FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1724
BTC/USD
43 929.71
GBP/USD
1.3660
USD/JPY
109.9404
USD/CHF
0.9241
USD/CAD
1.2664
EUR/JPY
128.8966

FOREX.com Reviews for 23 September 2021

They robbed me about $100. My account was blocked and they told me they will return the money to its origional source it was transferred from because I could not access my account. Then I was scammed about $100. Bunch of scammers these ones. And they did not tell me about any additional charges for withdrawal.
Phenyo   24 Aug 2021  
Instead of investing in this company, buy lottery tickets. I rate them at 1 star.
Henry James   26 Jul 2021  
I have a deposit pending for nearly 30 days now. When I call to find out what is wrong the claim to need more info (ssn, address etc.) and I provide it. Each time I call they want something different until recently when they started asking for info that I have already provided. I being sent a wild goose chase and they are keeping my money tied up and unavailable. Nobody at Forex.com seems to want to fix this.
Jim   11 Apr 2021  
Same, this broker eat my money 10000$.
Zahra Tariq   6 Jul 2021
This broker is the worst scam since the world was created. Nobody in the whole world can make profit higher than brokers total charges in the whole world in the long run only short term false profit. 100% impossible for anyone to make forex profit in the long run. Facts.
Philip   25 Jul 2021
Bad. I think, all the good reviews here are paid for. I got the impression that no matter how you trade, they always work against you, making profitable trade impossible. Hidden rules, bad executions. I can not close a profitable trade but ok to close once it becomes unprofitable, Nice! how do you like that. This company deserves to be investigated by authorities.
John   29 Jul 2020  
After a short period of smooth trading problems began. It is impossible to close or change orders for a few seconds, which is critical. While the Internet connection is fine with me. I had enough of this and I will not trade more with them. Withdrawal took almost 2 weeks! The support did not respond more than 6 business days. While waiting for the withdrawal, I've read about them, I realized that I was not the only one with such issues. In general, I do not recommend to risk and spend your nerve on them. This is an absolutely unprofessional broker, it's a torture to with them.
Axel   22 May 2019  
Forex.com is quite a good broker, comparing to the others. Have not had any problems with them during the last three years. The withdrawals are done in their due time. The speed of order execution is average. Sometimes there are requotes and terminal freezes which is not good for scalping. All in all I am quite satisfied with the trading conditions. Stay Away! I tried to withdraw/close my account with Forex.com. Submitted all documents requested, final step was to "chat" with someone in the UK, just the basic run around; they KEPT my money.
chinni teja   5 Dec 2018  
Stay Away! I tried to withdraw/close my account with Forex.com. Submitted all documents requested, final step was to "chat" with someone in the UK, just the basic run around; they KEPT my money.
Robert   2 Jul 2018  
I tried to withdraw/close my account with Forex.com. Email all requested documents, last step was to chat with someone in the UK. Got the basic run around, they kept my money. Don't trade with Forex.com
Robert   29 Jun 2018  
Been with Forex 5 years trading my own money for 2 years, good broker, only thing Im not keen on is their new platform, the old one was better and easy to use. Its taken me a few months to get into the new one but it does not give important info needed at hand. No problems with deposits or withdraw, customer service is good, but they did stream line their London office so now I never get calls from the rep.

Simon Harries   15 Mar 2018  
That's my first post ever regarding forex.com. It's not about my experience but about real info regarding this broker. All these negative comments are not true. No problems in withdrawals. No problems with spreads during rollover. I trade an Expert Adviser on MT4 that can't stand 6 pips spread on crossing pairs like gbp/jpy, etc. Positions are opened exactly at 5pm and there is no spreads above 5 points. I have been trading for 2 yrs and have a good experience overall. All negative comments are due to lack of experience and definitely not because of the broker.
Dr. Blanchard   13 Mar 2017  
Forex.com allows me to enjoy trading and make profit at the same time. In general this forex broker offers powerful tools and helpful educational material. There are three platforms available here: MetaTrader4, FOREXTrader PRO and GTX-Forex ECN, the last one allows client to client trading. So, I’ve chosen GTX sending my orders to professional traders, global banks and funds. I am satisfied! Advanced functionality and no intermediaries. That’s what I need. In addition the broker offers transparent pricing and really fast execution when requotes are extremely rare.

Stifff   20 Jun 2016  
I’m impressed by Forex.com due to its stunning client support. The manager has called me, explained, offered the tools… assistance… and education. That attention is really at the right moment because I just cope with all those things. As far as I know, the platform MetaTrader4 is recommended. And I open account here. I am trading with no deposit bonus - no profit yet but I’ve got the idea of how it works and I like it. Good execution and useful analysis. thanks a lot for educational material and comprehensive explanations.
Neil   19 Jun 2016  
Here I can set things up just as I want that is why I appreciate Forex.com and have been trading with it already for a year. Listen! When I see the opportunities in the market I make my autochartist pattern recognition charts to match the observed situation and trade according to it. In addition the broker cares of its traders sending them research reports and market outlooks. I received a report and news every day. Besides, here I can take part in live trading sessions and discuss different ideas presented by market analysts of the broker. I feel involved and mastering my trading skills and that allows me to improve my strategies and make more profit.
Rick   17 Jun 2016  
It is supposed to be one of the largest and best brokers for traders to trade with. I am a beginner that is why I am grateful to find free education it provides as well as free market research. I started with MT4 – standard platform, which I’ve customized for automated trading with the access to 45 forex markets. Appreciate the possibility to install the version for mobile devices. The standard account requires quite a large initial deposit but it is ok for me. There is an option to trade on ECN platform, but I’ll turn to it later.
Gordon   16 Jun 2016  
I like Forex.com. First of all because they are customizable as they say, in other words I can change the features and reports just as I want and need to do it. They offer complete mobile solutions with the tools they use within the full apps. Besides, every day, week and quarter the broker provides helpful research reports allowing trading with steady profit for the long terms. I am also satisfied with my personal manager work. Support is very polite and ready to help.
Marc   12 Jun 2016  
I decided to stop trading with them last month because I never got my profits on time. This broker do not have an instant deposit and payments. And No unique trading services and the technical team do not have a capability to fix any issues.
suushmitasaha   28 Dec 2015  
Forex.com is quite a good broker, comparing to the others. Have not had any problems with them during the last three years. The withdrawals are done in their due time. The speed of order execution is average. Sometimes there are requotes and terminal freezes which is not good for scalping. All in all I am quite satisfied with the trading conditions.
Alex   8 Aug 2015  
Do not use this company
they have no negative balance protection
They are chating
Kenk   16 Jan 2015  
They have a slow execution, unstable trading platform and a lot of slippages.
Erika   10 Jul 2012  
Worst broker in the universe, when I tried to start a new account ,they were telling ,I am staying in a hotel, so that I cannot be given a new account ,Can any one guess what is the reason? My credit card contains Land mark as Hotel name ,so they believed ,I am staying in a hotel , how stupid , that is, if he google it, he will get that hotel name with out any issues. I should say that guy is a rocket scientist , a big f..........
Kiran   8 Feb 2012  
The WORST BROKER you can ever imagine. Never put real money, never, or you never get them back !!!!!
Trader   9 Nov 2011  
increse the margin call on weekend without any notification and close my red open position.BAD
ady   13 Feb 2010  
RE- Honest Review. Exactly right. You hit the nail on the head. I learned not to trust these people.<br />
I traded their Demo account sucessfuly, full time, for 6 months then ..... Slippage .... last night was the last trade - Entry order was supposed to execute in 20 pips - it finally did at 20 +48. They s>>>
Jeff   2 Feb 2010  
PRO: Decent commentary and news updates. Easy to use platform. Good alerts. Decent calendars. Mini account. 24hr support.<br />
<br />
CON: Suspicious "technical glitches." Obvious signs of stop hunting during news releases, even small ones. Market making so predictable you can make plays off it.
Honest Review   29 Oct 2008  
I have been trading with Forex.com since 2007 (and demo trading with others). Conclusion:
1-By far the most efficient platform (user friendly-simple and clear, all what you need is there!)
2-Slippage is everywhere the same during announcements
2.1-Spread is a little wider than some, but same on majors but what it is a fix one
3-execution is fast
4-Customer support with chat tool is decent

PS: If you lose money you will hate your broker ...if make some you will defend him ! C'est la vie


Youssef K.   21 Sep 2008  
Good morning!

Agata   17 Aug 2007  
I have been using this company since day one and they have been pretty good and improving.Their platform is great and executions are really fast.Now I am using the fractional spreads and they are good.I fu do not want to get stopped out just trade better and wide the stops. stops of 30,50 pips sometimes are not enough because this market is too fast and volatile.Tray not to trade too small time frames. 4hour and up is good,be smart and do not gamble,just trade.
Robert   28 Jul 2007  
Forex.com cashback rebates of $4 per lot are available at forex-rewards.com. Average payment of $2000 per year for mini lots. No hidden charges, guaranteed payment into your account.

Michael   22 Jul 2007  
Sentimental and nostalgic. Great.
;)
Rajmund   21 Jul 2007  
Thank! Cool Site! The Best!
;)
Adalbert   16 Jul 2007  

Share:

FOREX.com is a global leader in online currency and CFD trading for private traders in the world. The broker started its operations in the international financial markets in 2001 and since then has become an industry leader. The company team strives to deliver highly competitive pricing, reliable...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.