FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Oanda Reviews for 17 October 2021 - Page 3

Total rubish. S L I P P A G E !!!

Beware
Paul Machado   6 Sep 2006  
I have to say I don't like oanda.

I don't understand the half pip policy, when there is no such thing. They don't have most of important tools such as trailing stops, OCO's etc. And I'm not even going to mention the famous slippage.
Loius Vsrion   4 Sep 2006  
Oanda is simply the best they only need to increase leverage and to 100:1 and add trailing stops
Richard   1 Sep 2006  
I agree with profxtrader,

It's amazing how Oanda puts its staff doing bias comments.

Oanda IS NOT #1 and that's a fact!
FX's da life   14 Aug 2006  
Course Oanda is #1!
Garry   8 Aug 2006  
They are really good!
Jeffrey   7 Aug 2006  
The demo is very good but the live account is not as good. Even the pips are not accurate because they change alot
NT-FX   31 Jul 2006  
obviously a market maker. I dont trust them
Forex pro   31 Jul 2006  
Wonderfull !!!! I love you my Oanda......
Pascal   27 Jul 2006  
Super et encore super et toujours super...
GuyTina   26 Jul 2006  
Great company to say the leased working with 31 different pairs ? this can be very confusing with the new guy on the block. be very carfull when starting you do not get mixed up with a pair you know nothing about or you will bust the bank fast
Mr Forex   24 Jun 2006  

Share:

OANDA is one of the oldest forex brokers operating currently on the online currency markets. The company was established in 1996 through combined efforts of a informational technologies scientist and a financial expert who had foreseen that the internet would change global financial markets in the...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.