FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
91%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
EUR/USD
1.2021
GBP/USD
1.391
USD/JPY
109.332
USD/CHF
0.9132
USD/CAD
1.2287
EUR/JPY
131.4312

Finmarket Reviews for 5 May 2021

I am thankful for the brokers' dedication and perseverance in getting me a good market forecast. I gain good profit out of it.
Juliana Kudryashova   23 Apr 2021  
Broker with good terms. Have 1:30 leverage. Good services, overall.
Andrea Nadel   21 Apr 2021  
Awesome trading opportunities. They've got so many offers that are truly productive.
Stephan Zimmermann   15 Apr 2021  
Services are very efficient and trading advise are effective. Highly recommended trading brokers.
Borislav Komarov   13 Apr 2021  
Has too many trading instruments to chose from. All are profitable.

Nicholas Mitchell   8 Apr 2021  
Positive experience. I was able to withdraw swiftly and I get good money from the trades.
Jean Parent   7 Apr 2021  
Accurate and profitable signals. Expert brokers for online trading.
Rafik Demidov   6 Apr 2021  
They attend to all of my trading needs promptly. Ideal trading partner.
Apollinaris Aliyeva   5 Apr 2021  
I get interesting offers daily. I am successful on my trades because of them.
Simone Seiler   2 Apr 2021  
Thankful to have such a good forex broker to deal with. They give good signals and are accommodating, too.
Matilda Sherlock   26 Mar 2021  
For the past six month, I've got no problem. Services are all good.
Janina Baumgartner   24 Mar 2021  
NO trouble requesting for withdrawals. They process it quickly.
Fayme Audibert   23 Mar 2021  
Processed withdrawals swiftly and attend to my trading needs promptly. One of good brokers for online trading.
Sara Gerber   17 Mar 2021  
I am happy with trading conditions. Tight spreads, good leverage and fast execution. Signals are reliable and services are dependable.
Max Herrmann   16 Mar 2021  
Services are efficient and good. Professional at all times.
Leopold Belov   10 Mar 2021  
I have joined this broker company sometime last year and so far I am satisfied with the services. Highly recommended.
Zac Schardt   8 Mar 2021  
Happy customer service. I always feel their sincerity and genuine help.
Christina Meister   3 Mar 2021  
My experience so far has been positive. I was able to gain good profit and is getting good service from them.
Jurgen Propst   23 Feb 2021  
Excellent brokers with low cost and great profits. This is my long time broker and will absolutely keep their services.
Isabelle Rodrigue   16 Feb 2021  
I have just started trading with this broker last month. Surprisingly I get good profit on my first month.
Yves Bordeaux   11 Feb 2021  
This is proven and tested to be a good broker for forex trading. Highly recommended.
Eupraxia Kotova   9 Feb 2021  
Reliable trading services. Customer service is always available and are eager to help. Broker signals are also accurate and profitable.
Arkhip Andreev   4 Feb 2021  
Being educated about the forex market is such an achievement for me. Plus getting profit is really a wonderful experience. I am glad to have traded with this broker.
Ute Sommer   2 Feb 2021  
I had a great time talking to their customer service, they are warm and helpful. Pleased with services and overall, satisfied with my trading results.
Katie Potts   28 Jan 2021  
Trustworthy and reliable broker. I've been trading with them for almost a year now and I am by far impressed with the signals,customer support,platform and withdrawals.
Luca Metzger   27 Jan 2021  
Great trading partner. They have been very responsible and they are dedicated in doing thorough market research.
Parnella Bellemare   26 Jan 2021  
Easy and quick withdrawal of funds. They are easy to deal with and all transactions are smoothly processed.
Saber Achin   20 Jan 2021  
I am happy and satisfied with all of the services. I never had any problem with anything not even with their withdrawal process.
Leo Ashcroft   12 Jan 2021  
Been trading with them for a couple of months and so far I am happy with the services. Withdrawals are always stress-free.
Xenophon Yusupov   28 Dec 2020  
Pleasing customer service and smart brokers. They really are good in what they do.
Halette Barrientos   21 Dec 2020  

Finmarket has been standing firm since 2015, a regulated and licensed broker by CySEC, and headquartered in Cyprus with a license number of 273/15. Despite not being veterans in the industry, the company already has sufficient experience to prove its worth. Finmarket offers...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.