FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

HYCM Reviews for 17 October 2021 - Page 2

great thanks HYCM for a wide diversity of different instruments. i've chosen metals and trading result is succesfull enough. i havent lost anything and even earned some money. i dont have much experience but the conditions are really good. they give bonuses - thats really nice of them. what else, very fast withdrawals, withing 48 hours - really. i adore this company and will try working with smth brand new for me, because they have a lot of studing. thanks again!
Ali   30 May 2018  
Dear Ali, Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team
HYCM Team   17 Apr 2018
i really like HYCM! they are my first company and im just in love with them. it has very useful things like news and signals, wide range of instruments and lots of studing materials for those who dont know what to start with. like i used to be.. now i work with real account and the income is not so big that i expected but it is good for start. btw, it is better than to work on somebody.
Mathias   10 May 2018  
I've improved my capital for about in 3 times in half a year. started with 250$. that makes me very satisfied. i've started working with them because they have a good brand name so it was a good decision. they have a check procedure when you send them a registration form, the support is good, the broker is stable and honest. i love it
Lex   16 Apr 2018  
Dear Lex, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   17 Apr 2018
XM is doing things that i dont agree with, i bring to them 567 clients in my IB account, but XM keep on blocking my commission, they remove the clients from my IB account. several times.it is proven - as i talk to these trader on facebook, they trade huge and i get nooo commission.
Walter Weakley   6 Apr 2018  
i have had the same problem with xm, btw. i came here to write some positive words about HYCM but i saw your comment. i changed to hycm and their partnership program is better. i knew about it accidently while trading (i had partnership deals with x, and trading account with hycm - just didnt know about parner program). i have written in their support and my manager but got just ignor. hycm gives less promises and more money from my experience and they have good instruments in trading
Joshua   7 Apr 2018
Hello, i have already tried this broker and my experience is rather good than bad. they have a lot financial instruments and work with cryptocurrency. now i withdrew 6k with their service. i think its a quite good result when we are talking about such risky things.
Philip   16 Feb 2018  
Dear Philip, Thank you for your opinion! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! Best regards, HYCM Team
HYCM Team   19 Mar 2018
HYCM have amazing online help which is useful&helpful! The most important thing is with drawing my money is easy . Of course, the have minuses too, but the experience is more good than bad.
besttraderever   11 Feb 2018  
Dear bestraderever, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team
HYCM Team   19 Mar 2018
I have stunning and great experience with HYCM! Just over three years of trading currencies, my balance has grown by almost 340% in 2016. For year and a half, I trade only through hycm, six months of which I had traded on paper. Before I used to trade with FX houses like IB, FXCM and others but my scalping strategy has been working stable only on this broker's live account. Unfortunately, there is a profit on all demo accounts of all brokers, but only here on the real, there is a stable growth. I believe it's only due to low commissions and tight spreads, which do not eat up 2-3 pips of each take-profit. So let it be my compliment to the broker for a good job))
Dickens   20 Apr 2017  
Dear client, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Customer Service

Customer Support   11 Feb 2018
My review about hycm will be positive, after a registration procedure (that take a while with docs verification), trading went easy and fast. Customer support helped with mt settings and everything went fine.
ponakmorrincele   26 Oct 2016  
Trading on live account for about 8 months so far, trading works great for me, making 220$ a week

patriefck4925   10 Oct 2016  
Since HYCM is a huge financial group, i would still recommend newbie traders to open the first account here and not in the smaller brokerage companies. Trading with companies like HYCM you get confidence, that money are safe and conditions are transpart enough to trade safely.
inksburg   14 Sep 2016  
Been waiting a few min for customer support manager to answer me, so its not that quick, my question was still solved, so I m quite pleased

tokarev1508   19 Aug 2016  
Very pleased with Hy platform! Well designed, great variety of trading tools! Looks like ninja trader for Forex.
tokarev1508   18 Jul 2016  
I like it for its wide choice of instruments! I am trading the stocks of Coca-Cola and IBM here. Just invested my money and watch the dynamics. Tried to trade with coffee as commodity. They allow taking both long and short positions on the prices of CFD contracts. Not bad and even with a profit not large but still without fail. Being rather an investor than a trader I’ve tried also natural gas as far as I’m sure it is a fast-growing asset that can provide profit in the future. I see here tradable prices and low spreads. They do not take commissions and offer really helpful customer support service. I’m here - it speaks for itslelf!

Ray J   6 Jul 2016  
Didn't notice any delays or disconnections to the platform (working via MT4, EU server). Can't actually imagine, how can any1 have delays during market execution.
Pucnher28   23 Jun 2016  
HY Markets is FCA regulated - I trust this British institution. I was amused to learn that HY Markets has been operating for almost 30 years. To start with the easy account open process should be mentioned. I had no problems with it. It took less than 10 minutes from the moment I entered the broker’s website to the moment when I started trading. Its banking infrastructure is well-advised that is why order execution is fast and simple. There are no commissions but there is free practice account rendering assistance in understanding the web-site and the features the broker offers.
rellimac79   10 Jun 2016  
This broker open the spread for roll over at in major pairs over 14 Pips and more for some minutes. so be very, very careful to trust this broker when you trade in this time
nazam   17 Jun 2014  
Have you had any problems with withdrawal?
Xian_wei   2 Sep 2015
New to forex, trading on demo thinking to open mini account with hymarkets only 50 usd
Roberto   23 Oct 2013  
Testing mini account ATM thinking to move to PRO- I like the fact that they are regulated, problems solving quickly.
James   16 Oct 2013  
Opened an account with HYM 3 years ago, have no issues fast execution, tight spreads good customer service.
Arnold   11 Oct 2013  
they are very professional, responsible and reputed.
sam   3 Mar 2010  
guys , i hv been looking for a fores trader l...it looks like they been in the market for about 30yrs.....well i guess i will try it...
johannes   30 Dec 2009  
Hi, i am very pleased with HY Markets as a broker. Their online help is always responsive and is very easy to navigate through their site. Not only that, but I also managed to go through the verification process easily. And with drawing my money is easy and not to mention very fast.
meowis   2 Oct 2009  
they are trustworthy people and i am satisfied about their financial services
Noreen Haan   23 Jan 2009  
I started using it it was very easy in like 5 minutes or something anyway I opened a $50 account and now I can use 2 Trading Platforms and I can trade Forex and Stocks and oil etc. all using one company. I was using 3 companies to trade with, anyway the Customer Support was great and I even got free money to trade with because I got a friend to sign up.
Ashley D   24 Sep 2008  

Share:

HYCM is online trading division of Henyep Capital Markets, which is a major investment company established in 1977. The company’s headquarters are located in London, United Kingdom. The Henyep Capital Markets activities are regulated by such financial regulators as FCA, MiFID, DFSA and SFC....

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.