FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Financial Centre Reviews and Comments – Page 2

Services are good as always. I got several withdrawals which were smoothly processed. I get decent profit and I deal with professional brokers.
  11 Mar 2022  
I have placed stock trades for a few months now with this broker and so far they seem to be productive. I had several withdrawals which are processed smoothly. Although at times customer service has delays on chat replies, they make sure to get back to me right away. Overall, this is a good broker to trade with.
  9 Mar 2022  
Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. I have started my investment about a year ago and I am so far satisfied.
  7 Mar 2022  
A fantastic broker. They've got low spreads and charges. Also, fast transactions and helpful live chat support.
  4 Mar 2022  
I was able to withdraw my profit smoothly. I am pleased with customer service and also getting good advice from the brokers. A bit expensive to trade with but all worth it.
  2 Mar 2022  
Smart trading platforms and tools for day trading. I had so many useful tools such as an economic calendar and a lot more. These things make trading easier for me.
  28 Feb 2022  
Plenty of tradable instruments, including cryptocurrencies. I am earning well from all of their offers so far. I am happy with the services and I am getting my withdrawals on time.
  25 Feb 2022  
I am an active trader for 9 months now, their service is one of my favorite. They have been nice to me and consistently give great forex advice that brings good profit to my trading account. Highly recommended trading broker.
  23 Feb 2022  
I observe progression in my trading results. I started getting minimal profit on my first month but as I trade along and get the hang of it, the profit progresses. Prompt customer service as well.
  21 Feb 2022  
Services and signals are equally excellent. No withdrawal or execution delays. I never had any problem trading with them, will definitely recommend this broker.
  17 Feb 2022  
It is a good thing I meet this trading company. They had really helped me make money online. Good services overall.
  14 Feb 2022  
This is a perfect broker for forex trading. They are good at what they do, professional, and friendly. I get good profit and was able to withdraw swiftly.
  10 Feb 2022  
Fair trading terms and good conditions. Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to seeing consistency on good services.
  7 Feb 2022  
One of the great brokers in the industry. They've got good customer service, fast execution, and smooth withdrawal. Highly recommended to trade with.
  4 Feb 2022  
Great trading company. They are professional at all times. Every time I need help, they attend to my needs promptly.
  2 Feb 2022  
Customer service communicates well. They are prompt and helpful. I never had any trouble contacting their support line. Commendable services, indeed.
  31 Jan 2022  
Impressive broker signals and services. I have joined them last month and had my first withdrawal. So far all services seem to work well.
  24 Jan 2022  
I never regret switching to this broker. They have a great trading environment. Terms are favorable and signals are profitable. There are times that customer service is slow but nevertheless, they are good brokers to deal with.
  21 Jan 2022  
I am a happy client. They are lots of help especially to beginner traders, they seem to have all the required resources and experience. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
  19 Jan 2022  
Smooth and fast withdrawals. I never worry about losing much here because I got my brokers to back me up with good advice. They even have so many tools that are beneficial.
  19 Jan 2022  
This broker has been recommended to me by a friend. They have so many great ways to earn money. Services are efficient all the time.
  17 Jan 2022  
Intuitive platform, easy to use especially for new in the forex industry who doesn't have any platform experience. The platform user interface is easy to understand.
  14 Jan 2022  
This is my favorite broker. People always guide me nicely. Withdrawal is fast and best of all deals are so much profitable.
  10 Jan 2022  
Good thing I am trading with good brokers. They always go the extra mile to help me with my trading needs. Terms are good and pricing is fair.

  7 Jan 2022  
They are responsive. You can chat directly with your account manager and get any information you want right away. They are also prompt and attentive in all my trading concerns and make sure they are resolved right away.
  4 Jan 2022  
Deals aren't too good to be true and so I decided to try. I had placed small trades and of course, got small profit from these trades. I am doing it gradually, I will eventually place bigger trades soon.
  3 Jan 2022  
With the help of an expert financial adviser, I am on the right path on my trading account. I place small trades and gradually increase them. Based on my observations, services are efficient.
  31 Dec 2021  
I started trading with a minimal amount. I get good results so far. I will observe further and will place bigger trades if I will get good results consistently.
  27 Dec 2021  
I love the training and webinars. I have learned a lot. They are a good mentor to attain financial success.
  23 Dec 2021  
A decent trading broker I may say. They are professional in all dealings. Attend to all commitments on time and are dedicated to doing market research.
  20 Dec 2021  

Share:

The Financial Centre is an international brokerage firm that offers a wide range of assets such as retail, contracts for differences on forex, indices, stocks, crypto, and commodities. Name one asset that you want to trade, and the Financial Centre will most likely have it or make it possible for...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.