HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

eXcentral Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  9 Aug 2023
My experience with eXcentral has been nothing short of a nightmare. The quality of service is abysmal; I've encountered frequent technical glitches on their platform. And don't even get me started on their withdrawal process – it's like pulling teeth. I've been waiting for weeks to get my funds back. I can't believe the lack of professionalism at eXcentral. Their customer support seems non-existent; I've sent numerous inquiries, and I'm met with silence. The worst part? They charged me outrageously high commissions, eating into any potential profits I could have made. I'm convinced eXcentral is a scam. Not only did they promise quick withdrawals, but they failed to deliver. I'm trapped with my funds stuck, and their customer support is evasive when I demand answers. Their order execution is laughably slow – by the time my trade goes through, the opportunity is long gone. eXcentral is a prime example of false advertising. They lure you in with promises of quick withdrawals, but when you try to access your money, it's an entirely different story. Their customer support doesn't seem to care, and their commissions are a complete rip-off.
  12 Jul 2023
I regret ever opening an account with eXcentral. Their quality of service is shockingly low; the platform crashes during critical moments. Even worse, their customer support is dismissive, leaving me frustrated. And let's not forget the sky-high commissions that eat into any potential profits. I'm convinced that eXcentral is a scam broker. I've been trying to withdraw my funds for months, and they keep giving me excuses. Their customer support is unresponsive, and their high commissions only serve to benefit them, not the traders. Stay away at all costs
  27 Jun 2023
I wanted to withdraw money, I applied for a withdrawal, but the money never came. And three more positions were opened on the news, they went into the red, I had enough margin for the minus, they forcibly closed the positions and they say that the margin has ended. And you can't prove anything. eXcentral is a scam broker, bypass them, if you earn money, you will never withdraw it. They only allow you to withdraw an amount less than you invested. I didn't believe the reviews either, so I got it. I can't get my money back.
  15 Jun 2023
eXcentral is a disgrace to the forex industry. Their order execution is terribly slow – I've missed countless trading opportunities due to their inefficiency. Their customer support is of no help, and their withdrawal process is a complete mess. It's clear they're just after your money. Avoid eXcentral like the plague. They promise excellent service, but it's all a facade. Their customer support is terrible, and their withdrawal process is a complete nightmare. To add insult to injury, their commissions are outrageous, making it impossible to make any real profits.
  18 May 2023
I can't believe I fell for eXcentral's promises. Their customer support is atrocious – they ignore my messages and complaints. I've tried to withdraw my funds, but it's like they're holding my money hostage. Don't be fooled by their high commissions; they're not worth it. eXcentral is the worst broker I've ever come across. Their service is subpar, their customer support is non-existent, and their withdrawal process is a complete mess. I can only assume their high commissions are their way of making up for their inability to provide a quality trading experience.
  16 Aug 2022
Hello everyone, Never ever trust this kind of trading company. I got scammed too for $200. When Ihsancan instruct me to buy more trades to the point he want me to deposit another $1000, to save my money. So i was not sure about adding more profit when i did not earn from my first profit. Instead of sending another profit, i decided to withdraw my $200 but surprisingly Ihsancan begged me to do one more trades to the point ived lost everything. Then he ever said try to withdraw it now from the fact that he new i got nothing left. To this company hope no one can be a victim from them again.
  17 Feb 2022
Hello! same thing happened to me. First we deposited around $200 then the manager pushes us to invest to $2000. They instruct us to buy losing trades to the point that all the money got liquidated in a few days. Wasn't able to claim my withdraw of 500$ left. Don't get scammed.
  28 Oct 2021
You never get your money back from them. No withdrawal execution.
  25 Oct 2021
I have the same experience.at first they let me profit, but than manipulated to send more and more money to save my trades. I was also misguided to loss so they could profit from my money. AkiDZ was my guro. When I did not when I did not take his repeated advice to deposit $ 2000. He got so angry that he made a couple of trades that would definitely lose, and I lost what I had put in.
  15 Oct 2021
Yes I was scammed too, always asking for money.
  9 Oct 2021
In a year time I lost all my savings. How stupid I was! They let me profit a little, than misguided me and send me emails demanding more money to save my trades. Yesterday all my possition was closed and I had just an empty account. how can I defend myself?
The was what happened to me also.
Ing   25 Oct 2021
  27 Sep 2021
Hi everyone who have been cheated and manipulated by excentral account managers and have lost their hard earned money. I am one of the sufferer who has been misguided & scammed by excentral. If we all join hands together, we can jointly file a complaint against them with the South African Authority and request the authority for cancellation of their license and claim our money. The group that has started this platform is a scam too. They are cheaters and they should not be allowed to get away from this. Please join me in my attempt to file a petition against them for cheating and manipulating people like us and robbing us of our hard earned money.
I have the same experience.at first they let me profit,but than manipulated to send more and more money to save my trades.I was also misguided to loss so they could profit from my money. How can we defend ourselves? Where is the petition accessable?
Jarmila Kovacova   9 Oct 2021
All who were scammed by Excentral let's join me. They cannot get away with that and must be punished. They are some agencies which promise to help scammed people but all of them want upfront fee-money first. Is it too risky? They want to profit from people's diaster.
Jarmila   15 Oct 2021
If we jointly could file a complaint against the eXcentral, I would be happe to sign it.
Ing   25 Oct 2021
  23 Sep 2021
I also requested for withdrawal and i have received the half and rest is pending for a long, last 25 days trading site itself not working for me.
  18 Sep 2021
I also requested for withdrawal, but event after 10 days there is no response. I sent mail to support team but always getting same response that my withdrawal is in process. They are not good broker. They are Real scammer. Please don't trust them, otherwise you will loose your money.
  3 Sep 2021
I had truly liked and trusted Eddin P**. but I'd discovered that his a fraud. same on Excentral.
  3 Sep 2021
I was also scammed out off my money by Eddin P** trade manager.
  3 Sep 2021
Excentral are real scammers. All my money is gone after trading for 2 weeks with them. I'm disgusted.
  16 Aug 2021
Same experience as everyone. Fortunately I have not been scammed. But the persistent calls day and night has been annoying. Not able to block the number as they call from many different numbers. Answered one of the calls and had this guy refusing to get off the phone insisting that I hear him out. When I told him I was busy, he threatened and said that he will not stop calling my number as it was my fault to register with excentral and I choose to sign up so I deserve to get such calls.
  12 Aug 2021
Why this time I cannot open Excentral trading platform. Seems I also scammed?
they scam my $6100. may I know how can I get back my money?
abdur rahman   1 Sep 2021
Their licence withdraw from regulator. So trades cannot open. Please check with them about refunds of people capital invested.

Vajira Solomon   19 Sep 2021
  9 Aug 2021
It is a pure scam and I can not withdraw my money, please report to police.
  29 Jul 2021
100% Scam. Same experience with you guys here, they called me days and nights even I emailed to them to terminate my account. At very beginning, I was attracted by an online article. After I registered with my $250, I did fact-check online and found that the whole thing was a pack of lies. With proof of news report, the celebrities didn't ever invest through them, the reporter and his story was not true. Thanks to your reviews here, I reported the case to my bank and decided not to give eXcentral any document even though I won't get my money back. However, two months gone, I was still disturbed by their calls (already received thousand calls with 54 different tel. numbers) even I told them I have reported to the police. May be one day they will stop calling when my account goes to zero. Advice to investors: 1. fact-check before investment 2. Never believe what they said 3. Report to the police or your bank. 4. Beware of these scams in the market. Don't invest blindly and lose all your hard earned money.
did you manage to get back your withdrawal?
lee   5 Aug 2021
I had the same problem! But the bank cooperated me and I got my money back! 100% Scam!
Raya   31 Aug 2021
I had the same problem! But the bank cooperated me and I got my money back! 100% Scam!
Raya   1 Sep 2021
I had the same problem! But the bank cooperated me and I got my money back! 100% Scam!
Raya   3 Sep 2021
I had the same problem! But the bank cooperated me and I got my money back! 100% Scam!
Raya   13 Sep 2021
  29 Jul 2021
If you people can stop harrarsing me, I'd be grateful. I get calls at 3am back to back, when i'm at work, when i've told the person on the line i'm not interested, theyre insist on calling and calling and calling. the number is unblockable cos it changes daily. I will lay charges.
  26 Jul 2021
Total Scam. My Account Manager Lyudmila F kept in demanding more deposits more deposits after parting with 500$ with false promises of bonuses,oil trade,etc which are fake. They are geared at enticing to deposit more hence loose more funds. They are scams per excellence. Avoid them at all cost. If I get this lady manager by any chance I will blow her head into pieces.
  5 Jul 2021
Please do not believe eXcentral. They would make you deposit another 250USD to able to make a withdrawal of your initial 250USD. They are scammers. And they will keep calling you non stop to ask you to make a deposit. They will say that the 250USD is for the license and you have to make another 250USD to active your account when the account have already been activated. Can anyone tell me how to withdraw my initial 250USD without depositing any more money in? I would like to take back my money.
This is exactly what is happening to me now, keep calling me over and over again. And yet i received email from them saying that the money has been transfer to my account. Never provide a proper receipt and no date given.
Eddy   21 Jul 2021
They called me for days even at night to get my 250 us dollars. I was about to make a deposit by tomorrow. Thanks for your messages guys.
kipangu   15 Aug 2021
  3 Jul 2021
Pls don't invest with excentral. I lost about USD29k. Keep on pestering to deposit money and loss my investment due to wrong advise and keep in the dark. not sure what is going with my open positions.
Exactly wrong advice. And when they see your account has good money they open so many positions for you enough to blow your account at once. Total scam. Terrible.
Lyn   29 Jul 2021
  2 Jul 2021
Everyone must go to police and complaint register for the scam company excentral. Please aware and help to other person won't lose money. Because excentral cheating for innocent people. Please help for innocent people. Please go to police and complaint this scam company.
  2 Jul 2021
eXcentral, the company with the worst support online! They are scammers, quick to receive but will never process withdrawals. Everyone go and complaint to police.
  29 Jun 2021
I was stupid! Got attracted by a YouTube advert and clicked, subsequently registered for a trading account. I can't deny, should have done more homework before making that click! Got uncomfortable with providing personal info and documents, and could understand, this is necessary to activate my trading account. I had a very negative experience with another company and do not want to share personal info. Emailed to terminate account, even without refund! This met with so much challenges, and dozens of calls daily! If this company is legit, i believe there is a policy to handle scenario like mine. Do they have to hound me daily to "encourage" me to trade? Now, I feel demanded to trade! I just want out!
A daylight robbery outfit. USD7500 disappeared from my account.
JY   30 Jun 2021
  28 Jun 2021
They are calling everyday for doing trading.
  23 Jun 2021
Please can someone tell me how to make a withdrawal. The link doesn't work from the email. Will they ever give me my money back?
  22 Jun 2021
Please can someone tell me how to make a withdrawal. The link doesn't work from the email. Will they ever give me my money back?
  22 Jun 2021
what I really admire is the 1:30 leverage you got for vip members! and i'm happpy to be a vip member at your company. this flow of deposits and withdrawals drives me crazy.
  21 Jun 2021
Excentral helped me by providing me with everything I needed in regards to sharpen my knowledge of the markets very patiently. I am very pleased with your services so far.
  18 Jun 2021
idk how much i wasted before i signed up to excentral. imho i didn't think i will finally start earning out of cfds trading. my advice choose crypto as often as you can out of 160+ options the company provides. and don't be in a hurry to withdraw as this money can let you accumulate even more. my strategy is like that: i store my earned money at the platform to keep on trading and once a week i make a new deposit of a sum that's not so big for me like $500. at the end of the previous month i withdrew almost everything and it was a pretty impressive sum of money. about 60% of my earnings was stimulated by crypto orders and some of commodities.
  15 Jun 2021
The only thing that will make me stop trading with eu excentral is when my account manager stops working with me. Simon is truly perfect! if I could make any money without the help i got. The advice i always receive is so efficient so that my orders are always money making. traditonal currencies and commodities trading is always good. but after what elon musk started doing to crypto market, my choice is frequently to trade crypto cfds! believe me you'll succeed.
  8 Jun 2021
Worst company ever. Do not give them any money, you will most like never see it again. And for your own good, don't give them your phone number. I made that mistake, and I'm being called multiple times a day, from different numbers for weeks now. This company needs to be shut down!
  2 Jun 2021
Please report them to the Cyprus Securities Commission and the FSCA of South Africa. My account Manager Yaroslav *** liquidated my account of over $3000 because I refuses to make further deposits. He sometimes goes by the name of one Mr Ali.
  1 Jun 2021
Requesting call out please. Please return my money I invested.
  1 Jun 2021
i just made my membership since last may 28, but was just processed yesterday due to so many identification documents required of me. It was today I talked to my account manager and he said I need to add 1,000 US dollars to get more profit. I don't have that amount in my ATM card so he was giving me until thursday to comply that amount. My question is if I can't deposit that amount what will happen to the 300 I first deposited? will that not earn any penny at all?
This is a scam, you will not see your money. Those writing in favour of them are their staff. I became suspicious with their bullshit of 1k per day everyday. When I said I'll check the company out first they cut the line.
Dreyfuss Allan   27 Jun 2021
  1 Jun 2021
Very bad broker, kept on telling you to invest more money, but not smart in investing.
  27 May 2021
eXcentral, the company with the worst support online! They are scammers, quick to receive but will never process withdrawals.
  20 May 2021
Total scam, don't believe the 5 star reviews. Wanted to withdraw my money and it's already 5 business working days but still nothing. and the financial guy called me asking why I wanted to withdraw but I said that I just wanted my money back, but now I can't even go in to their website nor can I email them.
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. Please be patient while we process your refund request in due course.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   21 May 2021
Hi Xiao Qing, yes you're right as their website is not able to get in to their website since 3 days ago as I was going to launch my documents into the website. As for their withdrawal, as long as you have submitted all the documents before you start trading, you should be able to withdraw your money. therefore it is not true that you can't withdraw your money if your documents requested are all submitted. I am quite angry on this if this is a scam, I would be very angry as I have lost USD250 on this.
EW   22 May 2021
  18 May 2021
I traveled to my guy to spain and he told me he's trading on forex market with mt4 platform from eu excentral. and I decided it to try them out too and it's been 3 months ago, so now I'm a shark with big stakes deposits and huge withdrawals! 1:30 leverage.
Dear Zin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have.
eXcentral (Official)   19 May 2021
  18 May 2021
Guys, don't trust any bad reviews about excentral! they're liars! if trusted them, I'd not be making $500 a day now having no job because of covid 19 really! also, even with a small sum of money you can enter the company. personally I invested just $1500 two months ago and now I don't care about the money! that's really kinda miracle!
Dear Jahaal,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.


eXcentral (Official)   19 May 2021
  16 May 2021
excentral was my first trading experience and I have no regrets at all! when I decided to experiment with other sites, I realized that nothing but a scam was waiting for me. why is that? first: the license. it turns out that not all trading platforms are licensed, but this company does. besides, the withdrawal fee is the most normal on the market! I don't usually write reviews, but this platform is my key to a successful life, and I sincerely want to share this experience!
Dear Redni,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.
eXcentral (Official)   18 May 2021
  15 May 2021
This eXcentral are scammers. They will call you countless time for deposit but you can never get back your deposit. Beware they are scammers. The success comments you see here are their people.
Dear Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.
eXcentral (Official)   18 May 2021
even considering the risks that forex market contains it's impossible not to earn! even if you're a dummy. i make 500 a day and happy. cuz their leverage is one of the most effective to make money! also don't forget that the company doesn't have income if the traders lose - that's the forex market law.
Jahaal   18 May 2021
Dear Jahaal,

Thank you for your positive feedback.
eXcentral (Official)   19 May 2021
You have enlightened me, I was almost depositing my money!
Ben   18 May 2021
Dear Ben,

As a regulated broker we are committed to providing the highest level of service to our customers. We recommend you at least consider trading using our platform and systems for a short period of time before making a decision. We would be happy to assist you with anything you might need.
eXcentral (Official)   19 May 2021
I want to invest with them, did you finally get it right with them?
patricia   6 Aug 2021
  15 May 2021
been searching for additional income on the web. however thanks to excentral I don't need any job to do except for the trading process on this platform. got $3000 payout three days ago and happy to the moon!
Dear Sarah,

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with eXcentral.
eXcentral (Official)   18 May 2021
  15 May 2021
One of the best brokers excentral. I'm so glad to believe them and started trading with them!
Dear Yvan,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.
eXcentral (Official)   18 May 2021
  14 May 2021
my personal and true experience is extremely positive. excentral showed me the new way to make money. yep, i realize the risks but the more you are into trading the more intuition you obtain. after a couple of months you'll be almost a profy in forecasting. the best thing i fav about excentral is leverage. also i'm fond of the fast payouts.
Dear Simon,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
  13 May 2021
That's a perfect broker with no scam schemes as the other ones can have. I withdrew my earnings and they loaded my bank card on time. Will carry on trading with them!
Dear Yana,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
  13 May 2021
This is a real scam and there are so many people called managers. They rotate to call you and telling you only lias and deduct you money for the call.
Dear Mokgadi,

We would like to know more about your experience with us. Please contact our support team at support@excentral.com.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
who's gonna believe your comment? I've been trading with excentral and regardless of the risks i got income. now, when it's the pandemic, i'm on the top and have no lack of money! just try to listen to the managers and follow their pieces of advice to earn!
Simon   14 May 2021
Dear Simon,

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with eXcentral.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
They are sharks of forex industry! did you ever learn anything about excentral? they unlock perfect opportunities. but these opportunities work for the ones who have a brain!
Amanda   14 May 2021
Dear Amanda,

It is an undeniable fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. Please note that here at eXcentral we provide educational webinars to our customers conducted by our market analyst, Michalis Efthymiou. You could request a 1 on 1 session with him to sharpen your knowledge of the markets.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
  12 May 2021
Was scammed by excentral, to those who want to register on there site beware. You will never earn from them.
Dear Dally,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading.

Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
  11 May 2021
the spread is unbelievable. worst broker in my 5 year experience in trading.
Dear Kabelo,

We are really sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. Is there anything we can do to improve it? Regarding our spreads, please note that you can have more competitive spreads if you apply for a VIP account.
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
  9 May 2021
The reviews on the platform so far so good. However, the problems of withdrawal is very perfunctory to users. I have contacted the live chat customer service staff countless times and always said that the financial department will follow up. It has been more than 14 working days and there is still no response. The efficiency is very poor and the customer's request is not handled.
Dear Eeviz,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We deeply regret that you had trouble depositing your funds. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened since you didn't provide your trading account number. Please send it to us directly over the live chat on our official website, and we'll be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.
eXcentral (Official)   12 May 2021
  8 May 2021
I would give it zero rating if possible. Definitely a scam! Please please do not trade with this company. There are better companies out there. Once you've deposited money, they'll call you non-stop but once you request to withdraw your funds, they are non-responsive. Emails were not replied, called them a million times, no answer or was rejected. Keep using a different number when calling and not to mention, when you call the "customer service" number, it said that my funds were no sufficient to make the call. What kind of bull crap is that? Even when I tried to use another number to call, it stated the same thing. Clearly a scam. Invested $1,700 and currently having an extremely hard time withdrawing any funds left, which means I'll never see my money back. Even now I can't even trade anything on my account! It's like they suspended it without my knowledge! Just close down the damn company for goodness sakes and be decent human beings. I would literally go down to your "office" and demand for my money back if it wasn't for the pandemic. FYI: If you see any 5 star ratings, it's probably cause they paid someone to do that. Please don't trust. There are more bad reviews than good reviews not only here but everywhere else.
Dear Farah,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account.

Please be patient while we process your refund request in due course. You can always contact our support at support@excentral.com or directly over our live chat on our official website.
eXcentral (Official)   12 May 2021
I agree with you my friend. This company is a big scam. they do the same thing to me as well. First 2 day I made $300. The account manager still was pushing me to deposit more money even though my account was making funds. I refuse after I refuse the next day my account was loosing. I lied to them and I withdraw little money. I said to them I will deposit more money after I see if the company is real. It took 14 days to receive my $180. I deposited $250 and I made extra $300 total was $550 the third day my account was losing after I refuse to deposit more cash. Be careful, people, this a scam.
Kunoza   13 May 2021
Dear Kunoza,

We are sorry to see such a review, and we apologize for your negative experience at eXcentral. Please note that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement, which includes all the necessary information about our fees. Furthermore, our General fees policy is publicly available and can be found here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/General-Fees-eXcentral-1.pdf
eXcentral (Official)   17 May 2021
  7 May 2021
Scam company. I expect a reimbursement of 250 euro asap or I will make sure every single platform and social networking site will keep receiving negative reviews until you process the reimbursement, mark my words! have a nice day.
Dear Angel,

Sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.


eXcentral (Official)   10 May 2021
  6 May 2021
what I experience from excentral company is very horrible. they keep on telling you to add the capital on your account. after you cannot add on your capital they will your money loose on the market. what a company that is, they are here only to fraud people.
Dear Philip,

We are sorry to see that your trading experience with us was not great. We would like to know more about it, please contact our support team at support@excentral.com.


eXcentral (Official)   6 May 2021
I am experiencing the same thing. I deposited $250 on 7th may today 10th may, the balance is $58. now they want me to add more. This is just not good.
Andrew   10 May 2021
Dear Andrew,

Once you have made a deposit you can withdraw at any time after opening and closing at least 1 trade. A trade can be opened and closed within a matter of seconds. We can have an account manager assist you with this transaction or you can obtain assistance via the live chat on our website. Once a trade has been opened, you can withdraw freely without incurring any inactivity fees, as you can see the support team is trying to assist you in avoiding unnecessary fees. Please note the above is also confirmed on our General Fees document which is available via the website. If you require any further assistance please provide us with your account number.
eXcentral (Official)   12 May 2021
  4 May 2021
I've joined excentral about a year ago. The good point I want to mention is that eXcentral provides transparent conditions without any scam bonuses. Also, they don't take any additional or hidden fees and their commissions are quite reasonable. The depositing process is almost instant and withdrawals take up to 5-10 working days.
Dear Brittany,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
What a load of bonkers. Obviously written by an excentral insider. The are the scam over all other scam.
Soren   4 May 2021
Dear Soren,

We are deeply sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. Is there anything we can do to improve it? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral (Official)   6 May 2021
  3 May 2021
I have nothing to complain about excentral as a broker or its platform. I've been trading with them for the past year. The platform works smoothly and stable, leverage is competitive. Good transparent conditions and order execution.
Dear Mark,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.


eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  2 May 2021
Stay away from Excentral scam over all scams. They are experts in psychological warfare and use it to the fullest, in order to you losing and Excentral rake profit home on suspect advice and commission.
Dear Henrik,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasise on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.




eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  1 May 2021
Excentral is a regulated broker and that is a proof of its reliability. One of the major advantages for me, which I found while dealing with them, is a smooth and fast withdrawal process, better than expected.
Dear Franklin,

We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with eXcentral.


eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  30 Apr 2021
Excentral is the scam over all scams. Staff is rude and they coerce you into both investing and trading before you are anywhere near ready and has the knowledge. Their goal is for you loosing money particularly with their commission system swap and bad advice - I lost a lifetimes saving, because of bad advice and direct scam and Excentral will pick up the tap. Yes they are licensed in South Africa but their business ethics are is from the gutter. Stay away if you don't want to be ribbed off. A proper independent check of Excentral must be carried out as soon as possible.
Dear Soren,

Sorry to see that your experience was less than great. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.


eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  29 Apr 2021
Do not trust this broker, when I closed my account this company gave me false information regarding the balance and I was not reimbursed the monies that I was due. I have repeatedly requested the full amount and have been totally ignored so do not fall into the same trap as I am still waiting for my payment which has not been forthcoming despite chasing on a regular basis.
Dear Chris,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request within a reasonable time. It might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.
eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  29 Apr 2021
Today we can notice a wide scope of business organizations available. What's more, every one of them attempts to stand apart because of the first determination of administrations or startling offers. This organization is no exemption. Furthermore, I discovered the things that I loved. Initial, a decent arrangement of preparing data, which incorporates both essential information for novices and a depiction of more amazing, dynamic procedures. Also, admittance to two trading terminals, including MT4. Although this platform is presently somewhat censured, I know numerous dealers who effectively use it and are content with it. Thirdly, the straightforwardness of monetary tasks. There are no over-the-top commissions or any considerable delay. You can renew your record and pull out cash without delays and pointless feelings.
Dear Customer,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.
eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  28 Apr 2021
Excentral is the biggest scam under the sun. They hide themselves behind their license and then they are using scam tricks all the way from thereon. As soon as you have invested they force you into trades - well knowing that you have no experience and skill. They will always win, as the heir commission system will kill you sooner or later. This company should be closed down at the earliest opportunity - scam and swindle all the way.
Dear Simon,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. As we cannot locate you with the email address you provided us, we suggest you to contact us with the email address you used to register. Any additional feedback you can give us on this would be greatly appreciated, so please email us support@excentral.com.
eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  28 Apr 2021
Do not even try to register your account at all. Once you registered, and you try to cancell, they will call you every day and night, using different international phone line from UK, Aus etc. Even if you block their call, they will still try calling you using other methods. This is a total harrestment and privacy intrusion. Do not even register any info with them.
Dear Customer,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. If you wish to have your personal information removed, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.
eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  27 Apr 2021
My trading experience with eXcentral was amazing. Their agents are highly professional and have deep knowledge about the trading process. I finally started my trading business with their expert guidance. I highly recommend everyone to show your trust in them as they will genuinely prove to be an benefit for you. Their services are simply amazing.
Dear Amanda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  24 Apr 2021
Excentral is 100% scammed. I tried to invest to them but now I cannot connect to thier server. all are controled with them. when I emailed to the account manager that I cannot have a zoom meeting this days because I have daily chemotherapy scheduled. Then suddenly they blocked me. But before that the account manager Erdi E wants me to deposit $1000 more but to a good investment but I said I don't have money anymore I just try to invest maybe can help me in my expenses of my chemotherapy treatment. But sad to say there is people wants you die faster. I emailed thier support@excentral.com about it but email cannot send too. It's 100% scammed. Thanks, Mera.
Dear Mera,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We are deeply sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened since you didn't provide your trading account number. Please send it to us directly over the live chat on our official website, and we'll be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  9 Apr 2021
Suckered into promises of quick gains. At first the consultant I dealt with Juliia R. with persistent promises made a 70% profit for a few hours, then went down -30%. Constantly wanting me to put in more funds. I wanted to withdraw my funds but was told problems with withdrawals to banks and I must be patient just a few days. Advised to place more positions to have more gains. The positions advised were blatant pitfalls to lose all my funds. My platform locked me out after only 2 hours of placing positions advised by Juliia R. Stay away. Smooth talk and concern, coming across as genuinely honest.
Dear Gerhard,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients here at eXcentral. We understand your frustration and we apologize for not being able to assist you right away. Please make sure to inform our support team about your experience at support@excentral.com

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   13 April 2021
Suckered into promises of quick gains. At first the consultant I dealt with Juliia R. with persistent promises made a 70% profit for a few hours, then went down -30%. Constantly wanting me to put in more funds. I wanted to withdraw my funds but was told problems with withdrawals to banks and I must be patient just a few days. Advised to place more positions to have more gains. The positions advised were blatant pitfalls to lose all my funds. My platform locked me out after only 2 hours of placing positions advised by Juliia R. Stay away. Smooth talk and concern, coming across as genuinely honest.
Sanela   19 Apr 2021
Dear Sanela,

We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your experience. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   22 Apr 2021
  9 Apr 2021
This is all fraud. They asked/pushed me to deposit amount forcefully and and within three days they too all money. Please be aware for this scam. Government should take strict action against all of them. They stealing people's hard earned money.
Dear Shailesh,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasise on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   9 April 2021
  2 Apr 2021
I had problem to withdraw my money also as per agreed it take 5 business day to do so. I request for withdraw on 29 March 2021 and today is 2 April 2021 and the office called me to ask me send email to you said that i agreed to deduct USD10 for processing fee so that you will refund me the balance money immediately but i did not see any refund at all.
Dear Wong,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request within a reasonable time. It might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   5 April 2021
  1 Apr 2021
Just been scammed by eXcentral - My hard earned money. I had withdrawn then the so called account manager called, told me to cancel we try a trade as predicted it was my fault!!!!!!!! I think governments need to step in for this scammers.
Dear Mash,

We are sorry you did not have the great trading experience with eXcentral that we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Any additional feedback you can give us on this would be greatly appreciated, so please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   5 April 2021
  31 Mar 2021
They are scammers, stay away. You hard earned money will be chewed up and they will blame you for not adding more money to save your margins. I regret ever registering with excentral.
Dear Kerubo,

We are sorry to see a 1-star review, and we apologize for your negative experience at eXcentral. We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your experience. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   5 April 2021
  28 Mar 2021
How about the fund I have withdrawn? The transaction took place last March 8, you said you deposited it already into my bank account but still ain't appearing in my bank statement. You provided a vague transaction receipt. My bank already confirmed I do not have any pending remittance. It will take a maximum of "five business days" for the bank to process such remittance. Up until, I haven't receive any.
Dear Jaycee,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We deeply regret that you had trouble withdrawing your funds. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened since you didn't provide your trading account number. Please send it to us directly over the live chat on our official website, and we'll be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   29 March 2021
  27 Mar 2021
Excentral is a scam. Their so called account managers with their spam calls are so annoying. They are rude and arrogant. You will be lucky to get your cash out. Keep off excentral.
Dear Audrey,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   29 March 2021
eXcentral is definitely not to be trusted. They will make you deposit all money they can get from you. Make you earn a little, then "bang!" they suck all your money, suggest to you trades they know will eventually lose. Don't ever believe them. eXcentral is not recommended broker. Find other brokers where you and your money can be safe.
Kat A   30 Mar 2021
Dear Kat A,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   5 Apr 2021
  18 Mar 2021
These are more than scammers. And you can tell this from their "deeply and truly sorry and sincere apologies" replies to any negative reviews in any review platform. I deeply regret the mistake of registering my phone in their site. I already closed my account (after so many attempts) but still get daily and often hourly calls from they refined-accented "managers". It feels like I lowered my guard and got an incurable disease that tries to get into my brain. Of course I don't answer any calls anymore but still makes me sick. Do yourself a big favor and stay as far as possible from this.
Dear Emilio,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. If you wish to have your personal information removed, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   19 March 2021
I was almost depositing my 27k in my account. Thanks enough for going through the lamentations. I won' dare them enjoy my hard eaned amount.
Isaac Tabuka   26 Apr 2021
Dear Isaac,

If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.


eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  16 Mar 2021
This business is total scam. They will push you to deposit money by giving too much of hope that you will get back money in triple. It's a big lie! Don't lose your savings in this business. Be warned!
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasise on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   19 March 2021
  13 Mar 2021
The account managers will drain you financially and will break your soul. Be warned!
Dear Kat A,

We are deeply sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral wasn't the best. As we've said before, we would really like to hear more about your experience so we can make sure we are on the same page and figure out our next steps. Please get back to us by contacting the support team at support@excentral-int.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   16 March 2021
  11 Mar 2021
It was with Excentral Intl. that I lost 60k USD in just 1 night in no less than 5 minutes. The account manager said he will manage my trade to profitability. Its an added service he said since i held a gold account. He did made me earn some thousand dollars for the first week, then next move was shocking, he manipulate me and my tades, worst i hear them laughing at the background when i was desperately seeking answer amidst my agony and shock of seeing my account with negative balance. My account manager was laughing and told me with an evilish tone, "a lot of people lose so much money in our trades with us, so don't waste my time". I cant trust them after this incident.
Dear Kat A,

We sincerely apologize you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients here at eXcentral. We would really like to hear more about your experience so that we can make sure we are on the same page and figure out next steps. You can rest assured, we are taking your complaint seriously. Please get in touch with our support team at support@excentral-int.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   12 March 2021
Unfortunately I had the same experience with Excentral. Exactly as you described.
Sanela   19 Apr 2021
Dear Sanela,

Please contact us at support@excentral.com.


eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
  11 Mar 2021
There is evil inside the operation of this broker. I am a victim. I have an agonizing story, a very terrible one, and they just dont care if they break your soul.
Dear Kat A,

We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with eXcentral. However, in order for us to help you and also to be transparent with our responses, we do ask reviewers to verify their experience with us by providing their details. Please contact our team at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   12 March 2021
  10 Mar 2021
The business is a total scam, when you first register they promise you of the heavens but the experience in real sense is hell. The account managers call you only seldom yet you're a new trader. After my hell of an experience there I wanted to pull out but on calling my manager he was just rude to me, on requesting to withdraw my funds and close the account I got no response from the so called support. Avoid the business, its a total scam.
Dear Jim,

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. We are committed to providing clients with the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your specific situation. Any additional feedback you can give us on this would be greatly appreciated, so please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   12 March 2021
  9 Mar 2021
Inactivity of my account was not my wish, I was waiting for the account manager to take me through the trading process which I was never taken, so what could I do? it's excentral who made my account inactive and so. the company should refund my deposit. What's your answer on this?
Dear Philomena,

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. Any additional feedback you can give us on this would be greatly appreciated, so please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   10 March 2021
  8 Mar 2021
These people at excentral are scammers of the worst type. They pressure you to deposit the maximum sum then they simply withdraw it from your account. Don't open an account with these people. they are scam!
Dear Tom,

We are deeply sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with eXcentral. We would really like to hear more about your experience so that we can make sure we’re on the same page and figure out next steps. Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   10 March 2021
  6 Mar 2021
I can still seeing forced attempts to withdraw money from my card coming from excentral, I have already terminated the account why hasn't this stopped. forced money withdrawals that's very bad for a company.
Dear Mordecai,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened since you didn't provide your trading account number. Please send it to us directly over the live chat on our official website or via mail at support@excentral.com. and we will be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   9 March 2021
  4 Mar 2021
I would just like to speak to someone and sort my complaint out so I could carry on trading if my money was refunded back into my account. I've had to fill in a complaints forms and I'm sure it could be resolved with a phone call as all the evidence as been provided, I've been very happy until this error as occurred.
Dear Tracey,

If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   5 March 2021
They are liars and would not refund your money. Don't be surprised they will ask you to come put in more money. After my account was wiped. My supposed account manager said the Finance department has requested that I deposit more money, then they would look into the issue if only there are activities in my account, otherwise, they won't. I told him I will deposit money if he could have the Finance dept write me to that effect and boom, everything went south, he changed the strategy. I should deposit more money, then he, himself would giveme back my money that was taken from my account. How unprofessional and dubious can that be?
Lifted   5 Mar 2021
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. Is there anything we can do to improve your eXcentral experience? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   9 Mar 2021
  2 Mar 2021
eXcentral is the biggest scam of all time! My experience with them is terrible. Their account managers were always trained on how to lie and deceive unsuspected trader/potential traders. Even when you escalate to Support. They just tell you your request have been directed to the concerned department and that's all. You'll never hear from them again on whatever the issue is. Its just deceit upon deceit. I wish I had read reviews about them, I would have never put money on the platform in the first place, and I wouldn't have lost my money. If you're considering putting your money on Excentral, please don't. Keeping your money in a bank account with 0% interest is better, at least you wont lose you money to some liars.
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. Is there anything we can do to improve your eXcentral experience? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   4 March 2021
  24 Feb 2021
Excentral is a scam. I deposited $250 into my account. Before I went through the process of trading, my account has only $10.
Dear Philomena,

Please be informed that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obliged to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement. As per clause 1 of the Withdrawal fees, the Company has the right to charge a monthly fee of 80 Euro if the Company processes a refund and the Client failed to provide to the Company accurate and/or necessary and/or adequate information/documentation for the verification of his/her/its identity and/or address as may be requested from time to time and/or for any other reason the Company deems necessary, or if there is insignificant (one single position placed on the Trading Account only) or no trading activity in the Clients' Trading Account prior to the submission of the withdrawal request. If your account was not active for three months then 80 euros were charged for each month.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   25 February 2021
Yes. I lost my money yesterday. They cheated me and eXcentral is a scam. I don't know how to recovery my money.
Dharma   3 Mar 2021
Dear Dharma,

We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your experience. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   4 Mar 2021
  23 Feb 2021
ExCentral Is a scam! They just force you to deposit more money.
Dear Edison,

We are sorry you did not have the great trading experience with eXcentral that we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened. Please send your trading account number to us directly over the live chat on our official website, and we'll be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   24 February 2021
  23 Feb 2021
These are scammers, do not use them. They are always pushing you to deposit more money even when you do not see the results. When you ask for a refund they find reasons for not refunding your money back.
Dear Kwazi,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   24 February 2021
  4 Feb 2021
You are a liar, why you cannot refund my money back and you emailed me that you already processed my refund but it's already one week. You easily get my money with out any documents supported even I did not submit my documents, because I'm afraid of you're requesting my bank account statement, and copy of my debit card that I've used during deposit, back to back copy, so I decided to withdraw my deposit $300. I was shocked even my bank always reminding me not to give the complete details of my bank, then when I read all reviews and it's helpful in my opinion to withdraw my money back. Then until now my money is gone when I checked my account the status was canceled. This is my lesson to learn. So please people don't try this.
Dear Merry,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. Please be patient while we process your refund request in due course.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   8 February 2021
  2 Feb 2021
If you don't know about trading, don't get into it. My hard earned money drifts like a wind in just 17 hrs. Don't get hooked into their promises.
Dear Roger,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   3 February 2021
  25 Jan 2021
this are scammers. they push you to deposit even without verification. then after you request for withdrawal they keep quiet no response at all. their rating is extremely very bad. they really on your hard earned cash. never ever invest here, you will continually cry.
Dear Esther,

Once you have made a deposit you can withdraw at any time after opening and closing at least 1 trade. A trade can be opened and closed within a matter of seconds. We can have an account manager assist you with this transaction or you can obtain assistance via the live chat on our website. Once a trade has been opened, you can withdraw freely without incurring any inactivity fees, as you can see the support team is trying to assist you in avoiding unnecessary fees. Please note the above is also confirmed on our General Fees document which is available via the website. If you require any further assistance please provide us with your account number and make sure to inform our support team about your experience at support@excentral.com

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   26 January 2021
Complain. I deposited $250. I have never traded even a single day from October, right now I see $10 at the account.
Philomena   20 Feb 2021
Dear Philomena,

Please be informed that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement. As per clause 1 of the Withdrawal fees, the Company has the right to charge 80 Euro fees if the Company processes a refund and the Client failed to provide to the Company accurate and/or necessary and/or adequate information/documentation for the verification of his/her/its identity and/or address as may be requested from time to time and/or for any other reason the Company deems necessary, or if there is insignificant (one single position placed on the Trading Account only) or no trading activity in the Client’s Trading Account prior to the submission of the withdrawal request.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   23 Feb 2021
  16 Jan 2021
If you are a novice and don't understand their system, they will take advantage of your weakness, mislead you, design you, let you fall into their design, and keep asking you to deposit. When you understand what happened, you have already lost a lot of money. Scammers.
Dear Customer,

In order for us to help you and also to be transparent with our responses, we do ask reviewers to verify their experience with us by providing their details. Please get back to us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   19 January 2021
  14 Jan 2021
EXcentral is either a scam or a big liar. I request a refund of the small amount of money left in my account. They asked me to make another transaction to get the refund. So next my manager asked me to deposit another money for the trade!
Dear ES,

Once you have made a deposit you can withdraw at any time after opening and closing at least 1 trade. A trade can be opened and closed within a matter of seconds. We can have an account manager assist you with this transaction or you can obtain assistance via the live chat on our website. Once a trade has been opened, you can withdraw freely without incurring any inactivity fees, as you can see the support team is trying to assist you in avoiding unnecessary fees. Please note the above is also confirmed on our General Fees document which is available via the website. If you require any further assistance please provide us with your account number.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   15 January 2021
  13 Jan 2021
i am a victim of this company too. I was hoping my money back they are all liars. I lost 300 dollars. they control everything. I really don't like there service. I didn't recieve my profits. Everytime I request withdrawal they cancelled all.
Dear Merlinda,

eXcentral customers can withdraw their funds and benefits whenever they need to. Clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request. Please note that any payments you request will not be made until all documents are received and the account is fully verified. Furthermore, our Withdrawal Policy is publicly available and can be found here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/eXcentral-Withdrawal-Policy.pdf

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   15 January 2021
  8 Jan 2021
Do not invest. Aggressive, weird, and definitely a scam. You do not need an account manager to trade.
Dear JH,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients here at eXcentral. We understand your frustration and we apologise for not being able to meet your expectations. Please make sure to inform our support team about your experience at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   11 January 2021
  7 Jan 2021
I joined in excentral 3 days after and I invested 300$. On my first day of trading I've earned around 100$. On the second day nothings happen because it took so long to get the profit on the currencies and the loss is getting higher. on the 3rd day one currency closed and earned another 1$ only. My account manager said to add another trade of currency but I'm not confident on that because the remaining currencies are still in high loss and getting bigger and I'm afraid that my margin will get lower in put into critical but I need to go for the another trade because I trusted my accounted manager so I'd open another 3 currencies according to her it will not matter as long the margin level is at 140%. when the trading of 3 currencies my margin level is at 180%. So I'm confident it will not drop to the maximum level of 140% then I go back with my work for a minute. After a few minutes I'd checked again my account and I was shocked the trades are all closed and my account balance from 403$ dropped to 6$. I really don't know what happened and I was lost hope about what happened but my manager said its okay but for me its not. In just a matter of time my money are gone for just a thin wind. She said to invest again and deposit another 300$ but I don't have any money. The first 300$ is my savings for the whole 2020 of hard work and I invest it to think that it will help me get my life quite easier and to have an extra income. So I said to wait for my salary so that I can invest again with the oil she had offered and to recovered my loss because my account manager said it will double my investment in the oil but after I emailed her she doesn't emailed me back. I feel really bad now and I was stressed and don't know how to get my money back. I lost all my hopes and dreams to have my own home to build my own house. I thought trading will be the answers but suddenly it was all wrong. To all managers here in excentral please guide your new clients intelligently and do not put them to pressure and in hurry because you are the one who will advised them the right thing what to do for them to know the consequences of all the decisions. As for now I want to refund the money I've lost for just a short period of time but I don't know how. My manager didn't contacted me after. Please do not do the same thing happened to me to other clients it was so depressive. I really don't know how where to start again.
Dear Judillo,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it is based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. With that said, we would like to emphasise on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral


eXcentral (Official)   11 January 2021
  5 Jan 2021
I've started with the $250, two days later my acc manager told me that I had to deposit at least $1000 in order to inverst in gold and make a profit of $1600 in 4-6 weeks. I did. Then he start to ask me to inject more money to kerp my equity levels up. I didn't. I started to receive so many email and finally they closed my gold position on Sunday at 11 pm. I lost nearly $900. I am now trying to get the $400 I have left and close my account. It is a very poor trading company if not a Scam.
Dear Silvia,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. We would like to investigate this further so please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   7 January 2021
  3 Jan 2021
They don't have any responsibility to investors at all. The loss is your own business, they just keep asking you to deposit. Regardless of whether the investment is lost or earned, use investors' money to accumulate operating experience. This is a super scam group, don't be fooled!
Dear ES,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to investigate this further, and we encourage you to submit your complaint here:

http://ombridge.co/complaint.php : eXcentral INT
http://mtnico.com/complaint.php : eXcentral EU

Once you successfully complete and submit your complaint, the Compliance Department of the Company shall handle and investigate your complaint.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   5 January 2021
  31 Dec 2020
Dear Excentral, I opened an account just few days ago, and deposited 600 dollars, my account manager told me to trade to currency all my money and (lost), and he is forcing me to deposit money again to trade in OIL obviously he is forcing me to lost all money, and then when i insisted to deposit money he just canceled the call and never contacted me again. So please for new traders do not try this excentral platform, you will not learn something and fund managers are just bunch of money sharks.
Dear Cris,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Is there anything we can do to improve it? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   4 January 2021

eXcentral is a CySEC regulated forex broker established in 2019. eXcentral is a promising start-up CFDs broker, offering some of the most competitive spreads in the industry, the exceptional MT4 trading platform. eXcentral offers trading Commodities, Shares, Indices and Cryptos on accounts starting from $250. eXcentral offers plenty of educational material – basic services with a timeless value. While many traders wonder whether they should invest their money in...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.