FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Cinpax Reviews and Comments – Page 3

It was a good opportunity to make money at the comfort of my home. They are very promising brokers and I get good profit from them.
  5 Aug 2021  
I never had any problem with the services so far. I have been trading with this broker for the past six months and I am fully satisfied.
  4 Aug 2021  
I am gaining really good profit out of currencies pairing here. Really get great deals and I am overall satisfied with the services.
  2 Aug 2021  
Best decision I have ever made is to trade with this broker. I am very happy with my profit. Has greatly helped me and my family.
  26 Jul 2021  
They are decent brokers. They attend to trading needs promptly and pays withdrawals on time.
  22 Jul 2021  
Has so many good offers to chose from. I have tried a few instruments and really, I find trading with them cost-effective. I gain fair profit and services are good enough.
  19 Jul 2021  
Being educated about the forex market is such an achievement for me. Plus getting profit is really a wonderful experience. I am glad to have traded with this broker.
  13 Jul 2021  
Their platform and services helps me succeed in trading. They do most of the work for me.
  9 Jul 2021  
Excellent trading partner. I always count on them for advice and I never fail to get effective ones. Thanks to my broker and account manager who are patiently helping me all the time.
  7 Jul 2021  
Impressive tools and services. I will surely keep them as my broker and recommend them to all traders I know.
  2 Jul 2021  
This broker had been my partner for few months now. I owe so much from this broker. Shows dedication in helping me attain successful trades.
  29 Jun 2021  
Amidst the challenges I have regarding trading software, they never gave up on me. They've help me become more familiar with the software and the processes.
  15 Jun 2021  

Share:

Enhanced trading strength at better speed with 4 types of executions available, including superior tools for technical analysis. Trade wisely using a high leverage of up to 1:400, with fairly low margin requirements. Experience our versatile trading platform engine and receive the best prices when...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.