FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.2021
GBP/USD
1.3854
USD/JPY
107.928
USD/CHF
0.9169
USD/CAD
1.2492
EUR/JPY
129.7357

Blackwell Global Reviews for 23 April 2021

Tested out the Blackwell Global indicators and they are great. Solid broker.
Awesome Indicators   20 Feb 2018  
Interesting broker. Like the support and my account manager has helped me out. Need a few more products.
Will   24 Mar 2017  
As far as I know, I've been trading with blackwell for 1 year. They have probably the fastest execution time. I've never seen timeout, requotes or stuff like that. As satisfied customer, I can say they are doing work well. As I'm from Spain, I get support service in my original language. No problem at all.
Juan Ortez   29 Jan 2017  
Try Blackwell Global if you prefer commission-free trading. Here I would recommend forex trading because it is the most liquid market compared to others. I tried leverage (level 1:200) exceeding my deposit on mini account. Man! this is the risk. I was lucky as far as the market moved in my favor. Never do it again.
Rick   16 Jun 2016  
The broker is rather young and the information about it from other traders is poor so I took risks and deposited. I tried the MetaTrader 4 here. I think this is the most reliable trading platform. Blackwell Global offers also its mobile version. Here I can analyze prices, apply trading techniques, and manage trades. Well, what can I say? The speed of execution is rather high as well as spreads though. But there are no commissions and that is big win in the plus column. In general my experience with this broker is good. Besides, it offers useful educational materials for the beginners.
NikC   14 Jun 2016  
They seem like a very promising brokerage, worth trying out. This detailed listing may be useful for checking additional features/criteria.
PetTT   22 Jan 2014  
I think that the Blackwell service is quite satisfactory, especially the online support is alwayas ready to respond to any customers' questions
Peter   5 Sep 2013  
The support of the broker is very good, trades execution is fast, the peposit is secure. very satisfied with Blackwell
Owen   20 Aug 2013  
Blackwell Global

Blackwell Global Investments Ltd was established in 2010 to offer high quality brokerage trading and solutions for private individual traders and institutional investment companies on global forex markets. Blackwell Global is a straight through processing (STP) broker type and provides its...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.