HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

CMC Markets Reviews and Comments

Please login to start commenting.

A broker that never forgets to improve and respond to customer needs. Of course, there are priority points common to many in choosing a broker, such as commissions for transactions, a modern brokerage mobile application, etc. for me too, but also a choice of trading instruments. I got bored with trading in stocks only after I figured out how to earn money on this asset (buy and sell, hold in debt), I began to look towards other assets. So gradually, in addition to shares, I buy bonds, including those in yuan, and not just dollars. And for the shares, I had some kind of new discovery - CMC Markets has recently been adding Asian issuers listed in Hong Kong, respectively, and buying in local dollars, that's what I'm interested in, and for the portfolio, the plus is that it becomes even more diversified both by country of assets and their classes. The broker is distinguished by the fact that it constantly launches something, updates it, and it turns out that it improves. High marks from me, well deserved.
  7 Jun 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

I want to write that the training materials and information that the manager sent me to my email for free could be sold for money. Really interesting manuals, but in my opinion, the most valuable thing is that you can call your personal manager and he explains what I myself did not understand. I am new to trading and this is important to me. The commissions for withdrawing funds are really small, and most importantly, everything is as it is written, and it comes, without additional charges from payment systems or the broker itself. In comparison with other brokers, very transparent conditions for withdrawing funds. I have withdrawn 3 times in the last 4 months and everything is fine.
  7 Jun 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

People like this broker. However, I found it reliable one. Slippage is worse than average among other brokers but they offer the most efficient platforms probably. Easy to operate and intuitively simple. And it is one of very few brokers that was founded in the eighties. In 1989 to be exact!
  4 Feb 2017  

Please login to start commenting.

They offer the intuitive Next Generation platform. Well, I have tried it and can say that I can set it up just as I want customizing design layouts. It allows great control of executions when placing and closing the trades from charts. There are also useful options like one-click trading, boundary orders, price ladders, guaranteed stop-loss orders and others, which I really appreciate as far as they improve trading. Besides, the platform offers an access to different sources of market news. What else? I can look through the number of traders and their position values in real time and learn different types of behavior at the market improving my strategy.
  21 Jun 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

CMC Markets is registered bookmaker. And still it provides very good trading, approach to thousands of markets and good prices on different currency pairs. I compare the prices with other brokers – there are differences but very slight. Here I trade within contract for difference between the opening and closing price of the contract. The price movement allows me to ignore the market in general and the broker creates the comfortable environment for that. They guarantee execution of stop losses at the price I set and they do it!
  18 Jun 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

Just imagine! It allows traders to trade with more than 7000 products including currency pairs. to stay here you should choose one of the platforms it offers. I trade on their unique product – “Next Generation Platform” because it provides automated execution and customizable options. I’ve been adapting the facilities in such a way the platform complies with my needs and strategies choosing the necessary indicators out of 80 ones available. also use such tools as helpful charts, pattern recognition and boundary spread bets. In order to stay informed of the market conditions, I integrated Reuters news. This platform is really good.
  17 Jun 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

Great! Great! And once again great! I’ve been with it for quite a while. The platform – I could not ask for better! There are no limits within reason. The order is executed rapidly - just within a second. If there are some technical problems with the system and as the result the money is lost, they are ready to reinstate the lost positions. It happened to me and I call a manager, she solved the problem. Customer support is solid here. Taking into account the deposit requirements this broker is meant for advanced traders.
  15 Jun 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

competitive spreads and rather good overall. feel a lack of options sometimes. but customer service specialists treat a trader respectfully and respond the questions straight away. it’s a pity that they refuse their old convenient platform. there are some problems with news within this latest version, only limited number of it is available. and the prices can differ from real ones. as far as i know old traders are leaving because of this discomfort. i am still here. my recommendation is you can trade here with profit if you are experienced but you’d better look for the more flexible broker.
  10 Jun 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

Initiated in 1989, CMC Group has matured into a global vanguard in the sphere of online retail financial services, further enriched by a broad institutional portfolio. We endow our clientele with an all-encompassing array of financial instruments, channeled through our distinguished Next Generation...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.