FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
91%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
EUR/USD
1.2084
GBP/USD
1.407
USD/JPY
109.5559
USD/CHF
0.9083
USD/CAD
1.2111
EUR/JPY
132.3867

OptionTrade Reviews for 13 May 2021

I’d like to share with you this particular encounter that I had a couple of months ago. I have been trading for a couple of years now and I understand not all platforms are perfect. Even the big players have malfunctioning sites too. Which brings me to OptionBit. I first encountered OptionBit through my trader friends who have been with them for months, after a checking their platform, offers and talking to some users, I immediately joined the band wagon. I like how their platform works. It’s simple but all the things that you need to see is there which make it comprehensive yet concise. The platform also is easy to navigate which I like, it’s very convenient to use and to trade. What I also like in the platform is the agents here. I have talked to a lot of people in this industry, but nobody matches the collaborative and professional nature of OptionBit agents. One of my agents here whom I grew close with is Patrick. Patrick is my go to guy whenever something’s up. I remember my first time as a member here, he really took time in explaining to me all. I may not a beginner but I have a lot things on my mind that needs to be addressed. We took each of my questions like a grain of salt, each was answered and addressed well. Patrick is also informative and honest to talk to. Regularly I get updates and info which are necessary for me in my trades. I don’t mind getting info and updates for him because I see results anyway not only that, He also informs me the risk each transactions can go to. I have nothing but full appreciation on his honesty which I find some Brokers here in this industry lacks. He’s been very reliable partner for me even though I tend to do things on my own and can be a pain sometimes.
guest   23 Oct 2017  
Hey! I thought i'm the only Optionbit trader here! withdrawal here are so much better! hey why don't you contact me, would like to know how you trade.
google   23 Oct 2017
Not good for options trading. I actually lost $200 on trading options here. Each broker offers different types of contracts on binary options. There is a difference on the same contracts and factors that impact performance. What’s more important is that OptionTrade can manipulate these factors whether you have right or wrong forecast. No mater if you buy call or put option.
Valenty   18 Jun 2017  
Without any doubt, OptionTrade is the most attractive brokerage firm in binary options industry. It has more than enough assets for trading. I think there are more than 200 assets. No reason to compare to other brokers because six different types of options allow using whatever strategy you want. I really like risk free trades and bonuses program. In this case the more profit I get, the more I ready to deposit. This kind of approach gives me bonuses on each new deposit I make. Finally, I want to make required trading volume to withdraw all bonuses from account. Only one thing, you need to trade profitably or you will lose all money. Don't be stupid if you think you know everything. I took all courses in options academy before made real money deposit. So it's very useful service where I got all of my theoretical experience. And little bit more...
Matthew   18 Aug 2016  
I am a day trader usually trade forex however on my friend's recommendation, i also started trading binary options with them three months ago. Since then i had easily made some good returns on my investment. They have supportive team and great services. I think they really worth appreciation, highly recommended safe broker! I have traded with some other brokers as well however that was a terrible experience waiting for the withdrawals for many days and then loosing hopes of getting being paid for my own profit payments. I don't like to discuss others but the least i can say about this broker is that they are really worth giving a try. My withdrawals are always processed on time and i get them on the same business day. It's highly recommended broker.
hinadil   10 Jul 2016  
One of the best broker. Good support, great executions and nice comissions.
Dawid   22 Jun 2015  
Very good support and trading conditions. Good broker.
Janek   31 May 2015  
HotForex with their brand OptionTrade is very high quality broker. I trade there for 2 yers with any big problems
jonik   27 May 2015  
I am on real account in optiontrade for 5 months. market spreads, fast executions, good client support. OptionTrade is good broker

maniakfx   25 May 2015  
In my opinion very nice option broker. A lot of educational events and good support. OptionTrade is in HotForex group
tedex   22 May 2015  
OptionTrade

OptionTrade is a dynamic, EU regulated Binary Options broker. Powered by HotForex, an award-winning FX broker, OptionTrade is fully licensed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), complies with MiFID (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) regulations and is also a member of...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.