FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Elland Road Capital Reviews and Comments

My account manager is so supportive and kind, you can tell that they put clients first.
  1 Oct 2022  
Dear Harper,

We are pleased to hear this! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with Elland Road Capital.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   3 October 2022
Elland Road Capital is highly transparent and safe, will suggest them to family and friends.

  29 Sep 2022  
Dear Morgan,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review. Your great experience with Elland Road Capital makes us very happy! Our top priority is keeping clients satisfied, and your review validates the effort we put in every day. We're excited to keep providing you with the online trading experience you deserve!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   30 September 2022
Account manager empowered me to become a skilled trader and I am forever thankful!!
  27 Sep 2022  
Dear James,

We appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to help you in the most effective way. We wish you a great trading experience with Elland Road Capital! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   29 September 2022
They have very affordable deposit options, I appreciate it.

  26 Sep 2022  
Dear Moris,

We are so grateful for your review. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us and the community!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   27 September 2022
Elland Road undoubtedly the most legit company I've had the pleasure to trade at.
  24 Sep 2022  
Dear Arjun,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review. Your great experience with Elland Road Capital makes us very happy! Our top priority is keeping clients satisfied, and your review validates the effort we put in every day. We're excited to keep providing you with the online trading experience you deserve!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   27 September 2022
Elland Roads Platform has a lot of awesome perks, love it!

  21 Sep 2022  
Dear Noah,

We thank you for your review and wish you lots of trading success!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   22 September 2022
I started out at elland road recently and withdrew for the first time, it was pretty simple and they released my funds accordingly.
  19 Sep 2022  
Dear George,

We are pleased to hear this! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with Elland Road Capital.

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   21 September 2022
I am absolutely stunned at how genuine and friendly their customer support is - well done!
  19 Sep 2022  
Dear Rabada,

We appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our support staff was able to help you in the most effective way. We wish you a great trading experience with Elland Road Capital! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   21 September 2022

Share:

In order to challenge industry standards and satisfy the higher expectations of traders, Elland Road Capital has blazed a new trail in the world of online trading. Elland Road’s ideals follow the mindset of each trader through each stage of their journey. Both newcomers and more experienced...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.