FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

Finmarket Reviews for 3 August 2021

Withdrawal takes 2-3 business days.I get so many offer right now and all are exciting I am happy with what I have and with what I am getting from this broker.
Matilda Shcherbakova   21 Jul 2021  
Withdrawal is always on time. Services are one of the best. I am happy with all of my trading results so far.
Emmanuel Kapustin   14 Jul 2021  
Low cost to trade forex here. I open an account with just the minimum, but I am happily earning good monthly profit. Good broker for forex trading.
Savannah Daintree   7 Jul 2021  
Great trading tools. I find it easy to use and features are so much helpful.
Johanna Thalberg   14 Jun 2021  
Services and terms are both good. Awesome platform which has so many features that makes trading easy for me.
Christin Freytag   10 Jun 2021  
I enjoy trading the news with this broker. I find it very exciting and it brings good profit to my trading account.
Charlotte Elliott   7 Jun 2021  
Fast withdrawals. They require just normal documents for verification. Smooth process and they keep you informed on what to expect.
Dirk Becker   31 May 2021  
Cool trading platform. I get so many good opportunities to earn money.
Ulrich Kirsch   24 May 2021  
Good trading terms. I had so many trading options that are truly worthwhile. Initial deposit is a bit expensive but I am getting good returns though.
Gabriele Lang   19 May 2021  
Gold spreads are very good. The platform is also impressive though looks overwhelming at first glance.
Steffen Brandt   12 May 2021  
Responsible and professional people. They are transparent on all transactions and I am gaining good profit. By far, satisfied with the services.
Rosamonde Guerette   6 May 2021  
I am thankful for the brokers' dedication and perseverance in getting me a good market forecast. I gain good profit out of it.
Juliana Kudryashova   23 Apr 2021  
Broker with good terms. Have 1:30 leverage. Good services, overall.
Andrea Nadel   21 Apr 2021  
Awesome trading opportunities. They've got so many offers that are truly productive.
Stephan Zimmermann   15 Apr 2021  
Services are very efficient and trading advise are effective. Highly recommended trading brokers.
Borislav Komarov   13 Apr 2021  
Has too many trading instruments to chose from. All are profitable.

Nicholas Mitchell   8 Apr 2021  
Positive experience. I was able to withdraw swiftly and I get good money from the trades.
Jean Parent   7 Apr 2021  
Accurate and profitable signals. Expert brokers for online trading.
Rafik Demidov   6 Apr 2021  
They attend to all of my trading needs promptly. Ideal trading partner.
Apollinaris Aliyeva   5 Apr 2021  
I get interesting offers daily. I am successful on my trades because of them.
Simone Seiler   2 Apr 2021  
Thankful to have such a good forex broker to deal with. They give good signals and are accommodating, too.
Matilda Sherlock   26 Mar 2021  
For the past six month, I've got no problem. Services are all good.
Janina Baumgartner   24 Mar 2021  
NO trouble requesting for withdrawals. They process it quickly.
Fayme Audibert   23 Mar 2021  
Processed withdrawals swiftly and attend to my trading needs promptly. One of good brokers for online trading.
Sara Gerber   17 Mar 2021  
I am happy with trading conditions. Tight spreads, good leverage and fast execution. Signals are reliable and services are dependable.
Max Herrmann   16 Mar 2021  
Services are efficient and good. Professional at all times.
Leopold Belov   10 Mar 2021  
I have joined this broker company sometime last year and so far I am satisfied with the services. Highly recommended.
Zac Schardt   8 Mar 2021  
Happy customer service. I always feel their sincerity and genuine help.
Christina Meister   3 Mar 2021  
My experience so far has been positive. I was able to gain good profit and is getting good service from them.
Jurgen Propst   23 Feb 2021  
Excellent brokers with low cost and great profits. This is my long time broker and will absolutely keep their services.
Isabelle Rodrigue   16 Feb 2021  

Finmarket has been standing firm since 2015, a regulated and licensed broker by CySEC, and headquartered in Cyprus with a license number of 273/15. Despite not being veterans in the industry, the company already has sufficient experience to prove its worth. Finmarket offers...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.