FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1735
BTC/USD
43 348.81
GBP/USD
1.3661
USD/JPY
109.6255
USD/CHF
0.9228
USD/CAD
1.2733
EUR/JPY
128.6435

HYCM Reviews for 22 September 2021

Today guys from HYCM called me and talk blah blah. When I conversed with them in English because we are talking Spanish then they cannot answer me! Their accent are somewhat Pakistan, Indian accent. They are poor in Spanish as well. Scam broker, red alert!
Nelson   13 Sep 2021  
Please please stay away from hycm especially if they offered you the choice to register your account in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines ( in which they are allegedly licenced). Market orders execuated through them run perfectly until you start gaining real profits: Your orders start getting seriously delayed ( until major market price changes has occured). Other profitable orders don't even get through even when trying multiple times. They did this twice to me in a way that was too obviously intended to hurt my account ( after gaining good profits each time). And every time, they used ridiculous excuses: Internet speed issues, software glitches, market volatility. Of course with other respectable brokers, you never face those type of issues (especially when it is very obvious it's intentional and timely). I got so many recorded videos showing clearly how they screw up your orders. To be fair to them, when it comes to withdrawing money: they always sent the requested amount in very brief time (at least this is my personal experience). They are definitely a fraudulent company that would throw ambiguous technical reasons for you to make you accept how you got ripped of your money. Please please go with more trusted brokers: they are simply not worth risking your money.
Ahmad   13 Aug 2021  
I consider HYCM as one of the biggest forex scammers. Please if you are planning to trade with them don't do it. I made profits they refused to send my money instead they sent me some fictitious wire prove. I sent the information to my bank I was told by my bank that such wire information doesn't exist. They are owing me more than $6000. Right now they are not picking my calls nor reply my mails. I have sent them my bank officers name, phone numbers and email. I have sent them my account statement to prove such money never made it to my account.
Nicholas   15 Jun 2020  
I made an account with HYCM and realized it wasn't the platform for me. I didn't make a single purchase and put in a request to withdraw my funds of $2,000 CAD. I have been waiting to have my money returned to me since February 28th. I have sent countless emails and received very little communication. This company is a complete scam and to not refund someone's money, is completely unethical.
Ashley   19 Mar 2020  
Why do they have that many regulations? Isn't just one good one enough? Why didn't nthey stop with CySEC or Britiish regulator. Finally, are all these licenses that they post on their official website real?
Pascal   12 Feb 2020  
HYCM's competence leaves no doubt, this is after the second time I withdraw profit. before that I had some doubts, despite the fact that there was positive feedback about the broker, it still didn't help me to cope with anxiety caused by the fear of losing my investment and earnings.
Nicholas   7 Oct 2019  
I've never regretted that I chose HYCM, I was always pleased with the profit, for several years of trading I managed to set a personal record and if I add up all my withdrawals, it turns out that I brought out several of my deposits. sensible guys work here, I'm talking about tech support. Appealed more than once, all like clockwork, issues were resolved instantly and professionally. Well done!
Julius   1 Oct 2019  
Most traders lose their deposit due to hastily opened transactions, the reason for which is impatience, because the most difficult thing is to wait for an obvious signal to open a position. At the beginning of my path as a trader, I came across this problem every time I opened a terminal. It is this impatience that can drain your deposit, so do not do it. From the broker, in fact, not much is needed to trade, the rest is up to the trader. The most important thing is that if the execution is perfect, as in HYCM, then there is no reason to worry at all. I have been trading for a long time, so I can't say that the rush here is generally inappropriate. For example, this month I close with a profit of 22% of my deposit. And how much I like that the broker withdraws even more than $1000 easily and in future trading the broker will not spoil your life, it is very honorable.
Daniel   25 Sep 2019  
For the year that I've been tradung with the company, very big changes did not happen. Someone says that the company is not developing, but I do not agree. The company still keeps the brand and I really like it. The ability to look worthy against the background of competitors, and there are a lot of them in this area and the most different with different offers, you need to be able to. It's not even easy to be able to, but to work all the time on service, quality, and problems. This is development. Maybe they don't work so hard on the advertising company, but everything about the service - they have a solid 10 out of 10.
Andrea   17 Sep 2019  
Hello! I want to leave a review about HYCM! Well, this broker, of course, did not conquer me right away, some time passed and I began to notice the clarity of execution, although slippage and requotes are also present, but the execution is really high-quality, fast and uninterrupted. Then, after a while, he began to output a little bit. First, a hundred, then a few hundred, and there thousands have already gone and with different intervals I withdraw, but always the money comes clearly on time. And now the question is: what else does a trader need for comfortable trading? Personally, I would also put emphasis on the service, which is at a good level in HYCM, but my friends, traders believe that high-quality execution and withdrawal guarantees are quite enough for a good and comfortable trading. Everything else depends on the trader and on his desire to learn and work. And that also makes sense.
xLnt   2 Sep 2019  
I've been choosing a broker for quite long time. As a result, I chose HYCM. I liked the conditions that they provide - an easy-to-understand trading agreement, a trading terminal that does not hang and there is also no fee for withdrawing funds, a wide range of trading tools. I like trading commodities and stocks. Already brought a profit of $ 560 dollars and this is for 1 month of work. Now I am confident that the time I spent searching for a good forex brokerage company was not in vain.
Archie   7 Aug 2019  
In short, HYCM is a broker whose reality meets expectations. Well, if a person, of course, is not a dreamer and does not dream of getting rich in one day. HYCM offers what it does: analytics means analytics, leverage means leverage, flexible conditions means truly flexible. I've been there for three years, moved from a second-tier broker with a bunch of problems and the threat of a bankrupt at any moment. It was just heaven and earth, just everything - from the office and the application to analytics, which is really top in HYCM.
Vally   15 Jul 2019  
For me best brokers that really follow the standard withdrawals duration are XM, HF, FBS and the Octafx. I traded them for almost 2 years already. Nichol
Nichol Gadingan   8 Jul 2019  
I started stocks and forex trading for almost 2 years now. Hycm is my latest broker when my I started 200usd account I withdrew my initial profit for a couple of days but when my account increased to 500usd my withdrawal did not credit to my bank account. There support team sent ARN's but still my withdrawal still unserved and the waiting period already lapsed. There adviced is to verify my bank but I used the bank account on my online transactions such as forex and etc. with no encountered problem contrary to the scenario now. I have no choice is to verify my bank personally if have time and I know this is a very tedious to the bank side to verify ARN's. As of now this is my very disgusting experienced hoping this will be resolved asap. Nichol
Nichol Gadingan   8 Jul 2019  
HYCM is a very good broker. It has long been c trading with them. My deposit is not the smallest, but not the largest. Convenient replenishment / withdrawal. A very wide range of terminals, performance is normal, without glitches and freezes. All that I earn they derive me without question. Fast execution, requote has never caught. Good spread, fast withdrawal. Personally, I am lucky with HYCM, it is very comfortable to work. A normal company that does not create problems for its customers, the main thing is that you yourself understand what to do. With the knowledge and your working strategy, you can work and earn money. Profit withdrawal without problems.
Paul   28 Jun 2019  
Trading in the last decade as I can see is in fashion, and almost every third trades in one or another company. So I decided to keep up with the trends and also decided to open an account with a forex broker - HYCM. As a result, I have been trading with this broker for several years. With the withdrawal of funds problems have never arisen, everything is very fast and transparent. Customer support can deal with some non-standard situations. Now I am considering opening additional accounts with other brokers. Some competitors have better conditions, now I decide whether I will switch to another broker partly, but in any case I will leave an additional account with HYCM.
Gary   26 Jun 2019  
The bulk of brokerage companies have a solid regulation on paper, but in reality it does not. They find all sorts of loopholes in the contract or just foolishly fool customers. Really, honest brokerage companies can be counted on the fingers of one hand. These several brokers include HYCM, in which I hurried to open an account almost immediately I stuck on them. I deposited the account, then withdrew everything, then replenished again and withdrew again. I haven't traded really much yet, because I was more focused on reliability testing. But since last month I started enjoying the trading. I must say that the execution is just instant. I haven't seen anything like this for a long time and was impressed, so I decided to write about it.
Sergio   18 Jun 2019  
I have long been trading with this broker, I am satisfied with everything and in principle I am not going to change HYCM for some another broker. They give access to Metatrader 5. The best though is probably the only platform for high-quality trading where everything necessary is there. It operates without failures, the speed of opening and closing orders is excellent, technically modern and at the same time the platforms remains understandable. Having a minimal experience of trading, you will quickly understand its options. In the extreme case, you can run a demo account and explore the functionality in practical conditions, but without risking money. In the rest, there is an opportunity to perform comprehensive analytics, a lot of technical analysis tools.
Sam   10 Jun 2019  
I want to learn how to trade, can someone help out?
Maurice   28 May 2019  
Am struggling on downloading my MT4 demo account
Luzuko   27 May 2019  
They are bunch of crooks, 25 days waiting for the transfer which they claim they did. Thats just because i made money and want to withdraw all
MS   26 Apr 2019  
I ve just received the 50 euros via neteller. Maybe they cannot proceed skrill withdrawal
panos   21 Mar 2019  
they are not returning me via skrill (the deposit was sktill also) the almost 50 euro saying that they cannot proceed the withdrawal. i m waiting 15 days
panos   16 Jan 2019  
I like the daily analysis news feed provided by the broker. Very helpful for trading on the news.
Paul   9 Oct 2018  
Good performance, a platform without lags, terms of trade are also quite acceptable. Pleases a large number of trading tools. I also like their analyst. A good channel with the most relevant news. There are many ways of replenishment and withdrawal. In general, I have not found any special problems yet.
Nick   3 Oct 2018  
good conditions, good work, fast execution but there are some disadvantages comparing with others, good and stable, well known also but not the best
crazyone   1 Oct 2018  
Since I'm still new to the financial markets, I need more insights that can help me to make a decision whether to buy or to sell. In their website, they provide brief market review from their experts which is really helpful to help me making my own decision in several currency pairs.
Penny   27 Sep 2018  
Trading with HYCM is unexpectedly easy and stable. There are different plans with different trading conditions with various amounts to deposit and trading platforms to use. Here you can count on relatively low spreads.
Alex   6 Aug 2018  
i use hycm for 1.5 years, I saw the review on the smartlab, and began to read, eventually opened the account. my profit on average 30-40% per month with pairs and stocks
Opra   27 Jul 2018  
They work well so there is nothing to blame. Almost two years of trading here without problems on execution of orders and deduction of money from the account. I think quite a long time so that you can trust them. Here it is still worth considering that they have been more than two decades in the market. Worthy of respect!
Leo   9 Jul 2018  

Share:

HYCM is online trading division of Henyep Capital Markets, which is a major investment company established in 1977. The company’s headquarters are located in London, United Kingdom. The Henyep Capital Markets activities are regulated by such financial regulators as FCA, MiFID, DFSA and SFC....

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.