FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Blackwell Global Reviews and Comments

This broker is a scam. They will never return your profits as they take the other side. They will make up a story but your profits will be gone. Incredible that scams like this go without punishment/
  12 May 2021  
Tested out the Blackwell Global indicators and they are great. Solid broker.
  20 Feb 2018  
Interesting broker. Like the support and my account manager has helped me out. Need a few more products.
  24 Mar 2017  
As far as I know, I've been trading with blackwell for 1 year. They have probably the fastest execution time. I've never seen timeout, requotes or stuff like that. As satisfied customer, I can say they are doing work well. As I'm from Spain, I get support service in my original language. No problem at all.
  29 Jan 2017  
Try Blackwell Global if you prefer commission-free trading. Here I would recommend forex trading because it is the most liquid market compared to others. I tried leverage (level 1:200) exceeding my deposit on mini account. Man! this is the risk. I was lucky as far as the market moved in my favor. Never do it again.
  16 Jun 2016  
The broker is rather young and the information about it from other traders is poor so I took risks and deposited. I tried the MetaTrader 4 here. I think this is the most reliable trading platform. Blackwell Global offers also its mobile version. Here I can analyze prices, apply trading techniques, and manage trades. Well, what can I say? The speed of execution is rather high as well as spreads though. But there are no commissions and that is big win in the plus column. In general my experience with this broker is good. Besides, it offers useful educational materials for the beginners.
  14 Jun 2016  
They seem like a very promising brokerage, worth trying out. This detailed listing may be useful for checking additional features/criteria.
  22 Jan 2014  
I think that the Blackwell service is quite satisfactory, especially the online support is alwayas ready to respond to any customers' questions
  5 Sep 2013  
The support of the broker is very good, trades execution is fast, the peposit is secure. very satisfied with Blackwell
  20 Aug 2013  
Blackwell Global

Share:

Blackwell Global Investments Ltd was established in 2010 to offer high quality brokerage trading and solutions for private individual traders and institutional investment companies on global forex markets. Blackwell Global is a straight through processing (STP) broker type and provides its...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.