HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Finmarket Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  30 Mar 2022
Finmarket is a scammer, the money you earn cannot really be received, they do not withdraw it. They have stupid excuses that the applications are executed, but the money does not come and they do not give evidence that they have been transferred. 30 working days have already passed! So why does the financial department not withdraw money to the card, and the amount there was large. Why was the money debited from the trading account, but there was no receipt on the card, and there was no receipt in the bank either! Avoid this broker.
  9 Feb 2022
What I like about them is the availability of daily trading signals. The advisers always come up with excellent market research that is proven effective. Good broker company overall.
  20 Aug 2021
I am keeping them as my trading broker. For the past few months, I gain good profit consistently.Software is a bit confusing but I am overall happy with the services.
How did you make an account?

mark   13 Dec 2021
  18 Aug 2021
There are so many options to earn money and I am really earning good. Have used the services since last month and so far I am satisfied.
  4 Aug 2021
Cost-effective trading. I get to spend but not much. Good thing is that I get good returns.
  21 Jul 2021
Withdrawal takes 2-3 business days.I get so many offer right now and all are exciting I am happy with what I have and with what I am getting from this broker.
  14 Jul 2021
Withdrawal is always on time. Services are one of the best. I am happy with all of my trading results so far.
  7 Jul 2021
Low cost to trade forex here. I open an account with just the minimum, but I am happily earning good monthly profit. Good broker for forex trading.
  14 Jun 2021
Great trading tools. I find it easy to use and features are so much helpful.
  10 Jun 2021
Services and terms are both good. Awesome platform which has so many features that makes trading easy for me.
  7 Jun 2021
I enjoy trading the news with this broker. I find it very exciting and it brings good profit to my trading account.
  31 May 2021
Fast withdrawals. They require just normal documents for verification. Smooth process and they keep you informed on what to expect.
  24 May 2021
Cool trading platform. I get so many good opportunities to earn money.
  19 May 2021
Good trading terms. I had so many trading options that are truly worthwhile. Initial deposit is a bit expensive but I am getting good returns though.
  12 May 2021
Gold spreads are very good. The platform is also impressive though looks overwhelming at first glance.
  6 May 2021
Responsible and professional people. They are transparent on all transactions and I am gaining good profit. By far, satisfied with the services.
  23 Apr 2021
I am thankful for the brokers' dedication and perseverance in getting me a good market forecast. I gain good profit out of it.
  21 Apr 2021
Broker with good terms. Have 1:30 leverage. Good services, overall.
  15 Apr 2021
Awesome trading opportunities. They've got so many offers that are truly productive.
  13 Apr 2021
Services are very efficient and trading advise are effective. Highly recommended trading brokers.
  8 Apr 2021
Has too many trading instruments to chose from. All are profitable.
  7 Apr 2021
Positive experience. I was able to withdraw swiftly and I get good money from the trades.
  6 Apr 2021
Accurate and profitable signals. Expert brokers for online trading.
  5 Apr 2021
They attend to all of my trading needs promptly. Ideal trading partner.
  2 Apr 2021
I get interesting offers daily. I am successful on my trades because of them.
  26 Mar 2021
Thankful to have such a good forex broker to deal with. They give good signals and are accommodating, too.
  24 Mar 2021
For the past six month, I've got no problem. Services are all good.
  23 Mar 2021
NO trouble requesting for withdrawals. They process it quickly.
  17 Mar 2021
Processed withdrawals swiftly and attend to my trading needs promptly. One of good brokers for online trading.
  16 Mar 2021
I am happy with trading conditions. Tight spreads, good leverage and fast execution. Signals are reliable and services are dependable.
  10 Mar 2021
Services are efficient and good. Professional at all times.
  8 Mar 2021
I have joined this broker company sometime last year and so far I am satisfied with the services. Highly recommended.
  3 Mar 2021
Happy customer service. I always feel their sincerity and genuine help.
  23 Feb 2021
My experience so far has been positive. I was able to gain good profit and is getting good service from them.
  16 Feb 2021
Excellent brokers with low cost and great profits. This is my long time broker and will absolutely keep their services.
  11 Feb 2021
I have just started trading with this broker last month. Surprisingly I get good profit on my first month.
  9 Feb 2021
This is proven and tested to be a good broker for forex trading. Highly recommended.
  4 Feb 2021
Reliable trading services. Customer service is always available and are eager to help. Broker signals are also accurate and profitable.
  2 Feb 2021
Being educated about the forex market is such an achievement for me. Plus getting profit is really a wonderful experience. I am glad to have traded with this broker.
  28 Jan 2021
I had a great time talking to their customer service, they are warm and helpful. Pleased with services and overall, satisfied with my trading results.
  27 Jan 2021
Trustworthy and reliable broker. I've been trading with them for almost a year now and I am by far impressed with the signals,customer support,platform and withdrawals.
  26 Jan 2021
Great trading partner. They have been very responsible and they are dedicated in doing thorough market research.
  20 Jan 2021
Easy and quick withdrawal of funds. They are easy to deal with and all transactions are smoothly processed.
  12 Jan 2021
I am happy and satisfied with all of the services. I never had any problem with anything not even with their withdrawal process.
  28 Dec 2020
Been trading with them for a couple of months and so far I am happy with the services. Withdrawals are always stress-free.
  21 Dec 2020
Pleasing customer service and smart brokers. They really are good in what they do.
  16 Dec 2020
Amazing trading services. People are attentive and accommodating. Also, they are very professional and consistent.
  8 Dec 2020
The moment I used this broker service, I became successful in my trades. Everyone I've talked to is very friendly and tries their best to answer all my concerns.
  1 Dec 2020
I gain roughly 10 percent profit every month. And this is reasonable for me, a great source of extra income.
  27 Nov 2020
Reasonable market pricing. I was able to get a lot of affordable trading instruments to choose from. Also, signals and services are reliable. I think I made the right choice staying with them.
  23 Nov 2020
Smooth withdrawal process. This is much better than my last broker before this one. The customer service is excellent and all transactions I've made are worry-free.
  18 Nov 2020
This broker offers a great set of trading and extraordinary broker services. I am satisfied with them as my forex partner. They are dedicated to giving me winning markets.
  10 Nov 2020
Excellent broker company. It offers a lot of useful features, making trading easier for me.
  6 Nov 2020
My account manager is the best. He is always ready to help. I have never been this happy.
  3 Nov 2020
I don't have to worry because of this broker. I can depend on their broker services and reliable signals.
  28 Oct 2020
From transaction to withdrawal, everything is smooth. I can relax while trading with this broker. They made everything here simple and easy.
  23 Oct 2020
Reliable signals. I did not expect my profit to be this great.
  22 Oct 2020
One of a kind trading platform. They offer the most advanced trading platform, with many good features beneficial to traders.
  19 Oct 2020
This is a great source of income. I am more delighted with the profit I get compared to my salary. No need to invest a huge amount of money. I started with their minimum deposit.
  9 Oct 2020
Withdrawal stress-free and runaround does not exist here. The process was amazingly smooth. I get a nice profit and I am satisfied with this broker.
  7 Oct 2020
Good customer service. Since the day I started trading with them, they have been nothing but really nice to me.
  5 Oct 2020
Compared to my previous brokers, this one has much advanced platforms. I never experience issues with them and I am having instant access to market possibilities.
  30 Sep 2020
No one can beat this broker when it comes to providing signals and services. I am satisfied with them. They are one of the best in the industry.
  24 Sep 2020
Amazing trading platform. It gave me so many awesome opportunities in gaining money.
  23 Sep 2020
I'm happy with choosing this broker service. It has been one of the best choices I made. The signals they give bring me good profit.
  22 Sep 2020
I have been with this broker for more than a year now and it is a good experience for me. I get a fair amount of profit and the services are excellent.
  21 Sep 2020
My account manager provides any help he could give. I am highly satisfied of good profit and would surely recommend this to every aspiring trader out there.
  17 Sep 2020
Highly recommended broker for all types of traders. The market is always on point and up to date.

Finmarket has been standing firm since 2015, a regulated and licensed broker by CySEC, and headquartered in Cyprus with a license number of 273/15. Despite not being veterans in the industry, the company already has sufficient experience to prove its worth. Finmarket offers trading Currency, CFDs, Stocks, Commodities and  Cryptocurrency on MetaTrader 4, WebTrader and MobileTrader. Moreover, Finmarket provides clients with a massive range of trading instruments,...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.