HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

InvestLite Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  8 Jun 2023
I did not believe that such a company as InvestLite, which has been operating since 2020 and operating so much in the market of different states, can deceive people like that. I, like many others, got into the same situation, the deception system is built in such a way that a person would be led to replenish the deposit and then to lose it. They first call you on the phone and begin to promise mountains of gold that you can earn $ 1000 or even more money every month, you agree and then the fun begins, they are kind to you, they do everything, only so that you put money in your account as soon as possible, and if you have not yet taken a loan, here they will also help you and take it supposedly for you, but to a greater extent they know that this is their money. The money is received, an analyst is provided to you, and the consultant who worked with you simply disappears. The Expert Advisor is the second action of the scenario - it first helps you place deals and you see how your income grows, but it didn’t happen if you had $500, then he will be able to bring your deposit to $1200 and then randomly tell you how to place a deal and it will go to zero, and it will simply disappear and you will not hear it either. Then they will call you and offer insurance, but with the condition that you need to pay for it again and it will be like this in a circle until you are convinced to lose large sums.
  29 Jul 2022
Very bad, fraud company. only one way. all I got is 60$ and lost my hard earned money. never recommend this to anyone.
  26 Aug 2021
From the beginning onwards I requested them to withdrawal my profit but the person (Salah) always make a wrong commitments with me. But, When I start to asking continuously about the profit withdrawal finally he made withdrawal of 94$ and the amount credited after two weeks. When I ask why it’s taking more than two weeks to credit the payment he was giving the reason for that the first transaction always taking time, but after the first transaction credited successfully I asked him to make the withdrawal of my remaining profit, he simply replied me that the total amount including the profit he use to trade, he did that without my permission. I asked him, what was our agreement, I will withdraw my profit time to time and you can trade my 6358$ (with the condition of keep always margin and safe trade) and I will add again 5000$ every first of next month. But he never listen me and he introduced one Mr. Nair ( their manager) he making force to credit more amount for trading so that you will get more profit I told him clearly that I don’t have additional money. The person Salah was appointed to guide me to trade with them and from the beginning onwards I clearly told him that I will withdrawal some amount end of this month for my credit card payment or else I will get fine from bank moreover I will not get money (5000$) for the next month trading as well, and I told about this matter frequently whenever morning he call for me new trading and he simply said , that you can withdraw the money on same day but the day comes and I request him to withdraw my money he told me, if you have 6000 or 7000$ invest right now it is a good time to earn more profit (not like the past month) and you can collect the money same day along with your past profit as well I told him dear several times I told you that I don’t have money I have only some amount I keep separate for my expenses (4500AED) then he told me 4500 AED means you can invest 1000$ that you transfer quickly I will make profit for you and he make me force to trade again with what I have remaining and the same day he told me to open some positions with high value and more quantity. I believe the person who guide me past month and I open the positions as he guided. Next day I wait for his call (they always calling through internet they never give any contact no except their InvestLite app - only the option we can chat through app) two days over they didn’t contact me and I chat through their app but no one replied me sometimes they reply sometimes not , through chatting I request them to withdraw my profit , the next day one of person (Sidharth) called me and told that your current positions are at risk you need to arrange 9000$ to maintain current situation. I ask where is Salah who guided me past one month he replied, he is not in office in order to maintain the current situation you need to invest 9000$. I told him I already invest 6358$ but except 94$ you didn’t withdraw at least my profit until now and now you are telling me that your positions are at risk you need to invest 9000$ or you need to open an another position for trade again. he make me force to open another position (bmw -2.80 buy by market) and he cut the call. I tried to contact with them another three days but no one contact me and I got fine from my local bank and they catch my salary and I don't have single money for my expenses and I need to return 17054 AED to bank. After third day I come to know they closed all open positions themselves without any coordination with me and no response at all. It is a request, kindly help me to withdraw at least my invested money.
Hi lijo, I have lost around 8000aed with them. I got Siddharth and then another person. Same scenario. But unfortunately these are fraud and I also didn't get my money back.
Sid   2 Feb 2022
Hi. I had a similar situation, just 60$ is what I got. never let me take my profit.
Hope   29 Jul 2022
  2 Aug 2021
InvestLite do not conduct business in line with what is required by the Regulator. They use hard sell tactics and offer poor investment advice. They do not undertake risk profiling and do not explain upfront what their trading methods are. I have lost in excess of $220,000 but was told "not to worry". Apparently they could turn this around with the small balance left on my account! I would strongly urge anyone with little or no knowledge of investing or trading to avoid using this company.
I feel for you. same experience, very bad company, one deposit no withdrawal. Me too lost a huge amount.
Hope   29 Jul 2022
  2 Aug 2021
I have invested US$3350. I lost all the money.
I feel for you. I have lost a huge amount with this company, they should not be allowed to operate, their conduct is deplorable.
Kimjsy   2 Aug 2021
I feel for you. I have lost a huge amount with this company, they should not be allowed to operate, their conduct is deplorable.
Kimjsy   3 Aug 2021

Financial market trading is an arena that requires persistent approach, money and risk management strategies in place profoundly for sustenance and gains. InvestLite arguably is envisioning the needs of the people and tailoring space for them through observations and diligence. It is engulfing into the market place which has strong players in the field and carving the identity among them. Let's rush through the review and find out full details of the broker.  Bayline Trading LTD...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.