FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Finaguide Reviews and Comments – Page 2

Although trading hours varies depending on type of instrument, I always have someone to help me round the clock. I had several withdrawals which are process smoothly. Never had any issues with services.
  31 Aug 2022  
Good leverage and trading terms. I love social trading where I get to learn good strategies from experienced traders as well as I got a good profit. Definitely recommended.
  23 Aug 2022  
Fair trading terms and conditions. Support and brokers are keen on details. They attend to trading needs promptly, too.
  19 Aug 2022  
Competitive trading terms and packages. All trading styles are applicable to their tools. Withdrawal is on time and support attends to trading needs promptly.
  16 Aug 2022  
I admire their customer service. They are always available to help, professional and knowledgeable. They are always available for help.
  11 Aug 2022  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues in the past few months and I am looking forward to seeing consistency in good services. They are strict on verification but have no long wait on withdrawals.
  9 Aug 2022  
There are plenty of good trading instruments to choose from. Price varies depending on the type of instrument. I started with small trades and will soon move to bigger trades. So far, my trades are productive.
  5 Aug 2022  
It has been a pleasure to work this company. I place currency pairing trades on my first quarter which went well. I spend quite a big amount to start but all worth it. I gain good profit from my trades anyway.
  2 Aug 2022  
Admirable and exceptional customer service. I am happy that they speak my language as well. They have been patient in helping me with my trading concerns.
  29 Jul 2022  
Got no fear of getting losing trades because I am trading carefully with a broker. They may not be as popular as well-known brokers who've been here for decades but they perform really well. I am fully satisfied with the services and with my profit.
  26 Jul 2022  
It has been over six months since I've joined them and so far I am satisfied with the services. They have great offers matching different trading styles. Commendable broker and customer service.
  22 Jul 2022  
Low margin, high leverage and fair trading terms. Impressive overall broker performance. It requires money and time but all worth it.
  19 Jul 2022  
Easier and faster withdrawals. I was asked to provide several documents and they are a bit strict on verification. But there is no runarounds and no delays. I got my money on time.
  15 Jul 2022  
I have started trading with this broker last month and as early as now I began to see the profit on my trades. Although this is not easy and it requires money and time, it is all worth it.
  12 Jul 2022  
Reliable trading advise. I never regret trading with this broker, all their trading advise are worthwhile. They even have comprehensive training and some helpful educational materials.
  5 Jul 2022  
Helpful customer service. They always made a way to resolve trading concerns faster. I feel comfortable trading with them.
  30 Jun 2022  
They have competitive trading conditions and account packages. I even tried doing cross-instrument investing and it went well. Brokers are good advisers and I get good support as well.
  23 Jun 2022  
Excellent forex brokers. I am impressed not only with their services but also with customer support. They are professional and knowledgeable.
  8 Jun 2022  
This broker has been recommended to me. Have tried trading several commodities and I get good returns. So far, the services works for me.
  31 May 2022  
Great trading services are offered here. All trading transactions are smooth and swift. I am fully satisfied with all the support I am getting from them.
  27 May 2022  
I had a great trading experience with this broker. I was able to withdraw a decent profit monthly. I never had any problem with any of their transactions. They've got good customer service, too.
  24 May 2022  

Launched in 2022, Finaguide is an online broker that caters to traders taking on markets, including currency, stock, index, commodity, and cryptocurrency. It also delivers market research and advanced trading tools that may appeal to new and professional traders alike. Finaguide provides a...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.