HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

eXcentral Reviews and Comments – Page 2

Please login to start commenting.

Please can someone tell me how to make a withdrawal. The link doesn't work from the email. Will they ever give me my money back?
  22 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

what I really admire is the 1:30 leverage you got for vip members! and i'm happpy to be a vip member at your company. this flow of deposits and withdrawals drives me crazy.
  22 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Excentral helped me by providing me with everything I needed in regards to sharpen my knowledge of the markets very patiently. I am very pleased with your services so far.
  21 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

idk how much i wasted before i signed up to excentral. imho i didn't think i will finally start earning out of cfds trading. my advice choose crypto as often as you can out of 160+ options the company provides. and don't be in a hurry to withdraw as this money can let you accumulate even more. my strategy is like that: i store my earned money at the platform to keep on trading and once a week i make a new deposit of a sum that's not so big for me like $500. at the end of the previous month i withdrew almost everything and it was a pretty impressive sum of money. about 60% of my earnings was stimulated by crypto orders and some of commodities.
  18 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

The only thing that will make me stop trading with eu excentral is when my account manager stops working with me. Simon is truly perfect! if I could make any money without the help i got. The advice i always receive is so efficient so that my orders are always money making. traditonal currencies and commodities trading is always good. but after what elon musk started doing to crypto market, my choice is frequently to trade crypto cfds! believe me you'll succeed.
  15 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Worst company ever. Do not give them any money, you will most like never see it again. And for your own good, don't give them your phone number. I made that mistake, and I'm being called multiple times a day, from different numbers for weeks now. This company needs to be shut down!
  8 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Please report them to the Cyprus Securities Commission and the FSCA of South Africa. My account Manager Yaroslav *** liquidated my account of over $3000 because I refuses to make further deposits. He sometimes goes by the name of one Mr Ali.
  2 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Requesting call out please. Please return my money I invested.
  1 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

i just made my membership since last may 28, but was just processed yesterday due to so many identification documents required of me. It was today I talked to my account manager and he said I need to add 1,000 US dollars to get more profit. I don't have that amount in my ATM card so he was giving me until thursday to comply that amount. My question is if I can't deposit that amount what will happen to the 300 I first deposited? will that not earn any penny at all?

  1 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

This is a scam, you will not see your money. Those writing in favour of them are their staff. I became suspicious with their bullshit of 1k per day everyday. When I said I'll check the company out first they cut the line.
Dreyfuss Allan   27 Jun 2021
Very bad broker, kept on telling you to invest more money, but not smart in investing.
  1 Jun 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

eXcentral, the company with the worst support online! They are scammers, quick to receive but will never process withdrawals.
  27 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Total scam, don't believe the 5 star reviews. Wanted to withdraw my money and it's already 5 business working days but still nothing. and the financial guy called me asking why I wanted to withdraw but I said that I just wanted my money back, but now I can't even go in to their website nor can I email them.
  20 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. Please be patient while we process your refund request in due course.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   21 May 2021
Hi Xiao Qing, yes you're right as their website is not able to get in to their website since 3 days ago as I was going to launch my documents into the website. As for their withdrawal, as long as you have submitted all the documents before you start trading, you should be able to withdraw your money. therefore it is not true that you can't withdraw your money if your documents requested are all submitted. I am quite angry on this if this is a scam, I would be very angry as I have lost USD250 on this.
EW   22 May 2021
I traveled to my guy to spain and he told me he's trading on forex market with mt4 platform from eu excentral. and I decided it to try them out too and it's been 3 months ago, so now I'm a shark with big stakes deposits and huge withdrawals! 1:30 leverage.
  18 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Zin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have.
eXcentral (Official)   19 May 2021
Guys, don't trust any bad reviews about excentral! they're liars! if trusted them, I'd not be making $500 a day now having no job because of covid 19 really! also, even with a small sum of money you can enter the company. personally I invested just $1500 two months ago and now I don't care about the money! that's really kinda miracle!
  18 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Jahaal,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.


eXcentral (Official)   19 May 2021
excentral was my first trading experience and I have no regrets at all! when I decided to experiment with other sites, I realized that nothing but a scam was waiting for me. why is that? first: the license. it turns out that not all trading platforms are licensed, but this company does. besides, the withdrawal fee is the most normal on the market! I don't usually write reviews, but this platform is my key to a successful life, and I sincerely want to share this experience!
  16 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Redni,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.
eXcentral (Official)   18 May 2021
This eXcentral are scammers. They will call you countless time for deposit but you can never get back your deposit. Beware they are scammers. The success comments you see here are their people.
  15 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.
eXcentral (Official)   18 May 2021
even considering the risks that forex market contains it's impossible not to earn! even if you're a dummy. i make 500 a day and happy. cuz their leverage is one of the most effective to make money! also don't forget that the company doesn't have income if the traders lose - that's the forex market law.
Jahaal   18 May 2021
Dear Jahaal,

Thank you for your positive feedback.
eXcentral (Official)   19 May 2021
You have enlightened me, I was almost depositing my money!
Ben   18 May 2021
Dear Ben,

As a regulated broker we are committed to providing the highest level of service to our customers. We recommend you at least consider trading using our platform and systems for a short period of time before making a decision. We would be happy to assist you with anything you might need.
eXcentral (Official)   19 May 2021
I want to invest with them, did you finally get it right with them?
patricia   6 Aug 2021
been searching for additional income on the web. however thanks to excentral I don't need any job to do except for the trading process on this platform. got $3000 payout three days ago and happy to the moon!
  15 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Sarah,

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with eXcentral.
eXcentral (Official)   18 May 2021
One of the best brokers excentral. I'm so glad to believe them and started trading with them!
  15 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Yvan,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.
eXcentral (Official)   18 May 2021
my personal and true experience is extremely positive. excentral showed me the new way to make money. yep, i realize the risks but the more you are into trading the more intuition you obtain. after a couple of months you'll be almost a profy in forecasting. the best thing i fav about excentral is leverage. also i'm fond of the fast payouts.
  14 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Simon,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
That's a perfect broker with no scam schemes as the other ones can have. I withdrew my earnings and they loaded my bank card on time. Will carry on trading with them!
  13 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Yana,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
This is a real scam and there are so many people called managers. They rotate to call you and telling you only lias and deduct you money for the call.
  13 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Mokgadi,

We would like to know more about your experience with us. Please contact our support team at support@excentral.com.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
who's gonna believe your comment? I've been trading with excentral and regardless of the risks i got income. now, when it's the pandemic, i'm on the top and have no lack of money! just try to listen to the managers and follow their pieces of advice to earn!
Simon   14 May 2021
Dear Simon,

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with eXcentral.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
They are sharks of forex industry! did you ever learn anything about excentral? they unlock perfect opportunities. but these opportunities work for the ones who have a brain!
Amanda   14 May 2021
Dear Amanda,

It is an undeniable fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. Please note that here at eXcentral we provide educational webinars to our customers conducted by our market analyst, Michalis Efthymiou. You could request a 1 on 1 session with him to sharpen your knowledge of the markets.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
Was scammed by excentral, to those who want to register on there site beware. You will never earn from them.
  12 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Dally,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading.

Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
the spread is unbelievable. worst broker in my 5 year experience in trading.
  11 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Kabelo,

We are really sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. Is there anything we can do to improve it? Regarding our spreads, please note that you can have more competitive spreads if you apply for a VIP account.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
The reviews on the platform so far so good. However, the problems of withdrawal is very perfunctory to users. I have contacted the live chat customer service staff countless times and always said that the financial department will follow up. It has been more than 14 working days and there is still no response. The efficiency is very poor and the customer's request is not handled.
  9 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Eeviz,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We deeply regret that you had trouble depositing your funds. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened since you didn't provide your trading account number. Please send it to us directly over the live chat on our official website, and we'll be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.
eXcentral (Official)   12 May 2021
I would give it zero rating if possible. Definitely a scam! Please please do not trade with this company. There are better companies out there. Once you've deposited money, they'll call you non-stop but once you request to withdraw your funds, they are non-responsive. Emails were not replied, called them a million times, no answer or was rejected. Keep using a different number when calling and not to mention, when you call the "customer service" number, it said that my funds were no sufficient to make the call. What kind of bull crap is that? Even when I tried to use another number to call, it stated the same thing. Clearly a scam. Invested $1,700 and currently having an extremely hard time withdrawing any funds left, which means I'll never see my money back. Even now I can't even trade anything on my account! It's like they suspended it without my knowledge! Just close down the damn company for goodness sakes and be decent human beings. I would literally go down to your "office" and demand for my money back if it wasn't for the pandemic. FYI: If you see any 5 star ratings, it's probably cause they paid someone to do that. Please don't trust. There are more bad reviews than good reviews not only here but everywhere else.
  8 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Farah,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account.

Please be patient while we process your refund request in due course. You can always contact our support at support@excentral.com or directly over our live chat on our official website.
eXcentral (Official)   12 May 2021
I agree with you my friend. This company is a big scam. they do the same thing to me as well. First 2 day I made $300. The account manager still was pushing me to deposit more money even though my account was making funds. I refuse after I refuse the next day my account was loosing. I lied to them and I withdraw little money. I said to them I will deposit more money after I see if the company is real. It took 14 days to receive my $180. I deposited $250 and I made extra $300 total was $550 the third day my account was losing after I refuse to deposit more cash. Be careful, people, this a scam.
Kunoza   13 May 2021
Dear Kunoza,

We are sorry to see such a review, and we apologize for your negative experience at eXcentral. Please note that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement, which includes all the necessary information about our fees. Furthermore, our General fees policy is publicly available and can be found here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/General-Fees-eXcentral-1.pdf
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
Scam company. I expect a reimbursement of 250 euro asap or I will make sure every single platform and social networking site will keep receiving negative reviews until you process the reimbursement, mark my words! have a nice day.
  7 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Angel,

Sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.


eXcentral (Official)   10 May 2021
what I experience from excentral company is very horrible. they keep on telling you to add the capital on your account. after you cannot add on your capital they will your money loose on the market. what a company that is, they are here only to fraud people.
  6 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Philip,

We are sorry to see that your trading experience with us was not great. We would like to know more about it, please contact our support team at support@excentral.com.


eXcentral (Official)   6 May 2021
I am experiencing the same thing. I deposited $250 on 7th may today 10th may, the balance is $58. now they want me to add more. This is just not good.
Andrew   10 May 2021
Dear Andrew,

Once you have made a deposit you can withdraw at any time after opening and closing at least 1 trade. A trade can be opened and closed within a matter of seconds. We can have an account manager assist you with this transaction or you can obtain assistance via the live chat on our website. Once a trade has been opened, you can withdraw freely without incurring any inactivity fees, as you can see the support team is trying to assist you in avoiding unnecessary fees. Please note the above is also confirmed on our General Fees document which is available via the website. If you require any further assistance please provide us with your account number.
eXcentral (Official)   12 May 2021
I've joined excentral about a year ago. The good point I want to mention is that eXcentral provides transparent conditions without any scam bonuses. Also, they don't take any additional or hidden fees and their commissions are quite reasonable. The depositing process is almost instant and withdrawals take up to 5-10 working days.
  4 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Brittany,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
What a load of bonkers. Obviously written by an excentral insider. The are the scam over all other scam.
Soren   4 May 2021
Dear Soren,

We are deeply sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. Is there anything we can do to improve it? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral (Official)   6 May 2021
I have nothing to complain about excentral as a broker or its platform. I've been trading with them for the past year. The platform works smoothly and stable, leverage is competitive. Good transparent conditions and order execution.
  3 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Mark,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.


eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
Stay away from Excentral scam over all scams. They are experts in psychological warfare and use it to the fullest, in order to you losing and Excentral rake profit home on suspect advice and commission.
  2 May 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Henrik,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasise on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.




eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021

eXcentral is a CySEC regulated forex broker established in 2019. eXcentral is a promising start-up CFDs broker, offering some of the most competitive spreads in the industry, the exceptional MT4 trading platform. eXcentral offers trading Commodities, Shares, Indices and Cryptos...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.