FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
91%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
EUR/USD
1.2084
GBP/USD
1.407
USD/JPY
109.5559
USD/CHF
0.9083
USD/CAD
1.2111
EUR/JPY
132.3867

Falcon Brokers Reviews for 14 May 2021

I have consulted with them regarding the incident that caused regulatory actions against falcon but no serious limitations at all. Anyway, I do review my logs carefully each time I have doubts that orders were handled not properly. In some cases, I have found mismatches of execution thoroughly checked the trading logs. I have consulted with support team from back office and they have agreed with my findings. They've made adjustments according an issue, which was due to connection lost. I absolutely agree they are not responsible for any disconnections resulting of poor internet connection. I have also communicated with the broker throughout partnership program and they offer really good earnings and compensation opportunities for their clients.
Matt_sosnov   3 Mar 2017  
Falcon Brokers had originally been given one month to get its operations in order, ultimately facing a cloud of suspicion over the misappropriation of client funds. This culminated in additional action against the group in November 2015, an extension of the suspension of Falcon Brokers authorization, preventing any services being offered. As of November 2, 2015, Falcon Brokers was ordered to close all of its client positions.
MelaniT   10 Jun 2018
I can't agree that falcon became worse. No. Problems with regulators exist. License was suspended. But it doesn't necessarily mean that it was something against customers. Broker is clear and getting better. There are many types of bonuses and promotions for current customers. It's market maker but you still have access to multi-bank liquidity. That's why it works like ECN and I don't need to look for better prices. I keep my account active but if you doubt about that then stay away.
BenBenassy   3 Sep 2016  
As I know, there were some problems with regulators in 2015. However, no signs of changes in trading conditions since that. I hope everything is all right and it does not make withdrawals money more complicated. Because I've traded with falcon brokers for almost four and a half years and don't want to change this company. Reasons are simple: broker is transparent and works with no conflict of interests.
Joe_11088   8 Aug 2016  
I really appreciate the operation of Falcon brokers. Actually the broker is innovative with some of the trading conditions. Hope to trade long and profitably with them.
Bale   17 Jul 2013  
Falcon Brokers

Falcon Brokers Ltd was established in 2012 and has it's headquarters in Limassol, Cyprus. Since the year of foundation the broker has received several rewards from the largest media agencies in the industry. The company's operation is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.