FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Elland Road Capital Reviews and Comments

I am a newcomer trader. My experience with Elland Road is very bad due to accessibility with their officers. They never share their officers' contact details nor they respond to email messages in time, if they respond, they will not give correct answer. They keep on changing account officers whom we can not contact over phone or email as they seldom respond to it. Due to their callous attitude I incurred a huge loss.
  23 Jan 2023  
They understand how to deliver solutions. When I need anything, I receive the correct response quickly!

  14 Dec 2022  
Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for choosing Elland Road Capital as your trusted broker! You may reach out to us at any time for any assistance.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   15 December 2022
I was searching long time for a side hustle. slowly slowly and with elland's team help, I managed to have the best one here.
  10 Dec 2022  
Dear Neyem,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review. Your great experience with Elland Road Capital makes us very happy! Our top priority is keeping clients satisfied, and your review validates the effort we put in every day. We're excited to keep providing you with the online trading experience you deserve!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   13 December 2022
Call them anytime and any preffered language, they help me in native, and are always available! and on top of it, the platform works perfectly.

  9 Dec 2022  
Dear Deny,

Thank you for choosing Elland Road Capital as your trusted broker! You may reach out to us at any time for any assistance.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   13 December 2022
I cannot thank you enough, you helped me get out many bad situations I was in, with your support I am able to stand for myself in regards to trading!
  3 Dec 2022  
Dear Ritu,

We are pleased to hear this! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with Elland Road Capital.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   5 December 2022
Honest opinion: they need to update some things that i already recommended to their support, as soon as they update they will be the best brokerage!
  1 Dec 2022  
Dear Aabid,

We thank you for your review and wish you lots of trading success!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   1 December 2022
Call them anytime and any preffered language, they help me in native, and are always available! and on top of it, the platform works perfectly.

  30 Nov 2022  
Dear Cristian,

Thank you for your great words and rating for Elland Road Capital and the team.
If you ever need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   1 December 2022
I was searching long time for a side hustle. slowly slowly and with elland's team help, I managed to have the best one here.

  25 Nov 2022  
Dear Nayan,

We appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to help you in the most effective way. We wish you a great trading experience with Elland Road Capital! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   28 November 2022
I am happy that I found this broker. I struggled to find a good and decent broker. Many scams out there. But Elland is over and above! the best!

  22 Nov 2022  
Dear Dennis,

We are so grateful for your review. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us and the community!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   24 November 2022
Elland Road Capital is reliable broker, I have high expectations from them as my first two months with using them, were great!

  18 Nov 2022  
Dear Amit Das,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave this review.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   18 November 2022
It's fasinating. They are super professional, yet really kind! I love the balance to everything about elland road.

  16 Nov 2022  
Dear Noah,

Thank you for choosing Elland Road Capital as your trusted broker! You may reach out to us at any time for any assistance.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   17 November 2022
Elland Road is one of the best brokers out there. I see no bad thing in this platform and I love the overall experience.

  12 Nov 2022  
Dear Bob,

We are pleased to hear this! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with Elland Road Capital.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   14 November 2022
I will give my recommendation for elland, if the withdrawals were a bit faster, you will be the greatest broker online, by far!

  10 Nov 2022  
Dear Georgy,

Thank you very much for sharing your sincere opinion! We are happy you are enjoying your experience. We remain at your service for any assistance you may need.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   11 November 2022
I use it everyday and I am satisfied, it's been 3 months.

  5 Nov 2022  
Dear Customer,

We are pleased to hear this! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with Elland Road Capital.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   8 November 2022
I recommend them as they deserve it. one of the best brokers online.

  2 Nov 2022  
Dear Terris,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review. Your great experience with Elland Road Capital makes us very happy! Our top priority is keeping clients satisfied, and your review validates the effort we put in every day. We're excited to keep providing you with the online trading experience you deserve!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   2 November 2022
after our first call, i decided to start trading with elland road, and i don't regret it.

  21 Oct 2022  
Dear Shan,

Thank you for your great words and rating for Elland Road Capital and the team.
If you ever need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   25 October 2022
withdrawals are regularly fast and executed smoothly.
  20 Oct 2022  
Dear Oliver,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave this review.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   25 October 2022
It's amazing how they handle my queries. it's fast while also reasonable. they explain why they respond to any query.
  18 Oct 2022  
Dear Alan,

We appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our support staff was able to help you in the most effective way. We wish you a great trading experience with Elland Road Capital! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   19 October 2022
Good in terms of fees and option available, I created a portfolio I like.

  12 Oct 2022  
Dear Troy,

We are so grateful for your review. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us and the community!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   13 October 2022
I am learning with them. whenever I have a question, they help me patiently.
  12 Oct 2022  
Dear Sajib,

Thank you very much for sharing your sincere opinion! We are happy you are enjoying your experience. We remain at your service for any assistance you may need.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   13 October 2022
my account person from elland is really nice, we even became friends!

  11 Oct 2022  
Dear Amanda,

We are pleased to hear this! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with Elland Road Capital.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   13 October 2022
The customer support is divine. they reply extremely fast and are always happy to help.
  6 Oct 2022  
Dear Sawka,

We appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our support staff was able to help you in the most effective way. We wish you a great trading experience with Elland Road Capital! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   7 October 2022
I like it here, I feel secure while trading with elland's platform.
  6 Oct 2022  
Dear Juliya,

We are pleased to hear this! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with Elland Road Capital.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   7 October 2022
My account manager is so supportive and kind, you can tell that they put clients first.
  1 Oct 2022  
Dear Harper,

We are pleased to hear this! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with Elland Road Capital.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   3 October 2022
Elland Road Capital is highly transparent and safe, will suggest them to family and friends.

  29 Sep 2022  
Dear Morgan,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review. Your great experience with Elland Road Capital makes us very happy! Our top priority is keeping clients satisfied, and your review validates the effort we put in every day. We're excited to keep providing you with the online trading experience you deserve!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   30 September 2022
Account manager empowered me to become a skilled trader and I am forever thankful!!
  27 Sep 2022  
Dear James,

We appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to help you in the most effective way. We wish you a great trading experience with Elland Road Capital! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   29 September 2022
They have very affordable deposit options, I appreciate it.

  26 Sep 2022  
Dear Moris,

We are so grateful for your review. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us and the community!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   27 September 2022
Elland Road undoubtedly the most legit company I've had the pleasure to trade at.
  24 Sep 2022  
Dear Arjun,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review. Your great experience with Elland Road Capital makes us very happy! Our top priority is keeping clients satisfied, and your review validates the effort we put in every day. We're excited to keep providing you with the online trading experience you deserve!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   27 September 2022
Elland Roads Platform has a lot of awesome perks, love it!

  21 Sep 2022  
Dear Noah,

We thank you for your review and wish you lots of trading success!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   22 September 2022
I started out at elland road recently and withdrew for the first time, it was pretty simple and they released my funds accordingly.
  19 Sep 2022  
Dear George,

We are pleased to hear this! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with Elland Road Capital.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   21 September 2022

In order to challenge industry standards and satisfy the higher expectations of traders, Elland Road Capital has blazed a new trail in the world of online trading. Elland Road’s ideals follow the mindset of each trader through each stage of their journey. Both newcomers and more experienced...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.