FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

iFOREX Reviews and Comments

IFOREX is bad and don't pay back your deposited money easily and they procrastinate in paying.
  31 Aug 2020  
Trading with iforex has been one of the worst experiences of my life. They are frauds and will cheat you of your money after a couple of trades. Most brokers give a "no deposit bonus" of up to $2000 or they give 30-100% trading bonus for every deposit you make in the account. iforex gives less than 5% trading bonus in spite of promising a higher bonus before opening the account. The worst part, they close your deals when they see a small negative margin of 0 in your account (This made me lose over $25,000 which was in the account) My deposits could have been protected had they honoured the promised bonus which would take care of intraday movements. Clearly fraudulent practices - not at all ethical and competitive in the market. iforex closed my deals twice without a reason and re-instated after contacting them (very distressing especially when they do not answer your calls/emails most of the time) claiming there was a technical glitch. Very clever! All the while the India account manager was unavailable to help. What disgusts me the most is that their phone numbers ring but nobody receives the calls. Even their international numbers do not work. They do not have chat support or staff responding to emails sent to them. In an emergency, you are left in the lurch. My account manager Mr. *** gives his phone number which is out of service but calls you if he pleases to do so after receiving an email. This is dangerous when you have invested your hard-earned money and find the contacts are not responding when there is a problem. Please stay away.
  1 Jun 2020  
Just tried redgistering and depositing some money. as soon as I did I was hit by 7 transactions. the card was hacked through there platform my card had to be cancelled immediately causing issues.
  27 Apr 2020  
What problem with platform are you talking about here? It's not about single platform, it is about three different platforms with one single access with same credentials. Trade on mobile, web or local platform. It's up to you. I have whole bunch of information. I can download detailed statements of trading results, statistics, more than 200 instruments to trade. I see comments about FXnet like it's a poor platform, but you guys have never traded on this platform if you say so! It's fast, flexible and in some cases better than mt4. Sure, big companies in US can offer better conditions, anyway if you trade with iforex you have much better quality/price ratio. First, minimum initial balance is $100 that much less than many companies have. Another words, what do you want for this price?
  5 Aug 2016  
iforex is scam d'ont pay to my friends winings 20 000 usd
  24 Dec 2012  
i'm really not impressed with this company..they have poor trading platform...this is a horrable company....please dont try ????
  7 Dec 2010  
this platform look simple ok for beginner like me, since i using this platform 6 month ago. for me this platform provide the charting but not showing the open close position and hard to find the exit position. i always got terminated although my internet ok. is that ok for u all...
  9 Dec 2009  
Anybody using their FXnet Platform. It takes tons of download ? Each time you open the plat form it take much download. Why it so Why can'nt they make musch simpler model like Meta trader ?
  4 Dec 2009  
i have been trading with iforex from over 6 months now .. withdrawals are paid on time , i would recommend this firm. contact ,e at niteshseth@yahoo.com if you need more information.
  19 Aug 2009  
I have been with them for 10 months on live account.No major problems experienced.They always paid out my withdrawels on time.
  8 Jul 2009  
they don't have anything and not trust full .
and don't forget they are not registered
tradeplatform not good

  17 Sep 2008  
From where you know that they are in the final stages of attaining EU regulatory status?
if a broker is not regulated from the financial authority I can't consider that my money are safe, and if I will have a problem with non regulated broker, the same financial authority will told me that this is your mistake.

  28 Aug 2007  
this platform seem similar to easy forex.com.any one has a comment abt this? How long the company has been offer thier service to the trader's.I never heard before..thanks
  11 Aug 2007  
The company itself in under the Formula Investment House (swiss company)with BVI, and in the final stages of attaining EU regulatory status.
  18 Jun 2007  
Good question!
  14 Jun 2007  
Does any one knew where this broker is regulated, i went through their website and
I couldn't figure it out. please help

  7 Jun 2007  
Really good company.
  30 May 2007  
iFOREX

Share:

At iFOREX we understand how difficult it can be to enter the FOREX market, particularly one as volatile as the foreign exchange. In order to ease the transition, we have developed a low-risk introductory Protected Account (PA), designed to introduce potential traders to the lucrative world of...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.