FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

eXcentral Reviews and Comments – Page 6

The account manager couldn't get me started on a trade as i wasn't able to download teamviewer application. I was told I had to be charged USD 80 for withdrawal of fund. This is ridiculous! Moreover, i had a call from my bank that someone was trying to charge to my credit card right few days after i used that credit card to make the deposit to Excentral. I wonder how trustworthy their sytems are.
  9 Jul 2020  
Dear Adelle,

Please note that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement, which includes all the necessary information about our fees.

As per clause 1 of the Withdrawal fees, the Company has the right to charge 80 Euro fees if the Company processes a refund and the Client failed to provide to the Company accurate and/or necessary and/or adequate information/documentation for the verification of his/her/its identity and/or address as may be requested from time to time and/or for any other reason the Company deems necessary, or if there is insignificant (one single position placed on the Trading Account only) or no trading activity in the Client’s Trading Account prior to the submission of the withdrawal request.

If you are still unsure about your account, please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com and describe your concerns to a member of our team.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   10 July 2020
There's no clear guideline from exCentral or from account manager about the roll over fee. The roll over fee of my open trades suddenly doubled up within two hours, that made my profit turned to a loss. I have been requesting to change my account manager, Barnes A, as I thought he totally under-level as a trading manager for every aspect but ask me to deposit a big amount of money after he saw my credit card statement. An other guy, Simon, contacted me after I made a withdrawal of all my deposit, said he wanted to build a healthy trading relationship with me by giving me back a USD300 credit for trading for a return of cancelling my withdrawal request. These so-called managers not dare to take emails as a mean of communication because they do not want to leave any evidence. I have been receiving a lot emails from other clients of exCentral warning a bunch of other clients to beware of exCentral. I cannot have a full explanation on the sudden doubled-up roll over fee until today.
  23 Jun 2020  
Dear Kimberly,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We have taken your feedback seriously, and have informed the team accordingly.
Please do not hesitate to contact our support team at support@excentral-int.com, and share your experience with them.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   26 June 2020
The main problem is insufficient training. I mean the managers are there at your disposal yes. but they should have made you know the major concepts and actions that could lead to your loss. They must pull up their socks because it is unfair for anyone to navigate alone hoping to make profit as novice in forex trade only to stare at zero harvest. Your loss is their profit. I see.
  15 Jun 2020  
Dear Muhidin,

We appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback with us. You have mentioned that novice traders do not receive the appropriate guidance from our managers, and this is something that we have taken into consideration. Please note that our webinars with Market Analyst, Michalis Efthymiou, are designed to help you hone your trading skills and sharpen your knowledge of the market. You can find out more about the webinars here: https://eu.excentral.com/webinars/

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   18 June 2020
I started with this company with $250. Later I can there is some profit comint in. I wasn't allowed to withdraw from the "withdrawal available" I was force to deposit until $16K but the account balance is getting more due to profit. Again I did ask for withdrawal but they always gave unreasonable excuses which I knew. Every time tell me to top up the deposit. I knew that I've been scammed. Every withdrawal available was taken away. Lastly I saw my balance was $82k.
That is the time where by they said it dropped until $2k. I think they have their own way to take my hard earn money. Is there any other way where I can get back my money. I join them since 7 May 2020. Not a single cent I get my withdrawal. Please help me.

  9 Jun 2020  
Dear Emilia,

We are not aware of any technical problems with the withdraw button. Please contact our support team at support@excentral-int.com, and provide them with your account reference number to investigate this further. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   10 June 2020
Started with this company with small steps. First created the Demo account and also watching the webinars many times help me understand the trading markets. Now I am in contact with my account manager and started to invest. I do better than how I expect. Recommend to people new to trading.
  5 Jun 2020  
Dear Juliusz,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   26 June 2020
I trade with excentral for a few months and everything is fine. You people should read more about transfers and regulations, cause they hey work as any other regulated broker I've worked with so far. I even made a few withdrawals and everything went normally. I waited the 10 working days for bank transfers and then I got my money in the account.
  5 Jun 2020  
Trading with excentral for some months now. I am really happy with their services. It's a really professional company, I haven't experienced any issues with them. My account manager is very supportive!! keep up the good work.
  5 Jun 2020  
excentral support team is very helpful and professionals, i spoke with them regarding a withdrawal issue i had and they solve it very fast!
  5 Jun 2020  
My account manager is a very cool guy and he's the main reason why I trade with Excentral (I will probably follow the guy if he switches companies). For me customer service is key, hence trading with them. I have only experienced delay in my withdrawals when I was requesting big amounts (more than 5k), which is reasonable. I have always received my money back, it's a CySEC Broker , so your funds are secured. Also, some of the support emails end up in my junk folder, so if any of you have problems contacting them, check your junk folder for lost emails.
  5 Jun 2020  
I have been trading with excentral for quite some time now, I haven't had any issues with them. Only some delay in withdrawals, but you get your money back. I was being informed by the support team. If you have any issues, just contact support, don't complain about it here.
  4 Jun 2020  
There is no smoke without fire. look at the reviews online and make your own judgement. The fact that people have to post reviews before getting response says a lot about the integrity of excentral. Do not invest with them, there are more credible platforms!
eve   4 Jun 2020
Dear Eve,

Thank you for your comment. Please note that we try to be as responsive as possible, and the team is constantly trying to understand how best to support our Clients. We take reviews seriously, and as we learn from them, we evolve.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   5 Jun 2020
Guys, this is the worst broker, please do not work through them. I repeat never. I created an account and for some reason I found them very dodgy with manipulating my personal information and quite skeptical, one of them even asked me to install TeamViewer on my computer so that he could teach me somethin but I knew it was to get access to my databases. Well I made it look like I didn't know what that software was but deepdown i knew what he was upto. He was very manipulative with everything guys. I immediately changed my mind and requested for a refund.It took them 20 days to reply my mail and said they would deduct $80 out of $250. I was okay with it considering the danger which could come along with them, I said thats fine and requested the rest of the amount. It's been 4 months now and they neither respond my email nor my call. I lost my hard earned money guys.
  31 May 2020  
Dear Jack,

We would like to investigate your claims. Please contact our support team, we will gladly look this up for you.
eXcentral (Official)   4 June 2020
Anyone successfully withdraw the money? I just deposit n do some trade. Also in winning position. And their account manager keep calling to deposit Usd5K to get bonus n extra bonus $500usd in equity acct.
  19 May 2020  
Been trading with them for a month now, and I'm very happy with the service. The most important thing for me is to be able to reach my Account Manager whenever I need it, and for my money to be safe. And all of that is good here!
  16 Jan 2020  
I opened a account and after a couple of days decided not to trade and asked that my deposit must be reversed into my credit card. Then they started to bombard me with posts, that i must do at least 2 trades before they pay back whats left. Its thiefing and corrupt. I will do my utmost best to report eXcentral to Google and social media.
  11 Dec 2019  
Dear Daniel,

We are sorry that you feel this way about eXcentral. Please be informed that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement, which includes all the necessary information about our fees.

As per clause 1 of the Withdrawal fees, the Company has the right to charge 80 Euro fees if the Company processes a refund and the Client failed to provide to the Company accurate and/or necessary and/or adequate information/documentation for the verification of his/her/its identity and/or address as may be requested from time to time and/or for any other reason the Company deems necessary, or if there is insignificant (one single position placed on the Trading Account only) or no trading activity in the Client's Trading Account prior to the submission of the withdrawal request.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   4 June 2020

Share:

eXcentral is a CySEC regulated forex broker established in 2019. eXcentral is a promising start-up CFDs broker, offering some of the most competitive spreads in the industry, the exceptional MT4 trading platform. eXcentral offers trading Commodities, Shares, Indices and Cryptos...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.