FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

AMarkets Reviews for 4 August 2021

I withdrew my money 1 week ago, provided all necessary documents, but so far, AMarkets still didn't pay, I hope they can refund my withdraw money quickly.
Michael Xu   29 Jul 2021  
Amarkets provides a very good offer for those who want to make good money, you can use the RAMM copy service. And I consider quick withdrawal of funds to be quite important.
Tetaur   29 Aug 2020  
I am quite pleased with the conditions that Amarkets have. I can say that the spreads are so minimal that they do not interfere with trade.
Keranin   24 May 2020  
This broker is an amateur despite anything else anyone is claiming. Their platform has competitive advantages, their customer support speaks english. Their verification requirements are too difficult for understanding sometimes but if you verify one payment method for deposit you can use it for withdrawal as well without additional verification. They are okay
Jean Little   20 Feb 2019  
Amarkets is a well-organized and reliable broker and I experienced trade with them for 2 years. During early stages of trading phase my experience was too small and I have learned a lot of forex education mostly through Amarkets main site and forums. I used to practice on demo account more than 2 months to enhance skills and understanding about trading system. Currently, I have 1200$ depo . I mostly traded on favourite pair EUR/USD and I don't have any issues about increasing spread. Frankly speaking, profit is not for me every day! In fact, it definitely occur so that I will always keep on improve trading plan. I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Amarkets developers which allowed me to create additional income and withdrawal process always run smoothly. Thanks!
Vlad   16 May 2018  
I'm very happy (!) to trade with Amarkets and performance of their servers and speed of execution is really nice. I’m a happy customer. I make an online withdrawal of some of my profit and I will get my money in 2-3 days exactly. They have great customer service and support center. Specail thanks for crypto integration :) Amarkets the best))
JohnyIve   5 Apr 2018  
Hello everyone, my name is Navs. Once I tried ?Amarkets platform in 2016 since that time I can not say about any bad things. only verification takes a bit longer then it should be and withdrawals take some time. But overall it's a really good broker and i can say exactly you'll be glad to trade with it.
Navs   29 Mar 2018  
How long does their verification process usually takes?
Collins   23 Oct 2018
Amarkets certainly excludes benefits if you generate profit, but compensation is competitive among other companies. Free online courses and webinars mean average quality free information, sometimes contests for demo traders where it is working for those who have no real funds. No benefits if you trade for real money above $10K account size. However, you can find something promising if use Robox service that is based on completely automated transactions copied from other profitable accounts. It is probably the only one service without errors and where broker allows you to make money according my experience.
Greatman   27 Jan 2017  
Is anybody knows if it's possible to invest into PAMM accounts from UK? Seems like this broker regulated by FCA but I definitely know that this type of investing is not allowed by regulator. I don't wanna go through the whole process of registration and finally find out that there is no such option for me. Little confusing and supposed to be fixed.
Costas   4 Jul 2016  
The order execution is 66 milliseconds compared to 500 ms industry average. Do you think it is fast? No, really, it is instant! But unfortunately the withdrawal is not as quick as the execution. Though the first my attempt was successful I got my profit in 2 days. And besides the point, the floating spreads can be rather high here. The pair EUR/RUB can achieve 30 points.
Mag_ic   24 Jun 2016  
Now it is not easy to find a reliable forex broker which is not scam which will help you to get rid of your money. In my opinion Amarkets is one of the most stable, but there are some things which spoil the process. The terminal sometimes slows down and gives errors. The execution could be faster but in general I'm satisfied with them.
Peter   23 Jul 2015  

AMarkets is a globally recognized broker providing impeccable service since 2007. Over the years, the AMarkets team achieved outstanding results in the industry, which is confirmed by a large number of loyal customers and international awards. AMarkets’ mission is to provide clients and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.