FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Oanda Reviews and Comments – Page 3

I agree
  9 Jan 2007  
Big Plus: 24 Hour LIVE Customer Service.
Downer: Rude and condescending reps.
Dear Oanda, might want to consider outsourcing to India, at least we'll be courteous.

  1 Nov 2006  
Because of the good reviews I left fxcm to go to onada. Today I have to say that I left oanda. I was fooled by what is written in the forums. I had the confirmation that oanda is putting their staff writing fake stuff on the forum.
They are BS. Hide behind their spreads, widen them like crazy, and cash you out!

  21 Sep 2006  
clemt,

You truly sound like a Oanda rep. when will you guys will stop doing that?
You slippage is more famous than your deceiving method.

Oanda is crap. one work: CRAP.

  19 Sep 2006  
I have tried several FX brokers. So far, OANDA is the best. OANDA gives the highest flexibility on contract size suitable for novice and experienced traders. Also, OANDA allows trading of gold and silver. Besides, you also get paid with 4.8% of interest for your account balance.
  16 Sep 2006  
The platform is ok BUT THEY A VERY LIMIT AMOUNT OF ORDERS. They don't even have a trailing order!!
There a much better brokers out there.

  8 Sep 2006  
Total rubish. S L I P P A G E !!!

Beware

  6 Sep 2006  
I have to say I don't like oanda.

I don't understand the half pip policy, when there is no such thing. They don't have most of important tools such as trailing stops, OCO's etc. And I'm not even going to mention the famous slippage.

  4 Sep 2006  
Oanda is simply the best they only need to increase leverage and to 100:1 and add trailing stops
  1 Sep 2006  
I agree with profxtrader,

It's amazing how Oanda puts its staff doing bias comments.

Oanda IS NOT #1 and that's a fact!

  14 Aug 2006  
Course Oanda is #1!
  8 Aug 2006  
They are really good!
  7 Aug 2006  
The demo is very good but the live account is not as good. Even the pips are not accurate because they change alot
  31 Jul 2006  
obviously a market maker. I dont trust them
  31 Jul 2006  
Wonderfull !!!! I love you my Oanda......
  27 Jul 2006  
Super et encore super et toujours super...
  26 Jul 2006  
Great company to say the leased working with 31 different pairs ? this can be very confusing with the new guy on the block. be very carfull when starting you do not get mixed up with a pair you know nothing about or you will bust the bank fast
  24 Jun 2006  

OANDA is one of the oldest forex brokers operating currently on the online currency markets. The company was established in 1996 through combined efforts of a informational technologies scientist and a financial expert who had foreseen that the internet would change global financial markets in the...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.