FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.2045
GBP/USD
1.3944
USD/JPY
107.9893
USD/CHF
0.9159
USD/CAD
1.2496
EUR/JPY
130.0766

easyMarkets Reviews for 23 April 2021

I will say briefly - of those brokers with whom I had to work, easyMarkets is still the best. I switched to easyMarkets mainly due to more flexible conditions, but I unexpectedly found other advantages as well. The mobile platform is very good, the support is good and the main thing is a wide selection of trading tools. I really like working through the easyMarkets Platform. The terminal does not freeze, not bugs, easy to understand at all, user-friendly interface, a minimum of unnecessary information. I also tried the mobile version, but the stationary platform is more convenient, more features and do not hurt the eyes of all these tiny graphics.
Philip   7 Jun 2019  
Very nice company to work with! They do not put the forks in wheels and let their clients to earn. I trade on CFD contracts and quite satisfied with their conditions. Highly recommended.
Eugene   27 May 2019  
One of my open position pair which expires on the 23rd October 2019, when I woke up this morning is just disappeared. And easy markets tried to deduct $26 from my bank account with out concern and I haven't opened another position yet but they helped themselves in my bank account.
Gcobisa   29 Apr 2019  
This broker simply makes its own fake positive feedback to build the reputation. Cysec should fine this broker.
Jane   14 Dec 2018  
Dear all, I need a Cent Broker which has low spread very low spread, if there is commision on lot size so no problem for me but I need low spread broker for CENT or MICRO, because I'm using EA, and it has a trailing stop. so please recommend for me the cent brokers.
Muhammad Younas   9 Nov 2018  
At first I thought easymarkets was a genuine broker to do business, which I considered by seeing many positive reviews. But turns out that those positive feedbacks were fake to misguide the investors and affiliates. One of my friend works as a affiliate for many brokers and he said that easymarkets wanted to pay him to establish fake positive reviews for them. What a shame easymarkets?
Zak   17 Oct 2018  
Really nice trading here. I am an experienced trader and can compare the conditions. The execution speed is rather fast. Though there are commissions but they are reasonable. The spreads depend on trading environment: tools, time, market volatility and other factors but in general it’s ok. And you know there are no spread widening, spikes and all that tricks! What else? It is easy to withdraw without any stupid questions called verifications. So, you should try it.
George   9 Oct 2018  
does it have crazy spread on news events?

edi.   10 Feb 2019
This is a very good broker. Professional. Excellent customer service
alex munoz   5 Oct 2018  
Hello, just want to drop some words in support of easy fx. I have a live account with them formerly known as Easy-Forex live account. They have many markets to trade in access. Even though I only trade with futures and forex. Customer support has been on top with quick response. Managers clearly and professionally discuss all concerns and inquiries I have. You can also customize your account needs according to your preference and trading style.
Jim   1 Oct 2018  
I was very impressed with their customer support because they are very professional. I spent a lot of time finding the right broker and I am happy that I finally found easy forex :)
Afoxi   26 Sep 2018  
Forex trading involves a lot of strategies and speculation, which can only be done once you have the right platform to do it. Hence, it is very important to get the right trading platform for all your trades. easyMarkets features some of the best trading platforms in the market, which can help any trader to function fully in the forex market.
George   28 Aug 2018  
I have been with easyMarkets for a few years. I'm satisfied with their support service. And also satisfied with the services that they offered to us as their client. They have numerous offer for us to choose.
Josh   31 Jul 2018  
My friends advised me to start trading in easyMarket. They said that the conditions are very human. Execution and spreads for medium-term suitable. And you know what, I do not regret choosing easyMarket for trading. I like everything.
Alex   8 Jul 2018  
I've chosen this broker due to segregated accounts and other nice features. The idea to store my virtual money separately from the broker's funds seems to be rather reasonable because I am going to deposit quite large amounts. I sent the papers required by the broker to open the VIP account with this service and, after I got a positive reply, I transferred 30% of my deposit to my account here. Also I provided the broker with a bank confirmation of availability of the rest sum on my bank account. Thus, I can use the 100% amount when I am trading while the most part of it is kept off the broker's balance and in such a way I can protect the money from a range of risks. The formal procedure was very fast and accurate. My personal manager is polite and professional. In addition this account provides personal market analyst support, free SMS alerts and other useful options. First class service!

Kyle   18 Jun 2018  
Their demo account is easily available upon request and I like it. They did not kept me waiting. Their customer support are always there to help me whenever i have lots of concerns because I am only a beginner. thank you for the patience :)
jackie   1 Jun 2018  
Opinions about this broker?
Ana1979   1 Mar 2016  
Their registration process is so quick and simple and it is easy to make a deposit of funds :)
Lovely   23 Jul 2012  
Very unprofessional broker, I stated with them and after two successful wining days this broker closed my account without any notice and promised to return only my initial funding, guest what! Even that wasn’t paid completely. What about the wining money, they took it. I was told they don’t accept clients from my country because of the company policy. On a reply I told then why in the world you let approved my account? They had nothing to say. If you ask me, I will tell go to another broker. Good look everyone.
fari   20 Aug 2011  
With regard to comment by Nael , Nov.23, 2010 I have to say, this company is permanently in a re-structuring process . It is an old strategy to justify its lack of transparent forex trading platform. If Nael was told the company was in the process of re-structuring, I was told the same three years ago. Even more , they kept sending me promotional material after I told them not to send me their e-mails anymore and have had unsubscribed several times from their e-mails.Be careful with this unethical company.
Fernando   14 Feb 2011  
Easy-Forex-its an Israeli company with tricks and lack of support trading companies. The current re-structuring of management that took place recently made the company even more unprofessional due to trading. I burn substantial amount of money trading with them because i was not able to safe my position by depositing funds to my account to move my S/L further away from the market price. The current COO and some Business Unit managers, are very far behind how to help traders to win. All they do now is making trading Difficult and NOT EASY. They should change the name from Easy-Forex to Hard Core Forex...if u smart DO NOT trade with them!!!
Nael   23 Nov 2010  
very bad broker.......beware if you are using any other currency for deposit apart from USD$ as anytime when you start your trade, you will either have an advantage or disadvatage on the base currency that you used to deposit due to open market movement on this. This even happens to pending orders ( Scam).........spread and interest rate as most of you have been aware, very wide in term of other market maker. Charts isnt streaming real time quote....and the use of Java has also make the chart slow to flash up ( especially in busy hours) that is making you losing out on yout trade opportunity....Customer service is equally bad as there system
Daniel   31 Jan 2010  
After 7 e-mails which promissed transfer of my funds I had to call...and call...and call...good luck zainar.
Price   2 Dec 2009  
I was happy when I was paid for the first and second time with this brokers. Now I am confused. Last month i.e. in mid September 2009, I asked my commission to be paid to my account. But until now (today 20th Oct 2009), I don't receive any payments. Anybody knows what happen to easy-forex? I emailed them thrice but there is no reply!
zainar   19 Oct 2009  
big liar company, terrible high spread you only loses hier, to become my money take 3 monts and he scamm , dont use this comapny , only for losers !!!!!!!!!!!!
paul   11 Jun 2009  
dont use this company , spread terrible high 7 and more by gold 12 pip they are not serious, beware to trade , not confident im very disapointed, charge rollover and
jon oliver   29 May 2009  
not serious company a Mr fignole is a layer in this comapny i lost money and he dont take the responsability , to high spread you loses money in them the fta mus close this mafiosi comapny
paul   29 May 2009  
Good on freezing price quote, but the spread is too wide The platform is not comfortable for me. .
Ivan   14 Mar 2008  
There is no practice account for the new comers. now you can open account with $100. 7 pip spread a bit high for small investors .
George   9 Feb 2008  
Not very good for beginners you can open account with 50$ but u get 7 pip spread and the rollover intrest is is also high
Don_R   6 Oct 2007  

easyMarkets is an award winning online forex and CFDs broker providing access to more than 300 global markets to clients from over 160 countries. The Company was established in 2001 as easy-forex and is headquartered in Limassol, Cyprus with offices in Shanghai, Sydney and Warsaw. It is...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.