 Jun 2022
This platform is super easy to navigate and there is wide range of tools to trade. I chose strategies that fit my portfolio and with the help of a good client service I achieved amazing results.
  18 Jun 2022  
Dear Amanda,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our support team has assisted you in the best way. We wish you a great trading experience with XPro Markets! If you have any further questions, please feel free to visit our Help Center or contact our support team.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   20 June 2022
Until now I am more than happy with how this platform works starting from the great exploration and other material about the trade that xpro markets provide.
  18 Jun 2022  
Dear Jamie,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   20 June 2022
The platform is straightforward, no lagging, no issues all the while withdrawals are easy to make, I can't say I don't wish I discovered Xpro sooner! Will be sure to recommend!
  16 Jun 2022  
Dear Adrin,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   16 June 2022
I appreciate their transparency, from the get-go I had all my questions answered and now that it's been a couple months trading here for me I can safely say that I wasn't misled in any way! They deserve 5 stars!
  13 Jun 2022  
Dear Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our support team has assisted you in the best way. We wish you a great trading experience with XPro Markets! If you have any further questions, please feel free to visit our Help Center or contact our support team.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   14 June 2022
I was hesitant at first because I wanted to invest from my savings, my agent was truly amazing and patient with my questions, I'm in awe of the whole experience and very thankful!
  9 Jun 2022  
Dear Terry,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and cannot wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   10 June 2022

At XPro Markets you have the opportunity to discover over 160 top-trending CFDs in Stocks, Forex, Indices, Commodities, and Cryptocurrency Futures. Established in 2022, XPro Markets aspires to empower traders with highly educational resources and latest-technology tools, so they can enhance their...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.