HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

HYCM Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  8 Nov 2023
Navigating the intricate landscape of trading, I stumbled upon HYCM, and my experiences have cemented my belief that they stand out as a commendable broker. Their repertoire extends beyond the commonplace – they efficiently deal with an array of currency pairs, valuable metals, raw commodities, and more. Their offering of leverage is not only competitive but also prudently balanced. Diversity is a key facet of HYCM, evident from their array of account types. Whether you're a novice or a seasoned trader, there's something tailored for you. For those new to the trading realm, I'd emphatically recommend their demo account. It's not just about dabbling in trades, but an opportunity to get acquainted with the nuances and features that HYCM brings to the table. Familiarity breeds confidence, and this demo environment is the perfect sandbox for that. Functionality is paramount in trading platforms, and HYCM's terminal does not disappoint. The consistent, freeze-free performance offers a seamless experience. Furthermore, their diverse withdrawal methods, devoid of pesky commissions, ensure you access your earnings without unnecessary hurdles. While the processing time isn't the swiftest I've encountered, its reliability makes up for it, ensuring you receive your funds with consistency. However, a word to the wise: HYCM might be more aligned with traders who have some experience under their belt. My initial foray with them was dotted with challenges, but those hurdles became stepping stones, enriching my trading journey. Today, I confidently dabble in options and stocks, a testament to the growth and learning HYCM inadvertently pushed me towards.

  20 Oct 2023
Navigating the financial markets, one comes across myriad brokers, but HYCM's legacy sets it apart. As one of the longstanding pillars in the industry, it naturally inspires trust, and given that my paramount concern is the safety of my investments, it's no wonder I gravitated towards HYCM. My alliance with them is not a fleeting one; we've been in partnership for three solid years, and every day reaffirms my initial decision. HYCM showcases a trinity of account types, catering to a diverse clientele. And for those in a quandary about which to select, the website hosts an insightful survey that acts as a guiding beacon. My preference? The fixed spread account. Its predictability facilitates easier computation of potential gains and assists in setting boundaries for potential setbacks. Another feature that resonates with me is the site's rich reservoir of resources. The economic calendar is a boon for traders, and the wealth of information on fundamental analysis is invaluable, especially since I have a proclivity for it over its technical counterpart. It's a testament to HYCM's professionalism that after starting my journey with them with a modest $1,000 to gauge their efficacy, today, I can vouch for their exceptional service without a shred of doubt. The team is diligent, the withdrawal process seamless, and their client-centric approach commendable. In the world of brokers, HYCM is a shining beacon, and I'd unreservedly advocate for their services. If you're on the fence, my advice? Leap with confidence towards HYCM.
  12 Oct 2023
Delving into the world of trading, one seeks a broker that amalgamates efficiency with trustworthiness, and in HYCM, I found that blend. Its offerings extend beyond the typical: be it the allure of minuscule spreads, the rapidity of order execution, or the commendably minor slippage, HYCM stands out. My initiation with HYCM was remarkably smooth. Merely weeks ago, I embarked on this partnership, and I was astounded at the alacrity with which my account was set up – ready to go in under an hour! Their financial operations mirror this efficiency. The real-time bank transfer I initiated was mirrored almost instantly in my trading account, a testament to their streamlined processes. Profit withdrawal? Another arena where HYCM shines. In a week, I had access to my gains, a pace that is undeniably ahead of the curve when juxtaposed with many contemporaries. However, what truly garners my respect is their adept and agile support team, always poised to assist should any hiccup arise. Lately, I've transitioned to their affiliate program, dialing down on my active trading. Yet, my confidence in HYCM remains unwavering. Their consistent performance has not only won over my trust but also led me to endorse them to my close-knit circle. All said and done, HYCM is more than just a broker; it's a reliable partner for the trading journey.
  23 Aug 2023
Trading with HYCM has largely been a positive experience for me. Their platform is robust and seldom faces any technical glitches. However, during peak trading hours, I have sometimes faced slight delays which, though momentary, can be crucial in forex trading. I've made several withdrawals from my HYCM account, and typically, the processing time has been swift. On average, it takes about 1-2 business days, which is quite commendable, but I've heard from peers that they’ve occasionally faced longer wait times. The support team at HYCM is responsive. I once had an issue with a trade execution and reached out to their team. They were prompt, and while it took a bit of back-and-forth, the issue was eventually resolved. Their willingness to listen to feedback and act on it is laudable. One of the reasons I continue trading with HYCM is their array of trading tools. They offer a good balance of advanced tools for seasoned traders and basic tools for beginners. The integration of MT4 and MT5 provides additional flexibility in terms of tools and indicators.
  4 Aug 2023
HYCM’s fee structure is transparent, but I do feel that their commissions, especially on certain account types, can be on the higher side compared to some other brokers in the industry. Knowing that HYCM is regulated by FCA and CySEC gives me peace of mind. Their adherence to international regulatory standards reinforces their reliability. Most of my trades with HYCM have been executed seamlessly. However, I've faced slippage a couple of times during major news events. While this is somewhat expected in the industry, it’s something to be aware of.
  28 Jul 2023
HYCM scores high on transparency. They offer a plethora of analysis tools, both technical and fundamental, which aid in making informed decisions. Their daily market analysis has often given me fresh perspectives. The stability of their platform is generally commendable. I've been using MT4 with HYCM, and it's been a smooth ride most of the time. The few hiccups I've faced were resolved quickly after reaching out to their support. I’ve recently joined their affiliate program, and so far, it’s been a rewarding experience. The commission structure is decent, and their marketing support is appreciable. On the asset front, HYCM offers a diverse range of instruments, which allows me to diversify my portfolio efficiently. While HYCM has its minor setbacks, my overall experience with them has been above average. Their commitment to providing quality service, combined with their regulatory adherence, makes them a solid choice for forex trading.
  18 Jul 2023
I feel like hycm is made for me. They have everything I need. Good fees. Good platforms. Good withdrawals. But I have a question. I ana*lysed AT&T and came up with an idea and I want to trade it but I could not do it in metatrader 4. Why is that? Who can help me?
  10 Jul 2023
I can't say exactly why, but their personal terminal is different from the good old metatrader. There is something in it. Maybe the operations work faster, maybe, in general, the atmosphere is a little nicer. But, the fact that HYCM has dozens of trading instruments for every taste is an indisputable fact. The withdrawal of funds is not very fast (longer than we would like), the analytics is tolerable, technical support is fast and understanding. When the time came for family reasons to withdraw money from the account and close it, there were no problems on the part of the company. Everything was done as quickly as possible.
  15 Jun 2023
Although I have just started investing and how the broker behaves with beginner investors who trade themselves, I can’t say anything yet, but I can say that their training program is very extensive and covers the entire stock market. For convenience, everything is divided into topics. During the course, you can ask questions to the teacher. Seminars-webinars are held on live examples, with analysis. Well, if you don’t dare to trade yet, then you can use a demo account. HYCM in general is a good service for customers who invest, and the support is excellent.
  7 Mar 2023
I want to leave a review about the brokerage company HYCM. A friend invited me here, I liked everything, I will use the services of this company, support answers, quickly helps. I opened a brokerage account in order to undergo training, I study with them, I see there are training courses there. HYCM has good customer service. I am not a very wealthy investor, and I came to them with a small amount. And in the process of communication on opening a brokerage account, all sorts of documents did not even come close to feeling that I was considered a rogue or that they were doing me a favor. The dialogue with the consultant was very polite and pleasant.
  13 Sep 2021
Today guys from HYCM called me and talk blah blah. When I conversed with them in English because we are talking Spanish then they cannot answer me! Their accent are somewhat Pakistan, Indian accent. They are poor in Spanish as well. Scam broker, red alert!
  13 Aug 2021
Please please stay away from hycm especially if they offered you the choice to register your account in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines ( in which they are allegedly licenced). Market orders execuated through them run perfectly until you start gaining real profits: Your orders start getting seriously delayed ( until major market price changes has occured). Other profitable orders don't even get through even when trying multiple times. They did this twice to me in a way that was too obviously intended to hurt my account ( after gaining good profits each time). And every time, they used ridiculous excuses: Internet speed issues, software glitches, market volatility. Of course with other respectable brokers, you never face those type of issues (especially when it is very obvious it's intentional and timely). I got so many recorded videos showing clearly how they screw up your orders. To be fair to them, when it comes to withdrawing money: they always sent the requested amount in very brief time (at least this is my personal experience). They are definitely a fraudulent company that would throw ambiguous technical reasons for you to make you accept how you got ripped of your money. Please please go with more trusted brokers: they are simply not worth risking your money.
  15 Jun 2020
I consider HYCM as one of the biggest forex scammers. Please if you are planning to trade with them don't do it. I made profits they refused to send my money instead they sent me some fictitious wire prove. I sent the information to my bank I was told by my bank that such wire information doesn't exist. They are owing me more than $6000. Right now they are not picking my calls nor reply my mails. I have sent them my bank officers name, phone numbers and email. I have sent them my account statement to prove such money never made it to my account.
  19 Mar 2020
I made an account with HYCM and realized it wasn't the platform for me. I didn't make a single purchase and put in a request to withdraw my funds of $2,000 CAD. I have been waiting to have my money returned to me since February 28th. I have sent countless emails and received very little communication. This company is a complete scam and to not refund someone's money, is completely unethical.
  12 Feb 2020
Why do they have that many regulations? Isn't just one good one enough? Why didn't nthey stop with CySEC or Britiish regulator. Finally, are all these licenses that they post on their official website real?
  7 Oct 2019
HYCM's competence leaves no doubt, this is after the second time I withdraw profit. before that I had some doubts, despite the fact that there was positive feedback about the broker, it still didn't help me to cope with anxiety caused by the fear of losing my investment and earnings.
  1 Oct 2019
I've never regretted that I chose HYCM, I was always pleased with the profit, for several years of trading I managed to set a personal record and if I add up all my withdrawals, it turns out that I brought out several of my deposits. sensible guys work here, I'm talking about tech support. Appealed more than once, all like clockwork, issues were resolved instantly and professionally. Well done!
  25 Sep 2019
Most traders lose their deposit due to hastily opened transactions, the reason for which is impatience, because the most difficult thing is to wait for an obvious signal to open a position. At the beginning of my path as a trader, I came across this problem every time I opened a terminal. It is this impatience that can drain your deposit, so do not do it. From the broker, in fact, not much is needed to trade, the rest is up to the trader. The most important thing is that if the execution is perfect, as in HYCM, then there is no reason to worry at all. I have been trading for a long time, so I can't say that the rush here is generally inappropriate. For example, this month I close with a profit of 22% of my deposit. And how much I like that the broker withdraws even more than $1000 easily and in future trading the broker will not spoil your life, it is very honorable.
  17 Sep 2019
For the year that I've been tradung with the company, very big changes did not happen. Someone says that the company is not developing, but I do not agree. The company still keeps the brand and I really like it. The ability to look worthy against the background of competitors, and there are a lot of them in this area and the most different with different offers, you need to be able to. It's not even easy to be able to, but to work all the time on service, quality, and problems. This is development. Maybe they don't work so hard on the advertising company, but everything about the service - they have a solid 10 out of 10.
  2 Sep 2019
Hello! I want to leave a review about HYCM! Well, this broker, of course, did not conquer me right away, some time passed and I began to notice the clarity of execution, although slippage and requotes are also present, but the execution is really high-quality, fast and uninterrupted. Then, after a while, he began to output a little bit. First, a hundred, then a few hundred, and there thousands have already gone and with different intervals I withdraw, but always the money comes clearly on time. And now the question is: what else does a trader need for comfortable trading? Personally, I would also put emphasis on the service, which is at a good level in HYCM, but my friends, traders believe that high-quality execution and withdrawal guarantees are quite enough for a good and comfortable trading. Everything else depends on the trader and on his desire to learn and work. And that also makes sense.
  7 Aug 2019
I've been choosing a broker for quite long time. As a result, I chose HYCM. I liked the conditions that they provide - an easy-to-understand trading agreement, a trading terminal that does not hang and there is also no fee for withdrawing funds, a wide range of trading tools. I like trading commodities and stocks. Already brought a profit of $ 560 dollars and this is for 1 month of work. Now I am confident that the time I spent searching for a good forex brokerage company was not in vain.
  15 Jul 2019
In short, HYCM is a broker whose reality meets expectations. Well, if a person, of course, is not a dreamer and does not dream of getting rich in one day. HYCM offers what it does: analytics means analytics, leverage means leverage, flexible conditions means truly flexible. I've been there for three years, moved from a second-tier broker with a bunch of problems and the threat of a bankrupt at any moment. It was just heaven and earth, just everything - from the office and the application to analytics, which is really top in HYCM.
  8 Jul 2019
For me best brokers that really follow the standard withdrawals duration are XM, HF, FBS and the Octafx. I traded them for almost 2 years already. Nichol
  8 Jul 2019
I started stocks and forex trading for almost 2 years now. Hycm is my latest broker when my I started 200usd account I withdrew my initial profit for a couple of days but when my account increased to 500usd my withdrawal did not credit to my bank account. There support team sent ARN's but still my withdrawal still unserved and the waiting period already lapsed. There adviced is to verify my bank but I used the bank account on my online transactions such as forex and etc. with no encountered problem contrary to the scenario now. I have no choice is to verify my bank personally if have time and I know this is a very tedious to the bank side to verify ARN's. As of now this is my very disgusting experienced hoping this will be resolved asap. Nichol
How is withdrawal process, did you get your money?
Ahmad   4 Sep 2022
  28 Jun 2019
HYCM is a very good broker. It has long been c trading with them. My deposit is not the smallest, but not the largest. Convenient replenishment / withdrawal. A very wide range of terminals, performance is normal, without glitches and freezes. All that I earn they derive me without question. Fast execution, requote has never caught. Good spread, fast withdrawal. Personally, I am lucky with HYCM, it is very comfortable to work. A normal company that does not create problems for its customers, the main thing is that you yourself understand what to do. With the knowledge and your working strategy, you can work and earn money. Profit withdrawal without problems.
  26 Jun 2019
Trading in the last decade as I can see is in fashion, and almost every third trades in one or another company. So I decided to keep up with the trends and also decided to open an account with a forex broker - HYCM. As a result, I have been trading with this broker for several years. With the withdrawal of funds problems have never arisen, everything is very fast and transparent. Customer support can deal with some non-standard situations. Now I am considering opening additional accounts with other brokers. Some competitors have better conditions, now I decide whether I will switch to another broker partly, but in any case I will leave an additional account with HYCM.
  18 Jun 2019
The bulk of brokerage companies have a solid regulation on paper, but in reality it does not. They find all sorts of loopholes in the contract or just foolishly fool customers. Really, honest brokerage companies can be counted on the fingers of one hand. These several brokers include HYCM, in which I hurried to open an account almost immediately I stuck on them. I deposited the account, then withdrew everything, then replenished again and withdrew again. I haven't traded really much yet, because I was more focused on reliability testing. But since last month I started enjoying the trading. I must say that the execution is just instant. I haven't seen anything like this for a long time and was impressed, so I decided to write about it.
  10 Jun 2019
I have long been trading with this broker, I am satisfied with everything and in principle I am not going to change HYCM for some another broker. They give access to Metatrader 5. The best though is probably the only platform for high-quality trading where everything necessary is there. It operates without failures, the speed of opening and closing orders is excellent, technically modern and at the same time the platforms remains understandable. Having a minimal experience of trading, you will quickly understand its options. In the extreme case, you can run a demo account and explore the functionality in practical conditions, but without risking money. In the rest, there is an opportunity to perform comprehensive analytics, a lot of technical analysis tools.
  28 May 2019
I want to learn how to trade, can someone help out?
  27 May 2019
Am struggling on downloading my MT4 demo account
  26 Apr 2019
They are bunch of crooks, 25 days waiting for the transfer which they claim they did. Thats just because i made money and want to withdraw all
  21 Mar 2019
I ve just received the 50 euros via neteller. Maybe they cannot proceed skrill withdrawal
  16 Jan 2019
they are not returning me via skrill (the deposit was sktill also) the almost 50 euro saying that they cannot proceed the withdrawal. i m waiting 15 days
  9 Oct 2018
I like the daily analysis news feed provided by the broker. Very helpful for trading on the news.
  3 Oct 2018
Good performance, a platform without lags, terms of trade are also quite acceptable. Pleases a large number of trading tools. I also like their analyst. A good channel with the most relevant news. There are many ways of replenishment and withdrawal. In general, I have not found any special problems yet.
  1 Oct 2018
good conditions, good work, fast execution but there are some disadvantages comparing with others, good and stable, well known also but not the best
  27 Sep 2018
Since I'm still new to the financial markets, I need more insights that can help me to make a decision whether to buy or to sell. In their website, they provide brief market review from their experts which is really helpful to help me making my own decision in several currency pairs.
  6 Aug 2018
Trading with HYCM is unexpectedly easy and stable. There are different plans with different trading conditions with various amounts to deposit and trading platforms to use. Here you can count on relatively low spreads.
  27 Jul 2018
i use hycm for 1.5 years, I saw the review on the smartlab, and began to read, eventually opened the account. my profit on average 30-40% per month with pairs and stocks
  9 Jul 2018
They work well so there is nothing to blame. Almost two years of trading here without problems on execution of orders and deduction of money from the account. I think quite a long time so that you can trust them. Here it is still worth considering that they have been more than two decades in the market. Worthy of respect!
  30 May 2018
great thanks HYCM for a wide diversity of different instruments. i've chosen metals and trading result is succesfull enough. i havent lost anything and even earned some money. i dont have much experience but the conditions are really good. they give bonuses - thats really nice of them. what else, very fast withdrawals, withing 48 hours - really. i adore this company and will try working with smth brand new for me, because they have a lot of studing. thanks again!
Dear Ali, Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team
HYCM Team   17 Apr 2018
  10 May 2018
i really like HYCM! they are my first company and im just in love with them. it has very useful things like news and signals, wide range of instruments and lots of studing materials for those who dont know what to start with. like i used to be.. now i work with real account and the income is not so big that i expected but it is good for start. btw, it is better than to work on somebody.
  16 Apr 2018
I've improved my capital for about in 3 times in half a year. started with 250$. that makes me very satisfied. i've started working with them because they have a good brand name so it was a good decision. they have a check procedure when you send them a registration form, the support is good, the broker is stable and honest. i love it
Dear Lex, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   17 Apr 2018
  6 Apr 2018
XM is doing things that i dont agree with, i bring to them 567 clients in my IB account, but XM keep on blocking my commission, they remove the clients from my IB account. several times.it is proven - as i talk to these trader on facebook, they trade huge and i get nooo commission.
i have had the same problem with xm, btw. i came here to write some positive words about HYCM but i saw your comment. i changed to hycm and their partnership program is better. i knew about it accidently while trading (i had partnership deals with x, and trading account with hycm - just didnt know about parner program). i have written in their support and my manager but got just ignor. hycm gives less promises and more money from my experience and they have good instruments in trading
Joshua   7 Apr 2018
  16 Feb 2018
Hello, i have already tried this broker and my experience is rather good than bad. they have a lot financial instruments and work with cryptocurrency. now i withdrew 6k with their service. i think its a quite good result when we are talking about such risky things.
Dear Philip, Thank you for your opinion! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! Best regards, HYCM Team
HYCM Team   19 Mar 2018
  11 Feb 2018
HYCM have amazing online help which is useful&helpful! The most important thing is with drawing my money is easy . Of course, the have minuses too, but the experience is more good than bad.
Dear bestraderever, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team
HYCM Team   19 Mar 2018
  20 Apr 2017
I have stunning and great experience with HYCM! Just over three years of trading currencies, my balance has grown by almost 340% in 2016. For year and a half, I trade only through hycm, six months of which I had traded on paper. Before I used to trade with FX houses like IB, FXCM and others but my scalping strategy has been working stable only on this broker's live account. Unfortunately, there is a profit on all demo accounts of all brokers, but only here on the real, there is a stable growth. I believe it's only due to low commissions and tight spreads, which do not eat up 2-3 pips of each take-profit. So let it be my compliment to the broker for a good job))
Dear client, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Customer Service

Customer Support   11 Feb 2018
  26 Oct 2016
My review about hycm will be positive, after a registration procedure (that take a while with docs verification), trading went easy and fast. Customer support helped with mt settings and everything went fine.
  10 Oct 2016
Trading on live account for about 8 months so far, trading works great for me, making 220$ a week
  14 Sep 2016
Since HYCM is a huge financial group, i would still recommend newbie traders to open the first account here and not in the smaller brokerage companies. Trading with companies like HYCM you get confidence, that money are safe and conditions are transpart enough to trade safely.
  19 Aug 2016
Been waiting a few min for customer support manager to answer me, so its not that quick, my question was still solved, so I m quite pleased
  18 Jul 2016
Very pleased with Hy platform! Well designed, great variety of trading tools! Looks like ninja trader for Forex.
  6 Jul 2016
I like it for its wide choice of instruments! I am trading the stocks of Coca-Cola and IBM here. Just invested my money and watch the dynamics. Tried to trade with coffee as commodity. They allow taking both long and short positions on the prices of CFD contracts. Not bad and even with a profit not large but still without fail. Being rather an investor than a trader I’ve tried also natural gas as far as I’m sure it is a fast-growing asset that can provide profit in the future. I see here tradable prices and low spreads. They do not take commissions and offer really helpful customer support service. I’m here - it speaks for itslelf!
  23 Jun 2016
Didn't notice any delays or disconnections to the platform (working via MT4, EU server). Can't actually imagine, how can any1 have delays during market execution.
  10 Jun 2016
HY Markets is FCA regulated - I trust this British institution. I was amused to learn that HY Markets has been operating for almost 30 years. To start with the easy account open process should be mentioned. I had no problems with it. It took less than 10 minutes from the moment I entered the broker’s website to the moment when I started trading. Its banking infrastructure is well-advised that is why order execution is fast and simple. There are no commissions but there is free practice account rendering assistance in understanding the web-site and the features the broker offers.
  17 Jun 2014
This broker open the spread for roll over at in major pairs over 14 Pips and more for some minutes. so be very, very careful to trust this broker when you trade in this time
Have you had any problems with withdrawal?
Xian_wei   2 Sep 2015
  23 Oct 2013
New to forex, trading on demo thinking to open mini account with hymarkets only 50 usd
  16 Oct 2013
Testing mini account ATM thinking to move to PRO- I like the fact that they are regulated, problems solving quickly.
  11 Oct 2013
Opened an account with HYM 3 years ago, have no issues fast execution, tight spreads good customer service.
  3 Mar 2010
they are very professional, responsible and reputed.
  30 Dec 2009
guys , i hv been looking for a fores trader l...it looks like they been in the market for about 30yrs.....well i guess i will try it...
  2 Oct 2009
Hi, i am very pleased with HY Markets as a broker. Their online help is always responsive and is very easy to navigate through their site. Not only that, but I also managed to go through the verification process easily. And with drawing my money is easy and not to mention very fast.
  23 Jan 2009
they are trustworthy people and i am satisfied about their financial services
  24 Sep 2008
I started using it it was very easy in like 5 minutes or something anyway I opened a $50 account and now I can use 2 Trading Platforms and I can trade Forex and Stocks and oil etc. all using one company. I was using 3 companies to trade with, anyway the Customer Support was great and I even got free money to trade with because I got a friend to sign up.

Standing as a global paragon in the intricate world of forex trading, HYCM has artfully sculpted its niche at the pinnacle of online FX and CFD service delivery. With an enviable chronicle stretching over four decades, HYCM embodies the quintessence of supremacy and credibility in the forex landscape. Over this span, the institution has unwaveringly committed to offering its eclectic clientele an environment steeped in transparency and dependability, empowering them with the arsenal of tools...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.