HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Buxberg Reviews and Comments – Page 3

Please login to start commenting.

This broker has been very good to me. They even provided me with good deals for a great start. They've guided me since then until these days and I am so thankful, I gain good profit.
  23 Aug 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

They have been my favorite trading broker. Happy to leave a short review for the services. Been trading with them for over a year and I got a good profit. It is easy to withdraw profit and customer support always helps me promptly.
  19 Aug 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Tools, services, and signals are reliable. There are so many trading instruments to choose from as well. I place currency trades, the market is volatile but I get good profit.
  16 Aug 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Fast in all aspect. Every time I need help or has any concern, they attended to me promptly and withdrawals are also fast. If there is one thing I want them to improve on, it is the software which is confusing. Overall, I had a good trading experience
  12 Aug 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  9 Aug 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

One of the best forex brokers I have dealt with. Fast executions, profitable signals, and trouble-free withdrawals are the things I like the most about them. Will definitely recommend it.
  5 Aug 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

They are quite new in the industry but they perform really well. I have used the services for a few months now and so far is getting good profit. The happy and satisfied client here.
  2 Aug 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

It is a good and well-rounded broker service. They have proven to be a reliable company. I can confidently recommend this broker company.
  29 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

I find it more affordable to trade with this broker. They have reasonable pricing and good trading outcome. I do not have a problem with services either, all are efficient.
  26 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

This broker has been good to me. They even provided me with good deals for a great start. They've guide me since then until these days and I am so thankful, I gain good profit.
  22 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Seamless trading, I can monitor my trades closely. I am also informed of everything I need to know about trading. They are professional trading brokers.
  19 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services, they are readily available whenever I need help. I get good trading instructions from them.
  15 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Fast executions. No delays on both withdrawals and execution. Customer service are also prompt in attending to all trading needs.
  12 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Outstanding broker service. They always take time to make sure everything is well understood and they take extra effort to find better opportunities to earn profit. They are efficient workers and I had a good trading experience so far.
  5 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  30 Jun 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

An impressive forex services with good signals. No complaints with services, I am fully satisfied. Low commission, competitive spreads and good leverage offered, too.
  23 Jun 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Smooth and easy withdrawals. I've been dealing with them for a few months now and had several withdrawals. So far all are received on time.
  8 Jun 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

I have been cooperating with this company for 3 months now, no complaints, the money withdrawal was normal. No delays in transactions, good platform, too.
  31 May 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Brokers are nice to me. Their trading advise are reliable and profitable. I will keep the services and will definitely recommend them.
  27 May 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Not just a good broker but one of the best forex brokers in the industry. They've got fair trading terms and efficient trading services. Tools are efficient and reliable too.
  24 May 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Buxberg was launched in 2022 and currently supports trading in over 2,000 instruments. The Hong Kong-based broker strives to provide broad and quality trading conditions and uses a 256-bit SSL encryption to protect clients’ funds and personal data. In this Buxberg review, readers can find...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.