FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Kiexo Reviews for 17 October 2021 - Page 3

Happy to share my experience with this broker. I have started with small trades and get decent returns and so I place bigger trades. I now enjoy good profit.
Angelina Baragwanath   4 Jan 2021  
I have started trading with this broker last month and as early as 1 month, I am able to get decent profit. They are very dedicated in doing market research that greatly helps me place good trades.
Jett D'Hage   29 Dec 2020  
Excellent services. I am really very happy with all of the services.
Ruslan Voronov   18 Dec 2020  
Amazing trading services. I am earning good profit and which I think is fair enough for me.
Faustin Savoie   10 Dec 2020  
The perfect broker for forex trading. They try their best to give the best signals and services. I am happy working with them and would definitely recommend it.
Ryder Jeffrey   7 Dec 2020  
This broker has more than 500 trading instruments to choose from. I have traded some currencies and stocks and all are equally profitable.
Tyson Chipper   3 Dec 2020  
I am happy trading with this broker. They always meet my expectations, most of the time, they even go beyond what's expected.
Samuel Mironov   30 Nov 2020  
I can see how successful this broker will be in the future. The profit here is great and services are impressive. I am satisfied with this broker.
Vlad Alekseyeva   25 Nov 2020  
No trouble withdrawing on time and excellent customer service. This broker is genuinely the best.
Hannah Catt   19 Nov 2020  
I don't have any complaints about their services. I am completely satisfied with this broker.
Robert Stones   16 Nov 2020  
Impressive trading services. Smooth withdrawals and great customer service.
Joe Newgen   9 Nov 2020  
Easy to withdraw profit. This broker gives several options for the payment channel, making things easier for me.
Vince Stewart   5 Nov 2020  
Services and signals are fantastic. I did not encounter any problem trading with this broker. And I don't have any plans on changing this broker.
Irene Hadson   2 Nov 2020  
This is very good. Both broker and customer service are very professional and friendly. I am happy with my trading profit.
Baron   29 Oct 2020  
trading platform with amazing features, letting me organize my portfolio and trade several at the same time. Excellent trading platform.
Robert Pearls   27 Oct 2020  
They are always ready and willing to give help. Completely satisfied with the services.
Samantha Byers   23 Oct 2020  
Outstanding company. Since I started trading with them. They never failed to be helpful and attend to my queries or concerns.
Tallie Jones   20 Oct 2020  
Easy to deal with broker. They try their best never to give me any problems with any transaction. Withdrawals are smooth too.
Agelica Millers   15 Oct 2020  
Excellent broker firm. There is no delay in my withdrawals. Also, they are prompt in attending in my trading concerns.
Sander Mays   12 Oct 2020  
Trading instruments are affordable. Every trading that I've tried is profitable. Highly recommended.
doms   6 Oct 2020  
No hidden charges or fees. Everything has been transparent, from terms and conditions to its charges.
Alex Ang   2 Oct 2020  
The best forex broker company. The profit has been great and the services are all excellent. I am satisfied trading with them.
Amanda Lancasters   30 Sep 2020  
Fast and smooth deposits and withdrawals. Trading transactions are stress-free. I am very much satisfied with this broker.
Alicia Mae   29 Sep 2020  
The trading advice they provide me never fails. I've been trading with this broker for more than six months and I receive about 15 percent profit every month.
Bonna   23 Sep 2020  
Maybe you share your account on myfxbook or similar? you can set to hide active trades and your balance. thanks.
mr skeptic   26 Oct 2020
The withdrawals are fast. They just need normal documents for verification. When it comes to process, it was quick and no stress at all.
abby   16 Sep 2020  
Very comfortable working with them. They avoid giving stress on any transaction and fast withdrawals.
Reynold Khan   9 Sep 2020  
Signals are amazing. Helps me get the profits. The services are also satisfying. I will definitely recommend this.
Susan West   1 Sep 2020  

Share:

Kiexo is a company established in 2020 by professional investors for investors. Kiexo is based in Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker offers beneficial tools, including Currencies, Commodities, Energies, Stocks, Indices, Digital Currencies for trading on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.