HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

ITradeFX Reviews and Comments

Please login to start commenting.

Itradefx are scammers. they had run a special for weekend. I deposited the money and sent proof. the CEO even gave me time to update me but i found myself being blocked from all socials. I don't why yjey say the company is legit while it's not.
  23 Jan 2021  

Please login to start commenting.

Same thing happened to me.
Lizzy   26 Jan 2021
Who was the broker? where did you meet?
Nokubonga   4 Jan 2022
Not operating! All services disabled since Itrade couldn’t cover security deposit as required by regulators and became undercapitalized. Then all active accounts of this broker were acquired by FXCM. I would say that I had the same experience as many other customers. Most their customers complained that execution was too slow. You can assume delays up to 5-10 secs in instant orders execution. Sometimes it was 5 seconds, sometimes it was much longer… It didn’t matter if you traded manually or by expert advisers. I’ve heard that founders founded new fx firm called eforex after liquidation of itrade fx. So be careful if you are a customer of that new brokerage firm.
  26 Jul 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

Their demo account shows impressive profits, but my live account with exact same parameters is negative. Wrong trades at wrong times, requotes, etc. and I am using a robot. Need to change brokers.
  19 Mar 2009  

Please login to start commenting.

Realistic Spreads, Great Customer Service, and a quality platform. I have traded at a lot of places and I think I have finally found my home
  24 Feb 2009  

Please login to start commenting.

No complaints. Fair spreads and very good customer service. I had a stop be slipped once and I called and they reimburssed me for it. The platform is pretty basic and very easy to get use to. Way better than FXCM. The only other broker that I've used that made me this happy was GFT.
  20 Feb 2009  

Please login to start commenting.

Amazing brokers. I've never had one issue at all with them. Low spreads and my trades are executed instantly. Amazing customer service and a very easy software platform to use. I laugh when I see people put comments like they are a rip off. How can they be a rip off when they aren't selling anything? I've been trading for three years and I've never been so satisfied with a broker like I am with ITradeFX. I've recommended four friends to them and will keep them coming.
  23 Jan 2009  

Please login to start commenting.

I love executing my trades with I-Trade! Very little if any slippage. Precise, real time, and I have never had a problem getting anyone on the phone. I'm newer to this market, and they have helped get me pointed in the right direction! I'll never leave! I'm so happy a professional acquantance of mine referred me!
  20 Jan 2009  

Please login to start commenting.

Excellent firm! Importantly, you get honest spreads! (ever been taken out too early because they 'say' u have a 1pip spread when you don't? not with I-tradeFX). Also, you are allowed to straddle during news times!! (very good feature, not many firms offer this). Their platform is basic, It is easy to use when you want to place a trade (but there is not much you can do with the charts) I use a different platform for trading - But my money is with I-tradeFX. This is a brokerage firm, they specialize in the handling of money which is the most important thing when it comes to trading- Platforms can be found easily, you can just get their feed. Not all firms out their are honest in their dealings. I have been with I-tradeFX for 6months and I'm staying
  6 Nov 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

Is the worst of the worst, every bad feature a platform could have, they have it. ripp off
  23 Apr 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

ITradeFX

Forex Capital Markets LLC announced it has reached an agreement to acquire the U.S. and international retail forex clients of i-Trade FX. Subject to regulatory approval, accounts are expected to be transferred from i-Trade FX to FXCM on May 8, 2009. Like several other forex firms, i-Trade FX has...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.