FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Financial Centre Reviews and Comments – Page 3

There are so many opportunities to make money here. All are equally profitable and affordable. I am trading currencies for now and will soon place more trades.
  13 Dec 2021  
I am glad to write a review for this broker. It is such a good company to trade forex with. Services are amazingly good and withdrawals are always on time.
  10 Dec 2021  
Commendable customer service ad broker signals. I am getting good profit and can easily withdraw it. The platform is also awesome, it has so many useful features.
  7 Dec 2021  
Minimal slippage. Everything here is fair including trading terms. I get my money on time and they attend to trading needs promptly. The brokers are skilled and they've got good customer service, too.
  3 Dec 2021  
The tools I am using from this broker have so many good features. I am able to monitor my trades even if I am on the go. I can access my account anytime.
  2 Dec 2021  
Profitable and affordable deals. Services are effective and support is professional. I can say that this is a good broker company.
  29 Nov 2021  
Smooth transactions including withdrawals. They are easy to deal with and are professional in all commitments. I love the trading tools and the services, too.
  23 Nov 2021  
My trusted forex broker. I have been with them for almost a year. They have been open and transparent in all transactions. I also get the right support I needed in order to succeed.
  18 Nov 2021  
Hi Brock. I like them too. They just ask me to withdraw all my fund. This is happen to you too?
Valeria   1 Feb 2022
I get good help from the brokers. I am thankful to have them as my broker. The services are good and trade profitably.
  15 Nov 2021  
I am currently trading with this broker and so far I am satisfied with the services. Fast withdrawals and helpful customer service. Excellent signals and services. Good broker to trade with.
  12 Nov 2021  
The services are all good. Customer service attends to trading needs promptly and they process withdrawals quickly, too. Highly recommended broker services.
  8 Nov 2021  
Good trading services. I experience good customer service and fast withdrawal. So far, I am happy and satisfied.
  3 Nov 2021  
Worth my money and time, they are so dedicated to providing excellent signals. They provided good support and great tools for online trading. I am happy to have dealt with this broker company.
  2 Nov 2021  
Easy and smooth transactions including withdrawals. Trading software is okay and services work fine. I get prompt support, too which helps a lot.
  27 Oct 2021  
Wonderful broker services. I gain a good profit in my first month and I can see that it progresses in my second and third months. Good broker tools and services.
  26 Oct 2021  
A good broker and excellent customer service. I always had a great time trading with them. They are nice and professional people.
  25 Oct 2021  
They have so many good opportunities to earn money. They are very dedicated to helping me grow my investment. Easy process of withdrawals, good profit.
  21 Oct 2021  
What I like the most about this forex broker is that they process withdrawals swiftly. I never encounter any problem with all of my withdrawals. Good services, indeed.
  20 Oct 2021  
This broker performs better than any other broker I know. I am truly satisfied with the performance, their services and trading tools are very efficient. Good overall trading performance.
  18 Oct 2021  
Commendable customer service and professional brokers. I enjoy trading with them. The best company for online trading,
  13 Oct 2021  
Been with this broker for almost 3 months and so far I am satisfied with the services. No doubt, they are one of the best.
  12 Oct 2021  
Getting good profit in forex trading depends on having a good broker. I am happy to have them as my trading broker, they give me good signals and great profit.
  11 Oct 2021  
Good service. glad to recommend them.
  9 Oct 2021  
Commendable customer service. They attend to trading needs promptly. Friendly and knowledgeable in what they do.
  6 Oct 2021  
Good trading experience. I have learned a lot and have earned a real good profit from the trades.
  4 Oct 2021  
Good results but sceptical, very pushy which raises alarm bells. Also no FCA registration.
  30 Sep 2021  
Are you still with them?
Kelley   17 Jan 2022
I am so much surprised at how this broker works hard and persevere to attain excellent trading results. I am happy and satisfied with my profit.
  30 Sep 2021  
I am totally pleased with all of their services including withdrawals and signals. Happy that I have finally found a great broker for trading.
  27 Sep 2021  
Good service. glad to recommend them
  21 Sep 2021  
Trading terms are okay and withdrawals are always fast and easy. They are always attentive to messages and phone calls.
  21 Sep 2021  

Share:

The Financial Centre is an international brokerage firm that offers a wide range of assets such as retail, contracts for differences on forex, indices, stocks, crypto, and commodities. Name one asset that you want to trade, and the Financial Centre will most likely have it or make it possible for...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.