FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

HFM Reviews and Comments – Page 3

Can you please upgrade the system because every time when the news is about to be announced, the system freezes exactly two or minute before the news release. And why is that?
  2 May 2019  
I have been trading with this broker for ten months now. Support was very helpful, low spread, trading platform easy to use. Highly recommend!
  4 Apr 2019  
closing to a one year constant trading with this broker, hotforex never fails to stay constantly satisfying, the company is legit and good. trading conditions are stable and reasonable really. good updates and they still manage to squeeze in interesting promos every now and then. keep it up.
  29 Mar 2019  
I'm still waiting my US1,000 withdraw for 3 months, as soon as I started sending emails, etc, my account manager stop replying my emails. It sucks
  17 Mar 2019  
Maybe only you. all is good so far
Borneo Sparta   31 May 2019
Did you get your money?
Shyx   6 Nov 2019
I'm not to sure about this broker I have just made a withdraw last week thursday but I haven't receive my funds till today soh I'm still waiting an hoping I will get my funds
  14 Mar 2019  
umh Hotfotex is not as bad I thought it was it actually a Good an I recommend it for other people I have receive my funds finally now I'm will to deposit more an knowing that I'm gonna get my withdrawal it just take 2 to 10 working hours I'm using FNB soh my withdrawal takes 6days not bad thanks to HotForex
senzo   16 Mar 2019
did you get your funds back?

sheri   5 Apr 2019
I think they are worth giving a try. I've been with them for about a year now, and i can say the experience has been good so far. At some point i was lured to another platform, went their and got my fingers burnt - never knew they were the most fraudulent brokers on earth today so long as i'm concern. Lost about $3,000 USD with those fraudsters just btwn this january and february (2019). But i'm fully back to Hotforex now, never to leave again so long as they continue and improve on the good service they are providing.
  14 Feb 2019  
This hotforex customer services are pretty fast as they explain everything whenever they are contacted. Last time i had some trouble with my account so i contacted them and they helped me in all aspects and i am really obliged by the level of expertise.
  3 Feb 2019  
Fair and very good broker
  28 Jan 2019  
can u elaborate, account number? withdrawal amount? status? chat discussion? if you are just pointing fingers aimlessly then its as good as fabricating stuff. no offence but its like you are saying my 2000+ usd withdrawals are imaginary money I am enjoying right now?
Jack   4 Feb 2019
Is not a best broker I made a withdrawals last year November I did't get my money antil todate and i m not getting a explaination that what going on
  21 Jan 2019  
Great broker. Good spreads. Easy deposit withdrawl. Really satisfied, I invest to their PAMM and it returns profit steadily.
  21 Jan 2019  
How good is their PAMM program
Jonathan   22 Jan 2019
Hey... how many percent do u get as a profit?
Zer   3 Feb 2019
I just start with this broker, today they manipulated my account.

  9 Jan 2019  
This is among the best brokers i have traded in the last four years, i have multiple brokers because i have splited my funds to different baskets. The only reason is to diversify the portfolio, however this broker has improved a lot since i have joined them. I have a micro account and i also had some funds invested in PAMM services which is also nice. The leverage is good usually it comes up with 1:1000 pretty decent to start i guess. EURUSD and Other pairs comes up low spreads. Withdrawals and deposits are instant so i regularly withdraw my profits to skrill account and sell them to exchangers. I can recommend them safe because they have good service in my opiniion.
  4 Jan 2019  
This broker is pretty popular, most of signal provider site as mql5 also support this broker with a lot of provider. I also like this broker PAMM with many choices. I think this broker is decent for being popular for years. Recommened!
  24 Dec 2018  
Excellent broker tbh, not perfect but in shot i can easily say that one can simply trade thinking less of anomalies. 2 years so far and its a noticeable constant improvement. and all withdrawals are received with in the time in the notice.
  17 Dec 2018  
Terrible broker, they automatically closed my trades while i still had enough margin
  1 Nov 2018  
I am not happy with hotforex, today they manipulated my trades.
  24 Oct 2018  
I'm participating their affiliate program and I am not personally sure whether they are genuinely the best affiliate program in the industry, but I do think they do offer a pretty decent service in regards to trading and affiliate because my customer are making profit with hotforex. Recommended!
  23 Oct 2018  
I am trading with hotforex since January 2017 and did several withdrawal. Every thing is quite normal and i guess they really worth giving a try.
  7 Oct 2018  
hi. which withdrawal method did you use?
mac   31 Jul 2018
Hi. Can anyone tell me if Hot Forex offer Emerging Market pairs such as usdtry, usd/zar, usd/mxn, usd/chn, usd/pln, usd/sgd, usd/sek, etc?

  6 Oct 2018  
I have a long experience in trading and HotForex gave me the ability to earn a lot of money.
  2 Sep 2018  
Great broker. Good spreads. Easy deposit withdrawl. Very happy with them!
  6 Aug 2018  
Started with a demo trading account with this broker, its now more than two years of trading live. Although the trading capital and other resources were very limited at the time when i started trading. Yet I managed to recover more than what i invested. The initial amount was recovered in the first six months, after that all of my trading is purely on the profits. This only happens because this broker have a good set of bonuses which are very reasonable and can be availed with no strict regulations. Profit withdrawals are easily processed. The spreads are fair and order executions never disappointed me. I have found out that they have pretty good set of services.
  10 Jul 2018  
There is something shady about their competitions, all of them! from trading competitions to plain win competitions. (i suspect manufactured names for competitions.) no matter how good you are or how much money you make in their demo contest,100 000usd to 1 million usd there is always 10 people (with manufactured names) ahead of you. You cant even check your position on the leader rankings even if you contact their call center to check it for you (they say its how its structured)! Hotforex competitions will have you chasing your tale. all of their competitions. i made a deposit recently it was processed easily, now i will be testing the big step in every traders journey (with the brokers) - withdrawals. Has anybody in here won any of their demo contest competition!?
  4 Jul 2018  
How's this broker? I see many positive reviews but is there anyone from Asia or Vietnam? Do we get delay in trades execution than EU? I want perfect execution at my price in any account type or capital, please advise.
  14 Jun 2018  
yes i'm from south east asia. and pretty much vietnam traders are dominating competitions, u can check results on their sites, i guess most names are vietnamese
guest   25 Jun 2018
I noticed this broker has a contest with full-sponsor trip as prizes. Is it real?
  5 Jun 2018  
yes it is real, it has lincense everywhere and they will not risk it to loose it!
Frank Zeggelink   15 Oct 2018
Mostly one thing which I really wish mentioning here is that I always gets my withdrawal on time, no delays. Easy order processing and mostly the open trades are executed whenever the take profits limit is reached. Spreads obvious as low as nominal one. I recommend this broker because my previous 2 years experience is very good so far and I am expecting the same in future as well.
  12 Apr 2018  
Good broker Hotforex, i am totally dependent on income derived from trading. They are very good in processing profit withdrawals. I can safely recommend them as reliable broker.
  20 Mar 2018  
i made withdrawl of 1300+ $. First they told me you can't withdrawl from same method of deposit because your deposit is older than 6 months. Then i opted for bank wire which they confirmed on 2nd Feb, 2018. Now its been more than a month and i haven't received my funds.
  5 Mar 2018  
My brother started to trade with hot forex. And when he wanted to withdraw his profits, its been more than a month delayed. And he is still waiting n wondering what happen. Not a good impression for us.
  2 Mar 2018  
Just an update, I already successfully withdrew 2k$ to my Skrill account from HotForex within 24 hours. It's a reliable broker.
  22 Dec 2017  

Share:

HFM is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients established in 2010. HFM has a range of licences: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin and DFSA. HFM's products are Forex and Spot Metals,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.