FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

XPro Markets Reviews and Comments – Page 5

I have to say good job guys, since i started it took some time to learn and manage with trade but now when it's been a couple of months i can say with certainty its perfect trade here.
  26 Apr 2022  
Dear Customer,

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your experience with us!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   27 April 2022
These guys are running a fradualent system with big margins and no way to withdraw funds even after submitting all the documents required by them.
  25 Apr 2022  
Dear Senthilvel,

We are truly sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets.

Please note that we have tried to contact you numerous times to assist you, however, with no success. Concerning your withdrawal request, we provided you with the ARN (Acquirer Reference Number) to be able to track the funds with your bank.

We assure you that our main goal is to provide the best service to our customers, however, we have not been able to communicate with you in order to make this possible.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to contact us at support@xpromarkets.com.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 April 2022
My favorite platform for trade is Xpro Markets. They provide good software features and tools for trade making the whole process simple. No complications here with withdrawing profits and executions are fast.
  23 Apr 2022  
Dear Customer,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We are glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to hear from you again soon.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 April 2022
This platform is easy to use and since I started my trade here I have had no technical issues with transfers. They have very good spreads.
  22 Apr 2022  
Dear Customer,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 April 2022
I was surprised in a good way with how smart my account manager is and he actually showed me all the small tricks on how to predict some steps to reach a good trade result. He truly encouraged me and was very helpful so I am super grateful and I will say again, thank you.
  21 Apr 2022  
Dear Customer,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   21 April 2022
Initially I got some issues but I must thank x pro market team. they helped me and I am thankful to the team. It's a genuine one.
Nazia Fathima   22 Apr 2022
Dear Customer,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to hear from you again soon.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 Apr 2022
It all works well. Transactions and withdrawals are on time and clear and their design is nice. Team is professional and I have only positive impressions here.
  18 Apr 2022  
Dear Devid,

Your time to leave this review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for recommending XPro.

Remaining at your disposal,
XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   20 April 2022
I have written several tickets to ask for the withdrawal process, but to no avail. It seems it's impossible to withdraw your money from them. Prove that your company is not a scam broker and let me withdraw my money!
  18 Apr 2022  
Dear Jeanette,

We have tried to contact you numerous times via phone and email, without success.
The withdrawal that you requested was released more than a month ago.
We have sent you via email the proof that it was released successfully.
Please note that we have been trying to contact you daily to assist you properly on this matter.
If you have not still received the funds, please provide us with a Bank Statement from 25/04/2022 till the present, showing this.
If this is the case, we will need this document to investigate further and assist you.
You can send the file to support@xpromarkets.com and we will review it and keep you updated at all times.
Also, to make the communication easier, we are kindly asking you to provide a valid phone number so we can facilitate the process.

Once again, we would like to assure you that we are doing everything we can to expedite your request and resolve the matter.
We remain at your disposal.

XPro Markets

XPro Markets (Official)   19 April 2022
Me too I request a withdrawal process but the I can�t now open the website.
Jessa Tangonan   22 Apr 2022
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with XPro Markets has not met with your expectations. At XPro Markets, we pride ourselves on our high level of service and commitment to you and your investments.

Please note that we are currently investigating the matter and we will get back to you the soonest.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 Apr 2022
I can say that it is possible to withdraw your money because I already get back my money I requested that I thought I could not. Thank you Xpromarket for not loosing our hope in your good service.
Jessa Tangonan   25 May 2022
Dear Jessa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy that your XPro Markets experience has been positive! Client satisfaction is our number one priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
We look forward to working with you again!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 May 2022
Hi, were you able to withdraw your principle amount?
Prudunce   2 Aug 2022
Best trading conditions. Excellent communication with customer service and definitely it is a great broker to deal with. After some time of trading here I can say that they have the best trading conditions, low commissions and spreads.
  17 Apr 2022  
Dear Jenefer,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and can not wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   19 April 2022
I am not able to access my account and unable to trade. My invested money is blocked. It seems that this site is fradulent in some way. My account details on Xpro Markets are as follows: Name- Alok Kumar Singh, ID as per Xpro Markets - CU623164.
  10 Apr 2022  
Dear Alok,

We are truly sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPRO Markets.

We would like to inform you that your account was not terminated, you should have access to it and your funds.
Kindly provide us with a timeframe when you are available and a valid phone number so we can help you log in if you have issues and help you with the return of your funds.
We assure you that our main goal is to provide the best service to our customers, however, we have not been able to communicate with you in order to make this possible.

We would like to inform you that we have tried multiple times to contact you in order to assist you with the matter you have raised.
Upon registration, the phone number you provided seems to no longer be in service.

Kindly email us at support@xpromarkets.com, with a valid phone number so we can assist you properly.
We appreciate your cooperation!

We apologize for any misunderstanding and we remain at your disposal.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   11 April 2022
Xpro Markets had deleted my account permanently when i asked them to return my money. Guys be catious in investing your hard earned money on this site becoz once you are stucked you will not able to get your money back. One more thing this particular Xpro Markets Trading site is using Facebook and other social media platforms for Ads of their website on account of false information and testimonials. Its completely a fradulent site. I have lost $250 on Xpro Markets. Be aware and don't invest on Xpro Markets.
Alok Kumar Singh   18 Apr 2022
Dear Alok,

We are truly sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPRO Markets.

We would like to inform you that your account was not terminated, you should have access to it and your funds.
Kindly provide us with a timeframe when you are available and a valid phone number so we can help you log in if you have issues and help you with the return of your funds.
We assure you that our main goal is to provide the best service to our customers, however, we have not been able to communicate with you in order to make this possible.

We would like to inform you that we have tried multiple times to contact you in order to assist you with the matter you have raised.
Upon registration, the phone number you provided seems to no longer be in service.

Kindly email us at support@xpromarkets.com, with a valid phone number so we can assist you properly.
We appreciate your cooperation!

We apologize for any misunderstanding and we remain at your disposal.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   19 Apr 2022
What I don't like is to waste any of my time. Therefore, I registered on this platform in only a couple of minutes and my account was verified so fast and surprisingly I could start my trade in minutes. I was truly surprised and happy and also, I contacted my account agent and was able to talk the same day and get all the information possible. Good and professional platform.
  8 Apr 2022  
Dear Amanda,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.
We are happy that you enjoy the experience with us!

Thank you.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   11 April 2022
So far, my experience is very good. Up until now I have to say I am more than happy with the amount of money I started earning. It is a solid platform for trade and this broker is reliable.

  6 Apr 2022  
Dear Anna,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   6 April 2022
I made my way in the trading market and here is the longest I stayed. They provide a lot of trading asets together with great conditions for trade. After having an experience with one complication on my way of trading, they solved it in a couple of hours and it never happened again.
  4 Apr 2022  
Dear James,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy that your XPro Markets experience has been positive! Client satisfaction is our number one priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward in continuing to provide you with the online trading experience you deserve!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   5 April 2022
I am not able to see my wallet and not able to raise tickets. The relationship manager was supposed to call me today and he is not responding.
  4 Apr 2022  
Dear Daiva,

We are sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience with XPro Markets. We are currently looking into your experience further.

Kindly note that we will contact you privately the soonest possible.

Remaining at your disposal,
XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   5 April 2022
Started making significant profit after a lot of attention and advice from my account agent. It was a long road, I tried different brokers although with them I have to say so far, it's amazing.
  2 Apr 2022  
Dear Robino,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying your experience and can not wait to have you back for your next trading moves. Until then, we are here if you need anything.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   5 April 2022
It's a pleasure to trade here. They provide a professional platform with a lot of benefits. Great experience.I have learned a lot here and Xpro markets is the perfect place to start your education with the trading process. They have an amazing support system and respond to every question and I found that very helpful.
  1 Apr 2022  
Dear Julia,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   5 April 2022
Good start! I managed to understand all the steps in the trading process and finally I started seeing results. Customer service was very helpful. Very happy here, thank you all.


  31 Mar 2022  
Dear Juan,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   31 March 2022

At XPro Markets you have the opportunity to discover over 160 top-trending CFDs in Stocks, Forex, Indices, Commodities, and Cryptocurrency Futures. Established in 2022, XPro Markets aspires to empower traders with highly educational resources and latest-technology tools, so they can enhance their...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.