FBS Reviews and Comments 2020 - Page 8



So far so good... I already withdraw funds more than 10 times..

BanditFX   15 August, 2010  

I have an account with them. Pretty nice experience, I don't have any complaints.

Stan   30 June, 2010  

Who have real experience with this broker?

Achmad   23 June, 2010  

No, I just asked, because there should be a reason for such negative reviews. So I thought maybe you had an account with them or something. Now clear, thanks.

Intouch   2 June, 2010  

Sorry Ilia...I read too quickly...this is directed to "intouch"

Scam   2 June, 2010  

None...and wouldn't want to. I almost opened with FXCompany like my friend...but was saved in time when I saw how he started to suffer poor execution and the delayed withdrawls. Then I read the reviews on the other Mauritian brokers...90% negative. The 4 points mentioned are correct...and carbon copy of the other scam brokers allowed to open on this island...the same brokers who today have suspended licenses. Another thing that put me off...it appears that one of your neighbors is FX Pulp...a broker who apparently are better known as Crown Forex.

Tell me "iLia" (Russian, so you are the guy employed to do the voting) are these the glowing reviews and recomendations that would make any sane person place money in Mauritius?? be honest man.

Scam   2 June, 2010  

Emmm, do you have any experience with this broker?

Intouch   2 June, 2010  

ok, listen up all of you, we will endeavour to wave the red flag of warning in your face...after it is up to you.
WARNING SIGNS: 1) Based in frailly regulated - easy to set up Mauritius....home of FXOpen and FXCompany...both of which have had their licenses suspended 2) Russian broker...enough said 3) Established in 2009 only...no track record, no history. Finally....4) Like the 2 brokers mentionned above...and Exness /another new Ruski broker...they spend all day voting to keep their position on forex-ratings nice and high...another sign of scam. compare to the ratings of the worlds largest (client base and offices) FXCM, and long time brokers from strong regulated areas like Saxo Bank, ACM, HY Markets, dbFX...ODL (now part of FXCM). These brokers are busier serving clients and working on innovations for Forex than voting and lying on the Mauritian beach. Cuidado con esto ladrones Russos!!

Scam   2 June, 2010  

" Regulated by FPA (Forex Peace Army) " that's a LOOOOOOL.

ilia   26 August, 2009  


FBS Information
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers